Crowne Plaza Cromwell

Crowne Plaza Cromwell in Middletown

Crowne Plaza Cromwell

Crowne Plaza Cromwell Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
100 Berlin Road
Cromwell, CT 06416

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Cromwell in Middletown

# 1 of 5 hotels in Middletown
Based on 231 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Cromwell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Cromwell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Cromwell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, CT
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramat Hashron, Israel
August 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Longmeadow, MA
August 19, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from New Castle, DE
August 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Plenty of pillows and coffee pot in room, reasonable price for area.
No free continental breakfast.

Parking lot did not afford spaces close to the entrance.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good service, well-appointed, everythign clean and it works-exceeded my expectations. I was clearly lucky to get a high quality hotel like this.
Business Traveler
Robert from Naples, FL
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
nothing
bathrooms, fitness area, star rating

if the rating is 1 to 5 and this is a 3.5 rating there is a great deal wrong with the rating system. mind you I am speaking about all hotels and the rating of them all. show me a 5 and them a 1 rating and then compare all the 3.5 hotels.

Business Traveler
Matt from Henniker, NH
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Easy access on and off the highway. Room was clean and comfortable for this level.
Staff could've been a little more friendly.
Couple
Daniel from Anderson, IN
August 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Pool area is very nice. On site restaurant serves delicious food
There wasn't anything in particular that I didn't like. The rooms seemed a little dated and were lacking some of the luxuries one would expect from the Crowne Plaza brand
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indpls, IN
August 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, reasonably priced restaurant with above average food. Public spaces were nicely maintained. Free USA today. Flavored ice water by the elevators, day one of our 2 day stay. Recycling bins available.
This was an older hotel; while very pleasant and clean, I was surprised at the 3 1/2 star rating. Slight unpleasant odor in the hallways and elevator. I would say 3 stars is more accurate.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Neptune, NJ
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Cromwell
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Cromwell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg