Crown Pacific Inn Express Lincoln City

Crown Pacific Inn Express Lincoln City in Lincoln City

Crown Pacific Inn Express Lincoln City

Crown Pacific Inn Express Lincoln City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1070 Southeast 1St Street
Lincoln City, OR 97367

Hotel Guest Rating for Crown Pacific Inn Express Lincoln City in Lincoln City

# 20 of 32 hotels in Lincoln City
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crown Pacific Inn Express Lincoln City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Crown Pacific Inn Express Lincoln City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crown Pacific Inn Express Lincoln City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
June 1, 2013
Couple
7.0
We were actually pretty impressed with the room for what we paid for it. The bed was comfortable and it had a kitchen.
I didn't realize when I booked the ocean view that the hotel was on the opposite side of the road from the beach so we not only got our ocean view but a street view as well.

The hotel is located sort of in the center of town. You can walk to the beach and Kyllos restaurant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
May 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location is fantastic. Right across the street from the beach. Bed was comfortable. There was a refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker.
It was a little noisy and you have no control over the temperature of the room. We ended up opening the balcony door several times during the night cause it was too hot.

Staff was very accommedating and friendly. The person helping us could tell that I was just getting over a cold and gave me some tea bags to use in my room. It was delicious tea.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Depoe Bay, OR
May 21, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0

Good location and the staff is friendly and very helpful. It's an older place but nothing was bad enough to make any complaints. Overall, decent hotel for the price I paid.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, WA
May 7, 2013
Couple
6.0
The Hotel was in a good location just across the road to the beach access, Was an ok Hotel for the Price Paid.
Old rooms that need updating, You can hear every room around you play the TV or just talking. High Pet fees if you bring a pet.
Jamilee from Beaverton, OR
May 7, 2013
4.0

It needs updates.. I liked the view... the halls smelled like cigarettes. The bed was comfy. The staff was nice... its nice for one night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washougal, WA
May 7, 2013
Couple
2.0
The ONLY thing I liked about this motel was that it was right across the street from the beach and our favorite place to eat.
This place was awful. It was not very clean, I felt dirty as soon as I walked in and I was constantly worried our bags were going to get stolen out of our room.

Location wise, it was very convenient. However, EVERYTHING else was not good. I will definitely not be returning to that motel. For the quality that you're getting, it should be at LEAST half that price. Please take my word for it people, you can find something much better for just a few bucks more.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
April 30, 2013
Couple
5.0
Helpful front desk staff,and convinent location.
Could use more parking.

What we expected for the price. Very convinent location, and helpful frontdesk staff. Older motel, maintenance/repairs see below average, painting, doors, etc.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
April 1, 2013
Couple
6.0
Very close to beach access.
Thin walls can hear people talking and the words on the TV in the room next door.

Friendly and helpful staff.

Couple
Stacy from Scappoose, OR
February 27, 2013
Couple
7.0
Price
Amenities, lack of

Price was right, but it definitely wasn't luxurious!

Couple
Yu from Snohomish, WA
November 20, 2012
Couple
9.0
The owner/manager was very friendly, very helpful, and very knowledgable of the local area.
The bathrooms could have been a little cleaner. Floors did not appear to have been cleaned.

Overall, the hotel was very good for the price. It was comfortable and the management was extremely nice.

Reviews of Crown Pacific Inn Express Lincoln City
(11 - 20 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crown Pacific Inn Express Lincoln City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg