Crowne Plaza Auckland

Crowne Plaza Auckland in Auckland

Crowne Plaza Auckland

Crowne Plaza Auckland Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
128 Albert Street
Auckland

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Auckland in Auckland

# 5 of 211 hotels in Auckland
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Auckland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Auckland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Auckland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Peter from Lafayette, CA
January 8, 2013
the original plan was to get a hotel with shuttle close to airport, Priceline did not filter correctly and when we got to Auckland, we had to make other plans.
Couple
Ramesh from Birmingham, AL
December 4, 2012
Couple
8.0
Excellent location, great room
Receptionist's attitude

Absolutely perfect, except that the receptionist gave rooms on three different floors for our three couples, even though it was a common booking for all three rooms.

Couple
Carol from Ottawa, Canada
March 7, 2012
Couple
10.0
Free WiFi in the lobby for 20 minutes which wasn't advertised, we had to ask about it. Beautiful lobby and hotel.

Clean, beautiful rooms, friendly staff, attentive, held our bags for the day after we checked out.

Couple
Heather from Brentwood Bay, Canada
January 30, 2012
Couple
10.0
Location, warm welcome, helpful staff. We arrived early in the morning and our room was ready.

We arrived in Auckland at 5 am after a 15 hour flight. Although, we were told that our room may not be available until 2 pm, it was ready for us when we arrived. We requested a king bed on the quiet side of the hotel and it was perfect. The concierge and the desk staff was very helpful and friendly. We liked the hotel so much that we stayed there again on the night before our flight home. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Jessica from New York, NY
January 10, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good location, and sleek modern decor.
Restaurant area was a little too dark.
Couple
Kristen from Scottsdale, AZ
November 15, 2011
Couple
10.0
Perfect location, spacious and comfortable room.

This hotel was in a perfect location and I would definitely recommend! I got a great rate on Priceline.
When I got there they
upgraded me
to club level. They provided a corner room and club access that included breakfast, so I was happy. It was a great experience.

Solo Traveler
Frank from Newport Beach, CA
May 29, 2011
Solo Traveler
Very modern and upscale, great location.

Let me check in early since I arrived on an all night flight, very pleasant front desk staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bill from Reno,NV
December 25, 2009
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location & fair price.

The remote control for the TV didn't work according to the instructions, had poor switches & we couldn't access hotel services - housekeeping failed to give us fresh coffee cups - accounting charged items to our room which were totally incorrect.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Auckland
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Auckland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg