Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown

Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown

Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1015 Elm Street
Dallas, TX 75202

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 241 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, IL
March 26, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Staff very nice
Very shady area beggars out side, old, needs updating, scratchy sheets, dirty carpet, clean it up. way over priced for what it was.
Business Traveler
Rose from Deer Park, TX
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the shower head in the bathroom. The pressure of the water was great. I know this sounds funny but I always judge a hotel by its clean bathroom and their shower heads. The staff was so friendly too!
The parking. My husbands owns a big truck. Hard to get around the parking garage.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Shores, FL
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was centrally located for the events we had planned.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Nortonville, KY
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
That there is a bar/club connected. It's inexpensive. Very comfortable bed and I loved the pillows!
The bathroom is very small, but it was manageable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
December 31, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Perfect location for Lights All Night! Make sure to get a room with a balcony so you can enjoy the gorgeous skyline of Dallas!
Solo Traveler
Chad from Moscow, ID
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel is in a great location, close to everything in Downtown Dallas.
The hotel was having issues with their pipes, and the bath water was not clean. It may be a temporary issue, but an inconvenience none the less
Business Traveler
Thomas from Chicago, IL
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Leaving
I would not recommend staying here. It is very worn. Not a good experience. I booked room a month in advance. When I went to check in they told me I had to wait until 3 PM. At which time my room was not available. Claimed a pipe burst - Not true. Not good
Business Traveler
John from Coopersburg, PA
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great room, helpful people, great price, excellent restaurant, location can't be beat -- a short walk from my business. I had an issue when I tried And those cute girls from the Danish national Roller Derby team in the restaurant were an added plus!
(1) I had more to say about what I liked, but your character limit is stupid.(2) No sauna, no hot tub.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midwest City, OK
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The staff was very pleasant - didn't give a hard time when we decided to leave hotel for another one.
The room had a bad odor. The bathroom was not cleaned. Pulled back the shower curtain and there was a thick residue in the bathtub.
Couple
William from Loudon, TN
November 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Parking, everytime I left the structure, it was a problem. The parking garage person had an attitude and told me that they are not part of the hotel.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg