Hotels in Lincoln City

Crown Pacific Inn Express Lincoln City

Crown Pacific Inn Express Lincoln City

Crown Pacific Inn Express Lincoln City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1070 Southeast 1St Street
Lincoln City, OR 97367

Hotel Guest Rating for Crown Pacific Inn Express Lincoln City in Lincoln City

# 19 of 32 hotels in Lincoln City
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crown Pacific Inn Express Lincoln City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Crown Pacific Inn Express Lincoln City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crown Pacific Inn Express Lincoln City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Newberg, OR
March 19, 2014
7.0
Across from beach.
noisy neighbors.

hot tub comfortable, kitchenette Das a nice feature. Friendly staff. I

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Good bed and shower.
Rooms were not ready by 4 in the afternoon. The desk person complained loudly to a jammed lobby waiting for their room about his poor staff. He wanted to make sure we knew that it was the fault of the housekeepers and not his that we were waiting.

Oceanfront ? Hardly....you look across a busy street.

Couple
Jennifer from Vancouver, WA
January 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
October 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location. Was right across from the beach.
The room looked old and outdated the tissue box container was rusted and the sink too.

It's an ok hotel if your planning on staying for the night. Good thing about the hotel was the location. The beach was right across the street.

Couple
Collin from Kirkland, WA
August 25, 2013
Couple
4.0
The view and location are amazing!
Spring bed felt 20 years old, along with the shower and carpet.

They need new shower heads that conserve water. Raise the shower heads to at least 6 feet high. New mattresses in every room. The sliding door was broken. The balcony was tiny and felt unsafe to be on. The hotel is somewhat over priced. When it's all said and done, the view is AMAZING and there are only two other hotels in Lincoln City that are as close or closer to the beach.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
June 1, 2013
Couple
7.0
We were actually pretty impressed with the room for what we paid for it. The bed was comfortable and it had a kitchen.
I didn't realize when I booked the ocean view that the hotel was on the opposite side of the road from the beach so we not only got our ocean view but a street view as well.

The hotel is located sort of in the center of town. You can walk to the beach and Kyllos restaurant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
May 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location is fantastic. Right across the street from the beach. Bed was comfortable. There was a refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker.
It was a little noisy and you have no control over the temperature of the room. We ended up opening the balcony door several times during the night cause it was too hot.

Staff was very accommedating and friendly. The person helping us could tell that I was just getting over a cold and gave me some tea bags to use in my room. It was delicious tea.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Depoe Bay, OR
May 21, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0

Good location and the staff is friendly and very helpful. It's an older place but nothing was bad enough to make any complaints. Overall, decent hotel for the price I paid.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, WA
May 7, 2013
Couple
6.0
The Hotel was in a good location just across the road to the beach access, Was an ok Hotel for the Price Paid.
Old rooms that need updating, You can hear every room around you play the TV or just talking. High Pet fees if you bring a pet.
Jamilee from Beaverton, OR
May 7, 2013
4.0

It needs updates.. I liked the view... the halls smelled like cigarettes. The bed was comfy. The staff was nice... its nice for one night.

Reviews of Crown Pacific Inn Express Lincoln City
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crown Pacific Inn Express Lincoln City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg