Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown

Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown

Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1015 Elm Street
Dallas, TX 75202

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 248 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Delshay from Austin, TX
July 6, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Chris from Austin, TX
June 5, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was decent, close to where I needed to be.
Went to walk around downtown, the corner smelled of urine. The carpet was torn in my room in several places. Parking rate seemed a bit much for my vehicle just being parked overnight. Housekeeping took my hair gel so now I dont have any n have to buy more
Solo Traveler
Bob from Houston, TX
June 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT ROOM WAS NICE AND THE LOCATION WAS PERFECT FOR ME.
A/C UNIT WAS A LITTLE LOUD
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carmen from Taylor, TX
May 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone was very nice and great customer service
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, MS
May 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean room and bedding. Convenient to downtown meeting.
Older building show some wear and tear. Outside city noises, walls not so sound proof.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, IL
March 26, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Staff very nice
Very shady area beggars out side, old, needs updating, scratchy sheets, dirty carpet, clean it up. way over priced for what it was.
Business Traveler
Rose from Deer Park, TX
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the shower head in the bathroom. The pressure of the water was great. I know this sounds funny but I always judge a hotel by its clean bathroom and their shower heads. The staff was so friendly too!
The parking. My husbands owns a big truck. Hard to get around the parking garage.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Shores, FL
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was centrally located for the events we had planned.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Nortonville, KY
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
That there is a bar/club connected. It's inexpensive. Very comfortable bed and I loved the pillows!
The bathroom is very small, but it was manageable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
December 31, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Perfect location for Lights All Night! Make sure to get a room with a balcony so you can enjoy the gorgeous skyline of Dallas!
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.