Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile

Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile

Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
160 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 582 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, hot (free) breakfast, staff, clean!
Slow elevators - had to take the stairs twice from the 26th floor!!
Business Traveler
Neal G. from Boone, NC
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent in every way!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wittenberg, WI
April 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was great and room was nice
WiFi was terrible
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Traci from Wichita, KS
April 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was great. They have a great workout room with an awesome view. There is a large window to let you overlook some of Mag Mile. The staff was all very friendly and more than helpful. Breakfast had a good variety and 24/7 coffee bar.
There is no shuttle service to the airport so the taxi cab to and from was the greatest additional expense. The hotel is next to a hospital so there is quite a bit of siren noise. It was nothing that would keep me from staying there again though.
Family Traveling with Teens
Xiaoxin from Beijing, China
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
perfect location. good breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christina from Oshkosh, WI
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff here were spectacular. Our Room was double booked and though the first night we didn't get the room that I booked we were more than compensated. Our stay was above and beyond what I expected.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Gaylord, MI
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, breakfast, gym and staff
The construction noise but it wasn't anything that was too annoying, the fact that it would have been $60 per day to park my car there, it's robbery.
Heidi from Martin, MI
April 11, 2015
9.0
Cleanliness
Elevator was too small
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Hamburg, MI
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Loved the location. The breakfast was awesome. Room was very comfortable.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.