Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown

Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown in Dallas

Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown

Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1015 Elm Street
Dallas, TX 75202

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 214 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Barry from Stanton, TX
July 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
Room size bed uncomfortable too pricey for what you get
Couple
Jordan from Columbus, OH
June 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location
There are no steps to the different floors and elevator was very slow and crowded

Overall worth the price

Business Traveler
Brent from Rolla, MO
May 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mililani, HI
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Room was dirty, had to get another room I will not be staying there again!!!!!
Group Traveler
Traci from Saginaw, TX
April 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location for the start line of Rock n Roll half marathon. I will stay here again.
Couple
Christen from Fort Worth, TX
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
March 17, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Robinson, TX
March 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location. Ease of check-in. Staff attentive/communicative.
Parking garage. EXTREMELY tight parking. Extremely low ceiling. My antenna was tapping the ceiling, and it is only 2" higher than the cab. (Chevy Avalanche)

Over all, very good stay. Centrally located, for my needs. I will book again in the future.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daphne, AL
February 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Extremely clean rooms and awesome bartender
Everything was great

The Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown is a very nice hotel. It is conveniently located, very clean and well staffed. Overall a great experience.

Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
February 17, 2014
9.0
The location, it had a balcony and I loved that. It was very clean, the staff was ok and they had a nice club.
The guy who checked me in was not friendly.

Well I have said all I want to say about the hotel, it was clean, nice location and it had a nice club on the inside.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg