Crowne Plaza Cromwell

Crowne Plaza Cromwell

Crowne Plaza Cromwell Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
100 Berlin Road
Cromwell, CT 06416
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Cromwell in Middletown

# 1 of 5 hotels in Middletown
Based on 319 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Cromwell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Cromwell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Cromwell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Henry from Mcdonough, GA
August 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
The name
Yes the lobby very dirty the rooms was dusty and dirty they change my room three times all was dirty . we could not stay there so we check out the same day would like a refund

staff was clueless. you need to refund me my money back we had to stay at another hotel

Couple
Paul from Greenville, SC
August 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
LOCATION
NEED OF REPAIRONE OF OUR TWO ROOMS HAD ONLY ONE DOUBLE BED IN THE ROOMON-SITE PARKING WAS INADEQUATE
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Odenton, MD
August 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly management, easy to find location and comfortable bed!
The air conditioner was struggling... A bit outdated as far as A/C systems go but it worked decently enough.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Meriden, CT
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, staff, and pool
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, TX
August 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff very nice. Beautiful lobby. Beds comfortable. Noticed that they were cleaning the vents in the ac in a room, which was very nice as rooms even though older had no musty smells. Older property, but maintained very well.
We rented 2 rooms found one dead bug on carpet. Some water damage on bathroom ceiling and in closet. Overall minor issues that would not prevent from going back when we visit family again.
Couple
Brian from Smyrna, DE
August 4, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Easton, MD
July 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
It was NOT the star level advertised. The bathroom was awful, the sheets-awful, & everything in the room felt wet, which was creepy.

Would not stay again

Couple
Mary from Lake Worth, FL
July 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
The people that work there were super nice super super nice and smart and on top of things .
It was a very old hotel short ceilings the carpet was old but clean was just a very old hotel location was not walking distance of anything but it was all OK for the price
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hingham, MA
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great place!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapin, SC
July 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The soaps and shampoos - also bed was comfortable
The ceilings are very low and shower head was too low for my tall husband
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Cromwell
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Cromwell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.