Crowne Plaza Cromwell

Crowne Plaza Cromwell in Middletown

Crowne Plaza Cromwell

Crowne Plaza Cromwell Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
100 Berlin Road
Cromwell, CT 06416

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Cromwell in Middletown

# 1 of 5 hotels in Middletown
Based on 249 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Cromwell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Cromwell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Cromwell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremerton, WA
September 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was located near the highway which was convenient for my trip.
The shower in my room did not work correctly.

This hotel is in stark need of an update. It is massive and requires a lot of walking to get to some of the rooms.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, MA
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloucester, MA
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was good.
Air Conditioning did not work, shower was dirty and room was not that clean.
Paul from Medford, MA
September 22, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Paul from Medford, MA
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
location
room need to be updated, ceiling paint falling off
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Springs, NC
September 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewes, DE
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steven from Colorado Springs, CO
September 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Harwich, MA
September 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was very good and tried to accommodate our every need. When room service was late with our meals we were compted a dessert for my grandson.
I had called after booking to request a handicapped rm because my daughter was in a leg cast.She was using a wheelchair.I was told we would have a shower w/ roll in capacity.When we arrived we did have a handicapped rm but with a tub & given shower bench.

Pool was very clean but right in the middle of public area. It was not user friendly with people walking by to get around the hotel. Handicapped ramp to resturant was next to pool area. I was uncomfortable about using the pool with my grandson.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherborn, MA
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was very convenient to get to. Right off the highway. The staff was very friendly.
A hair in the shower. The rugs need to be replace. I have been doing a show there for three years and the same broken bricks that were there in the beginning are even more broken today. The hotel needs a complete make over top to bottom.

What I paid for the room was to good to be true and I stayed a second night and got a lot more accomplished.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Cromwell
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Cromwell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg