Crowne Plaza Anchorage - Midtown

Crowne Plaza Anchorage - Midtown in Anchorage

Crowne Plaza Anchorage - Midtown

Crowne Plaza Anchorage - Midtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
109 W. International Airport Road
Anchorage, AK 99518

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Anchorage - Midtown in Anchorage

# 9 of 58 hotels in Anchorage
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Anchorage - Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage - Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Anchorage - Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brion from Soldotna, AK
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was awesome quick to resond to our needs
The beds were uncomfortable. To soft
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Pole, AK
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Finding dirty diapers underneath the bed. Not having coffee offered in the morning.
Senior Travelers
Sandra from Sunnyvale, CA
January 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The location relative to areas visited. Hotel staff very nice, accommodating. Room service shaky, kids' meals inedible. Fairfield hotel guests next door always in pool, maybe paid less at other hotel.
Food expensive. Expansive shoes likely stolen by maid/staff woman.Flight crew layover hotel, lots of "do not disturb" signs, constant need for quiet, except screaming child next door. Allowed late check out.
Couple
Karen from Ketchikan, AK
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homer, AK
November 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, spacious room
No bath, just a shower
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nome, AK
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location Was great
Entrance was a bit convoluted to get to

Great Staff wi-fi was excellent

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Fairbanks, AK
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
September 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
The Location and cleanliness.

When checking in, my husband and I stood at the front counter and the guy didn't say anything to us. Just took my ID and that was it. When we got to our room, it had two small double beds(?) They could have been twin beds.... my husband and I just looked at them and laughed. We made the best of it since we weren't spending much time there, but the guy could have asked us what we wanted, since they were not booked up! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Jenny from Valdez, AK
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location and quietness
The beds are usually high quality and very comfortable, but not this time. Both of the double-sized beds were soft and any movement by the person next to you was felt throughout the bed. Didn't sleep well!
Business Traveler
Samantha from Twin Falls, ID
May 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Anchorage - Midtown
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage - Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg