Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa Orange County

Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa Orange County in Costa Mesa

Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa Orange County

Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa Orange County Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3131 S. Bristol St.
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa Orange County in Costa Mesa

# 9 of 20 hotels in Costa Mesa
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa Orange County
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa Orange County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa Orange County

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan Beach, CA
August 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was awesome. Very friendly and accommodating.
At the time there was some crazy problem going on in the first floor with the sewage and it totally wreaked like well...I think you probably know what sewage smells like

I'd have no problem staying there again. Access to hotel off Bristol kinda sux though.

Berlin from East Hartford, CT
July 29, 2014
10.0
The hotel was very accommodating, the room was very clean and spacious. The bathroom was also very nice. I love the decorations, very pleasing to the eye.
They didn't have a microwave available.

I would definitely recommend this hotel to someone. I will also stay in the hotel again.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from La Quinta, CA
July 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Was close to everything, such as 2 malls and was also close to the beaches. We also liked that the accept small dogs, which is a plus.
Solo Traveler
Mario from San Diego, CA
July 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amazing!!! The staff was great! Our room was beautiful AND CLEAN!!!

Overall, we loved this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
July 14, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
June 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
nice rooms, modern, trendy interior decorations free internet. room keys that you do not have to slide in, you just wave them in front of lock, more convenient when hands are full
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
May 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
location
near freeway, a little noisy

best location, near restaurants and Japanese market, walking distance. near shopping mall

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The rooms are mid-average for a hotel . The room service is fast and the beds are comfortable. I also like the free internet and parking.
Nothing

I like the fact that it is next to a major freeway and all of the major shopping in the area.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
April 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa Orange County
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Costa Mesa Orange County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg