Crowne Plaza Anchorage - Midtown

Crowne Plaza Anchorage - Midtown

Crowne Plaza Anchorage - Midtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
109 W. International Airport Road
Anchorage, AK 99518

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Anchorage - Midtown in Anchorage

# 11 of 59 hotels in Anchorage
Based on 285 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Anchorage - Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage - Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Anchorage - Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
M from Anchorage, AK
February 1, 2016
9.0
ALL.
Only 2 washer and dryer. One washer was out of order. No breakfast complimentary because there's a restaurant next door.
Couple
Keli from Springfield, MO
January 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
Hotel zEmployee at the front desk was great, had a fun personality, and went above and beyond to welcome and accommodate us.
We called to request the shuttle from the airport as we were waiting for our checked bags and was quoted a 15 minute arrival time. 45 minutes later following a second phone call the shuttle finally arrived.
Couple
Juan from Anch, AK
January 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
Oh the rooms were clean the staff was helpful and they respected her privacy which I really appreciate
Free. Co it dr tak breakfast
Couple
Melanie from Portland, OR
January 6, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Linda from Seward, AK
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Patricia from Aleknagik, AK
October 15, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
When I tagged along with a Club Member, I enjoyed the Club Lounge and free breakfasts.
It could have been cleaner in my room and in the hallway on the 2nd floor. Other areas that I saw were well cleaned.

If you stay on the 2nd floor in the northwest end of the building, the ventilation system is very loud. It is also a long walk from the elevator to the end of the building.

Business Traveler
Marilyn from Clam Gulch, AK
September 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean and friendly staff-this time
no
Business Traveler
Robyne from Las Vegas, NV
September 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Gym
Senior Travelers
Louise from Soldotna, AK
September 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean, comfortable, convenient
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sitka, AK
September 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
quiet, yet close to the airport. airport shuttle. restaurant.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Anchorage - Midtown
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage - Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.