Crowne Plaza Auburn Hills

Crowne Plaza Auburn Hills

Crowne Plaza Auburn Hills Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1500 North Opdyke Road
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Auburn Hills in Auburn Hills

# 5 of 16 hotels in Auburn Hills
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Auburn Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Auburn Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Auburn Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pontiac, MI
February 9, 2016
Couple
3.0
I loved my room. No dust very clean and the bathroom omg!!! I also like the fact that the pool is open 24 hours. There is a bar/restaurant located inside the hotel. There is also several restaurants located around the hotel. Hotel overall was welcoming!
I didn't like that there were several parties going on when hotel rules state no parties! There were kids banging on my door and running up to 1:00am. Couldn't get to the pool until early morning because of the kids, 10 minutes in here comes the kids.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maumee, OH
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Very convenient for The Palace.
They gave us a smaller room than we registered for and it smelled of cigarette smoke. They did correct the issue. There was rowdy commotion all night in the hallway and cigarette smoke eminating from the hallway. The room decor was dated.
Couple
Dustin from Hillsdale, MI
December 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
The bar / restaurant inside the hotel is perfect. staff is friendly & the food is great. I definitely recommend it.
Nope.
Couple
Margie from Lasalle, Canada
October 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked that the hotel was a good location to the freeway so access was easy. There was construction but it wasn't too bad to navigate and the hotel concierge gave us a list of nearby shopping centres with alternate directions.
The room was small...we did ask for a king bed after they said we got two double beds but they said all they had was a queen. It really didn't seem to be a queen size bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Rocky River, OH
September 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the bathroom and trhe bed
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tiny, Canada
September 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Lots of parking, close to shopping
Road Construction - Bathroom floor was sticky
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shaina from Farmington Hills, MI
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, OK
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk personnel was very friendly and helpful.
The room could use a good cleaning.
Solo Traveler
Greg from Quincy, IL
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice location, good room
Bathroom and shower somewhat dated
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Auburn Hills
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Auburn Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.