Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn

Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn in Woburn

Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn

Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
15 Middlesex Canal Park
Woburn, MA 01801
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn in Woburn

# 1 of 11 hotels in Woburn
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Tina from Manchester, NH
June 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly. My room was nice and roomy and clean. I had a large be and it was comfortable.
There was no refrigerator or microwave in the room

It was a nice hotel and I did get room service which was served promptly and reasonably priced. I did not get to do much else besides sleep so I can't comment on anything more.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
LOCATION PEACE AND QUIET THE SPOOKY WHISTLING IN THE ROOM THE ROOFERS, NAILING, CONSTUCTION
UNCOVERED BOXSPRINGS ANT WALKING ON THE WALLS NO SPRINKLER SYSTEM

NICE STAFF GREAT BREAKFAST RESTAURANT ROOF SERVICE EXCELLENT

Business Traveler
Han from Middletown, NY
June 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Billerica, MA
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Modern. Professional and friendly staff. Liked the restaurant.
Happy they accommodated a mini fridge but it was not in the room when I got there and the first one brought over was broken. Used it to for dietary needs and glad nothing became unedible due to lack of refrigeration. Also buffet ran outta scrambled eggs

People were wonderful! Awesome staff!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, NY
June 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Haddon Township, NJ
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Easy parking and location. Lovely room setup. Good bed and linens. Bar downstairs had great atmosphere. Loved the sleep sprays and lotions.
Room had a faint smoke odor even though the hotel is non-smoking.

We called the hotel twice, once to let them know we would be a late arrival and also asked for a quiet room on a high floor. They delivered a great quiet room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winslow, ME
May 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was clearly remodeled and updated.It was done very successfully. Great modern decor and the rooms are huge. Love having a modern glassed in tile shower rather than a tired old tub.Nice gym.Great little sports bar attached. Convenient location
Really nice. No complaints.

Close proximity to the highway with easy access to 93 and 95. Free parking and wifi make it worthwhile to make short drive into Boston. Close to malls and shopping.

Couple
Kyle from Hinsdale, NH
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
A great Hotel, clean rooms, short 10-15 minute drive into Boston. Lots of options for dining and shopping within 5 minutes of hotel. Free internet and free parking. We did no eat any meals here, next time we will. A fun crowd in the sports bar.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg