Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn

Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn in Woburn

Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn

Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
15 Middlesex Canal Park
Woburn, MA 01801
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn in Woburn

# 1 of 11 hotels in Woburn
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ipswich, MA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Sports bar had good food for my picky family
Business center was lacking. Was right next to the Sports Bar, and limited seating.

Rooms were very comfortable. My family loved this hotel, (I have young kids). Location was great. Right by a movie theater, the mall, and other stores and restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Winfield Park, NJ
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was great! Price Nice! Rooms were spacious and comfortable, it was cleaned daily, the restaurant was delicious and room Service was same price as dinning there!!
Nope
Couple
Marcus from Ellington, CT
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Keswick Ridge, Canada
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
high quality room
No quiet restaurant available. Just a noisy sports bar.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ingrid from Hickory, NC
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
restaurant, pool was large enough versus other hotels
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vanier, Canada
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and spacious rooms with all of the modern conveniences. Free wifi in the room, and the signal was excellent unlike a lot of hotels I have stayed at. Staff was friendly and efficient with both check in and check out. 20 min drive from Boston.
It looked like there was a space for a fridge in our room, but for some reason it wasn't there. That would be one convenience I would have liked!

Highly Recommended hotel for anyone staying in the Boston area, but not wanting to pay the crazy rates in downtown Boston.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was nice.
No

It's a nice place to stay. Convenient to I-95.

Business Traveler
Tina from Manchester, NH
June 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly. My room was nice and roomy and clean. I had a large be and it was comfortable.
There was no refrigerator or microwave in the room

It was a nice hotel and I did get room service which was served promptly and reasonably priced. I did not get to do much else besides sleep so I can't comment on anything more.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
LOCATION PEACE AND QUIET THE SPOOKY WHISTLING IN THE ROOM THE ROOFERS, NAILING, CONSTUCTION
UNCOVERED BOXSPRINGS ANT WALKING ON THE WALLS NO SPRINKLER SYSTEM

NICE STAFF GREAT BREAKFAST RESTAURANT ROOF SERVICE EXCELLENT

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Boston - Woburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg