Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn

Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn in Woburn

Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn

Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
15 Middlesex Canal Park
Woburn, MA 01801
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn in Woburn

# 2 of 12 hotels in Woburn
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kervin from Woburn, MA
December 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Erin from Worcester, MA
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel itself is lovely and the staff is super friendly.
Nada everything was spot on
Business Traveler
Gary from Norton, MA
November 29, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice room, very clean and well appointed.
Sports bar was very disappointing, service was poor, managers were not engaged and didn't care when spoken to concerns were brought to their attention. This took away from the positives on the hotel.No ice machine on the first floor, very inconvenient..

One of the main factors of chosing this hotel was the sports bar. What should have been a positive became a negative.

Business Traveler
Jae from Des Plaines, IL
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean,Bed is good,shower room is great...Overall I wanna go back this hotel definitely..
None
Business Traveler
David from Antrim, NH
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
look ed nice to my guest.
no

First impression was very nice for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from York, ME
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
cleanliness, location
other guests in hallways, going in and out of different rooms until 4:00 AM. Left the next morning, more tird than when I arrived
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Essington, PA
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
very clean and great house keeping
We were on a floor where it looked like a high school. Must of been 100 high school students partying in the rooms and in the halls. Kept me up all night long with loud noise. Called front desk after Midnight and not much was done.

We should of been told the hotel was turning into a high school for the weekend and our room should of been moved

Couple
Kapil from Grand Rapids, MI
November 12, 2014
Couple
1.0
There is a descent sport bars adjacent to the hotel, if you are lucky you can see a live local band playing.
No courtesy water bottle , lazy people at front desk.
Couple
Dawn from Chatsworth, GA
November 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was clean, looked nice. The man that handled breakfast, Greg, was a really nice guy. We enjoyed talking to him.
The staff

we waited 4-5 minutes for the desk clerk to appear, she could be heard chit-chatting with a co-worker and when she realized we'd been waiting, she apologized with a giggle. Our room wasn't ready, we arrived well after our 3 pm reservation time. She asked us to wait about 10 minutes. After 15 minutes, we had to remind her that we were still waiting for our room. The first morning, we awoke to the nasty smell of cigarette smoke coming from the next room. The 2nd morning, housekeeping woke us up trying to clean the room well before check out time. The room was clean and the price reasonable but based on the staff, we wouldn't stay here again. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Rockaway, NJ
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was good. Bed itself felt sunken in with possibly an older mattress, but other than that, room amenities were great. Comfy size w nice sitting area. Great shower. Nice big flatscreen TV. Fridge didn't work well, though. Best part was late check out!
The female staff member at check-in made me feel very rushed at check-in even though there was nobody waiting in line after me. I asked one question about local restaurants and she answered me with an attitude as if I was bothering her. Rather rude.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg