Hotels in Woburn

Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn

Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn

Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
15 Middlesex Canal Park
Woburn, MA 01801
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn in Woburn

# 1 of 11 hotels in Woburn
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from St-Hubert, Canada
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Peter from Old Bridge, NJ
March 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Taylor from Plymouth, MA
March 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
They offer free parking and wifi, rooms are very comfortable, and they offer shuttle service to nearby locations. Perfect for travelers who want easy access to the city without paying for a city hotel.
Did not have basic things like a microwave available for customers, no continental breakfast. Location is very close to Boston, but is not in a pretty place by any means.

Very modern decor, clean rooms and helpful staff. No food vending machines but there is a well-stocked snack room. There is no continental breakfast, but you can have breakfast at their restaurant (only slightly overpriced).

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ira, VT
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
clean, nice room, good hot shower, staff were kind, good wifi
we stayed on a cold night and the heater in our room was very loud which made it hard to sleep...also no recycling bins in the room or that I saw out in the lobby
Senior Travelers
Franklin from Fort Myers, FL
March 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Well appointed room, clean, and plenty of parking. Other good points are: free internet, location, hotel sports bar, and nearby shopping, movie theater, and restaurants. Will definitely stay there again
No

Would recommend this hotel to anyone as a good place to stay for business or personal vacations.

Business Traveler
Osvaldo from Chicago, IL
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel is awesome! Great fast and efficient check in & out. Breakfast is delicious! Room is nice and clean!
none!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgton, ME
March 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very quiet

Not directly off interstate - off a rotary and through a residential street, but signage was great and zipped right into the parking lot.

Michael from Dracut, MA
February 27, 2014
9.0
The room was great. The pool was nice and clean. Room service was fast and reasonably priced for room service
The day time girls that worked the front seat were rude and didn't interact with customers. They were also rude to other employees. Other than that our stay was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, MA
February 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Front staff was very pleasant and accomadating
No

Room was clean and comfortable

Family Traveling with Teens
Jody from Bellevue, WA
January 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff as accommodating for our large group. made sure all of our rooms were next to one another ¿ that was great. Rooms were very clean and comfortable.
we were there for a wedding and it was in the area that the wedding was. but it wasn't a "destination" hotel.

again, we were with a large party and there is an adjoining restaurant that was great at night but in the AM ¿ we'll never stop laughing over the waiters comment when 15 of us walked in and ordered bfast off the menu. he said, "Oh I'll put in this order, but the cook won't be very happy about it" Excuse me? this is a restaurant isn't it? anyway, food was fine.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg