Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown

Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown

Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1015 Elm Street
Dallas, TX 75202

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 389 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, OR
August 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sule from Norwalk, CT
August 27, 2016
10.0
The attention given to customers and the shuttle
no
Business Traveler
Ben from Henderson, TX
August 26, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The staff, particularly the valet staff, were very friendly and helpful.
Hotel is old and dated, and not particularly clean. Mini-fridge was so noisy I had to unplug it to get to sleep. My pickup was too tall for the parking garage, so I had to pay $24 for valet parking.
Business Traveler
Freddie from Linden, NC
August 25, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
It didn't met my expectations when it was compare to a Hyatt, the staff customer service was terrible, specially in the parking garage and the room smelled like when you enter into you old grandmother house.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victorville, CA
August 25, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location
The hotel is in need of a remodel
Solo Traveler
Michael from Georgetown, TX
August 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, great location, great deal
Bathroom was a bit dated, but clean.
Randy from Oklahoma City, OK
August 21, 2016
5.0
The front desk told me they could not give me a king bed so they said they have two queens available. When we got to our room it was too full size Bedd, that is not a queen size bed. Also you should indicate a parking is extra it cost me an extra $16/ day
$16 per day parking. That was a shock
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 20, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Rooms recently redone
Parking very expensive
Couple
Gretchen from Big Sandy, TX
August 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location
We had to pay $16 to park and that was not mentioned on hotel page. Also there shuttle stopped running at 10:30 pm a little early
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flint, TX
August 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing bad location lots of homeless.
No
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
(1 - 10 of 161 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.