Crowne Plaza Boston-Newton

Crowne Plaza Boston-Newton

Crowne Plaza Boston-Newton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
320 Washington Street
Newton, MA 02458

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Boston-Newton in Newton

# 2 of 2 hotels in Newton
Based on 1013 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Boston-Newton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Boston-Newton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Boston-Newton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cordova, CA
August 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
Everything about the hotel was great except that it was way outside of downtown. I knew it'd be outside, but not that far.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Marshall, MO
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice hotel. Staff was very friendly. Could not have had a better stay while visiting Boston
Family Traveling with Teens
Sung from Federal Way, WA
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elie from Thornhill, Canada
August 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Attleboro, MA
August 21, 2016
Couple
6.0
The staff was wonderful.
The room was relatively small, there was drilling and traffic all night long. There was no breakfast included. Nobody informed us of anything and then the tried to charge us $25 for the buffet. Also no info on the $28/day parking.
Solo Traveler
Sheila from Syracuse, NY
August 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable bed!
Hard to find entrance, got back on I90 by mistake.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
August 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was incredibly friendly, helpful, and accommodating. They allowed us to check in early & gave us a free breakfast voucher. When we had questions about a room service charge, they took care of it promptly and went beyond our request/expectations.
The hotel is not super close to a T station, but that was the only downside. I must stress that we knew this up front because we looked on a map, so this is not a complaint. We couldn't afford a hotel downtown, so the distance was a reasonable concession.
Group Traveler
Rosa from Addison, IL
August 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The location and the restaurant had great food!
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, NY
August 17, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
August 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Everything is pretty good except location
A little bit far away from downtown attractions
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Boston-Newton
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Boston-Newton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.