Hotels in Atlanta

Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport

Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport

Crowne Plaza Atlanta  Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1325 Virginia Ave
Atlanta, GA 30344
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 315 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Vernon from Sanford, FL
April 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Glenn from Virginia Beach, VA
April 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Proximity to airport. Nice rooms.
Area around hotel didn't appear to be very safe

Rooms and public spaces were nice and clean. Staff was very helpful. Arrived at night. Not sure I'd be walking around at night. Fine for a short night to catch early morning flight from Atlanta.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
April 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
$12/day for parking. It is ridiculous to pay for parking at a hotel where nobody but guests will be parking. It's not like the Arby's customers will be using the hotel lot.

The rooms were tiny. Dirty hand towels were left hanging on the racks and the sheets were not changed the whole time I was there (4 nights). The shower was also left dirty. There was hair on the shower wall that wasn't cleaned up after the people before me checked out. The floors were filthy. Overall, it wasn't really up to a 3 1/2 star standard.

Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
April 18, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
April 17, 2014
10.0

I booked for free parking and free breakfast and received neither. Other than that it was great.

Verified Hotel Guest from Walhalla, SC
April 17, 2014
7.0
Location was great for all local attractions! Very comfortable and clean!
Must pay for parking, extra charge for fridge and microwave in room. Pool is nothing like the pictures showed.

For the price we paid it was great other than having to be billed separately for parking upon arrival.

Solo Traveler
Allen from Hendersonville, TN
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The price for the room was great and the location was good for me.
Paying for parking for where we were at seemed unfair
Shamika from Chattanooga, TN
April 15, 2014
6.0
Staff was very pleasant people that's what I liked the most
Had problems with plumbing tub water was brown when turning on to the hot side had to take a cold shower was not pleased about that but overall the stay was great
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything about the hotel in general was fine.
*You have to pay to park in the hotel parking lot per night *Staff doesn't tell you breakfast is NOT complimentary in the dining area until after you've eaten (15 dollars)
Business Traveler
Christy from Lawrenceville, GA
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Very close to airport!
No king beds were available in the hotel when we arrived.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg