Hotels in Atlanta

Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport

Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport

Crowne Plaza Atlanta  Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1325 Virginia Ave
Atlanta, GA 30344
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 315 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
April 18, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Shamika from Chattanooga, TN
April 15, 2014
6.0
Staff was very pleasant people that's what I liked the most
Had problems with plumbing tub water was brown when turning on to the hot side had to take a cold shower was not pleased about that but overall the stay was great
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything about the hotel in general was fine.
*You have to pay to park in the hotel parking lot per night *Staff doesn't tell you breakfast is NOT complimentary in the dining area until after you've eaten (15 dollars)
Business Traveler
Christy from Lawrenceville, GA
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Very close to airport!
No king beds were available in the hotel when we arrived.
Couple
Rick from Atlanta, GA
April 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Free wifi
Pay for parking and no breakfast

Not the safest area

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff was nice in the beginning
My room had an infestation of giant roaches and it didn't seem clean.

The staff was nice for check-in and that was it, but overall it was a bad experience due to bugs in my room, lack of cleanliness and the walls being paper thin.. I heard everything from inside other rooms and outside.... so I didn't sleep well...

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Easy access to and from the airport. Close, but not so close that you feel like you are sleeping on the runway.
The bathroom is a little dated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Trudy from Newton, NC
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great staff. Occupants for the weekend were cheerleader and volleyball families-lots of teens. Hotel offered a pasta buffet one night to accommodate.
Buffet was very good but pricey.

Clean comfy room; beds were 'hotel doubles' so kind of small. In-room refrigerator, electronics dock. Fantastic housekeeping service. Overall good experience. Very close to the airport; 15 min drive to the Georgia Dome.

Mark from Santa Rosa Beach, FL
April 8, 2014
8.0
The staff really make the hotel a great place to stay.
Business Traveler
Marion from Warner Robins, GA
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I liked that there was options for eating, including a restaurant.
My only disappointment was a $12.00 daily parking fee.

I appreciate that this hotel was willing to work with me on Priceline.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg