Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport

Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport

Crowne Plaza Atlanta  Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1325 Virginia Ave
Atlanta, GA 30344
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 422 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Blue from Belleville, IL
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Cleanliness
No Queen bed option, only double beds for family of 4. $50 non-refundable deposit for each of my pets and $12 a day for parking. No complimentary breakfast or snacks. For the star rating this is ridiculous
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
April 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
location to airport
bathroom seemed outdated
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The were friendly and helpful.
Solo Traveler
Janie from Miami, FL
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was nice and clean. My neighbors called security on a friend girl and myself. Said we were loud. So maybe the walls are thin because we were having a normal conversation.
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Oak Park, MI
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Quick transfer from airport to hotel. Hotel comped my breakfast which was appreciated as the ciffee was cold and the food not so great!
Food was awful (breakfast)
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
February 11, 2015
8.0
Fairly clean and nice hot tub
Lots of people (mostly using hot tub so could not use it as often)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Canon, GA
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice rooms to accommodate our family.
No negative comments. Margarita s were a bit pricey but were good.
Couple
Van from Northville, MI
February 6, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
February 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was very close to the airport
The blankets /bedding were very thin. Check in took a little longer than i would've liked , but the night clerk was friendly
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdosta, GA
February 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convient location to the airport, long term parking, and shuttle service.
Cleanliness...washcloth had a squished bug on it!
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.