Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport

Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport

Crowne Plaza Atlanta  Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1325 Virginia Ave
Atlanta, GA 30344
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 364 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sabrina from Ft Lauderdale, FL
July 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Late checkout
Charging for parking

I expected more for the Crown Plaza

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flat Rock, NC
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Unfortunately the area is now a rough area. Did not feel safe having to leave large items in vehicle. Air conditioning was so load when it kicked on it was hard to sleep.

Should be a 2 star in my opinion

Business Traveler
Thomas from Edmonds, WA
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Mount Pleasant, SC
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Quiet rooms. Great location. Superb staff. Loved the breakfast deal and the selection.
The pillows were too hard
Adrienne from Montgomery, AL
July 11, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Xing from Chapel Hill, NC
July 11, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Cleanness
Very slow to check in

This hotel broke the record of checking-in time. Literally 30 people in front of me waiting for the room key to get in, when I arrived 10:30pm in the evening, and it took me an hour to get my key.

Couple
John from Manhattan, IL
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was great.
Complimentary coffee and/or breakfast would be great!
Business Traveler
Christopher from Naples, FL
July 6, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Had problems exiting parking lot. The gate was abandoned for a period of time. Cars were backed up. The feeling of being held on the hotel property against my will was very disconcerting
Business Traveler
Marshall from Milton, GA
July 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
July 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, well - maintained facilities.
Two of three lobby elevators out of service for short period. No staff positioned to prevent overloading of working elevator.

Overflow parking lot pavement in need of repair.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg