Crowne Plaza Anchorage - Midtown

Crowne Plaza Anchorage - Midtown in Anchorage

Crowne Plaza Anchorage - Midtown

Crowne Plaza Anchorage - Midtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
109 W. International Airport Road
Anchorage, AK 99518

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Anchorage - Midtown in Anchorage

# 8 of 58 hotels in Anchorage
Based on 236 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Anchorage - Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage - Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Anchorage - Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Fairbanks, AK
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
September 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
The Location and cleanliness.

When checking in, my husband and I stood at the front counter and the guy didn't say anything to us. Just took my ID and that was it. When we got to our room, it had two small double beds(?) They could have been twin beds.... my husband and I just looked at them and laughed. We made the best of it since we weren't spending much time there, but the guy could have asked us what we wanted, since they were not booked up! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Jenny from Valdez, AK
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location and quietness
The beds are usually high quality and very comfortable, but not this time. Both of the double-sized beds were soft and any movement by the person next to you was felt throughout the bed. Didn't sleep well!
Business Traveler
Samantha from Twin Falls, ID
May 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Kenai, AK
May 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The size of the rooms
The price

Nice newer hotel near the airport

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mackenzie from Juneau, AK
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was traveling with a toddler and I would've liked a room with a bathtub, but overall I can't complain. The property was incredibly clean and the staff was fantastic.
Couple
Fernando from Fairbanks, AK
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great service, spacious rooms, and quiet atmosphere.
Not enough parking spaces, and I was disappointed about not having a complimentary continental breakfast. But most of all, I was really didn't like not having a complimentary coffee or tea station in the morning.
Solo Traveler
James from Soldotna, AK
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
The hotel was busy and the stuck me in a low end room.
Couple
Kurt from Juneau, AK
March 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
it was a good hotel, good staff, clean, good materials
yes. I was in room 310, first issue (MIGHT have been MY mistake) was two beds instead of one, desk said I couldn't change because "this was room available under my code", which I assume was Priceline. Above us, it was noisy ALL NIGHT LONG.

I didn't bother asking, but I believe that there was a "staff room" above us, because who can be walking around ALL NIGHT?? I think it was maids doing work all night. As for parking, every night, EVERY spot was taken, I was a bit suprised that EVERY spot can be taken, EVERY night

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, NJ
March 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Anchorage - Midtown
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage - Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg