Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport

Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport

Crowne Plaza Atlanta  Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1325 Virginia Ave
Atlanta, GA 30344
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 513 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gastonia, NC
July 18, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Very clean, surprisingly quiet (because it is so close,to the airport)
Front Desk clerks were not friendly at all. We had some questions about parking and they seem to want to just hurry us out of their faces. Other than that, good hotel.
Couple
Natosha from Union City, GA
July 18, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
July 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Parking was paid. When I had booked it, it said parking is free.
Leonard from Aiken, SC
July 4, 2016
7.0
The room was excellent and the location was convenient.
A few things I didn't like. The parking situation was very tight. Very hard to find a spot. I don't mind paying for parking but make sure the equipment works. I could not get get in or out without having to contact the front desk.
Solo Traveler
Delano from Greenbelt, MD
June 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
the hotel it self was nice
the staff was not helpful at all.... the word service is not too be used at this location....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Daphne, AL
June 22, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Round O, SC
June 15, 2016
Couple
7.0
room was clean, furnishings average, comfortable beds
hotel was noisy due to a convention, a lot of traffic in & out due to the airport long term parking option which creates another problem of no parking places left for hotel guests who are charged $14 a day only to find there is none except in the back 40
Group Traveler
Jason from Corinth, MS
June 7, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
location to the airport and affordable parking.
the "full size" beds are tiny
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
June 3, 2016
Couple
4.0
$14 for parking each day, and it is VERY difficult to find parking. The lot was full each day I was there. If you are going to charge for parking, you should provide adequate parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Theodore, AL
June 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
Room was nice and clean.
Parking was terrible! Not only did they charge 14 dollars which I would have been okay with......but then there were no spots. People double parked everywhere. Parking was terrible every night. Such a hastle. And people would park at the end of the isle.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.