Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport

Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport

Crowne Plaza Atlanta  Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1325 Virginia Ave
Atlanta, GA 30344
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 407 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ryan from Holland, OH
January 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
hotel was very clean and room service is great. onsite bar is very nice too.
the strange call i recieved after ordering and paying cash for room service. the man claimed to be a manager and wanted my credit card number for amenties he said but refused to handle it at the front desk. kept pressuring me to read it over the phone
Business Traveler
Lee from Perry, FL
January 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location and luch buffet
Bathroom fixtures broken, room not sound insulated, beds too small and uncomfortable.
Couple
Casie from Jasper, GA
January 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Gorgeous updates and very nice staff! The rooms are so comfortable and beautifully decorated.
The wait on the shuttle at the airport.
Couple
Kevin from Hartwell, GA
January 14, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Katura from Stone Mountain, GA
January 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel is nice. The rooms were decent and there is a nice bar and restaurant in the lobby.
The hotel charges $12 for parking. I would not book this hotel again for that reason.
Couple
Carol from Alpharetaa, GA
January 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location ..appearance was great
Toilet was clogged ... No trash can something was on the curtains look like throw up
Business Traveler
Fatinah from West Palm Beach, FL
January 6, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
There was ample parking, easy access to the room. The staff was quite friendly and professional.
I didn't like to have to pay for parking, and no complimentary breakfast. Also, the room had a refrigerator but no microwave. I think there had been some sort of leak previously because some sections of the carpet were wet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evans, GA
January 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
Friendly Staff
Carpets and bathroom walls needed more attention

Location close to the airport. Hotel was chosen because we arrived late from our vacation trip and did not want to drive.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
January 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
There was insufficient parking, and it was very expensive to park. Returning to our room in the evening, we had to go to an overflow lot that was very far from the hotel to park our car.

The only staff member that spoke to us at all was the one that checked us in.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Enjoyed everything
Ordered room service, food was okay to be pricey. 7
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg