Crown Pacific Inn Express Lincoln City

Crown Pacific Inn Express Lincoln City in Lincoln City

Crown Pacific Inn Express Lincoln City

Crown Pacific Inn Express Lincoln City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1070 Southeast 1St Street
Lincoln City, OR 97367

Hotel Guest Rating for Crown Pacific Inn Express Lincoln City in Lincoln City

# 21 of 32 hotels in Lincoln City
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crown Pacific Inn Express Lincoln City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Crown Pacific Inn Express Lincoln City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crown Pacific Inn Express Lincoln City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Spokane, WA
September 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
I loved the easy access to everything and just a walk across the street to get to the ocean! :)Great place for the $$
The walls are a little thin but no one was really loud during our stay.

I was really nervous to stay here after reading some of the post, but my husband and I decided to try it for ourselves. The room was clean and house keepers came in everyday and replaced towels, vacuumed made beds etc. and were very sweet. The bed was one of the most comfortable ones I have had in a hotel even really "expensive" places. Even though it is above the little shops and the busy street is between the view it is still relaxing to view from room and really couldn't ask for more with the affordable price. The 1st time I went to use the hair blower I found out it was broken. We told the staff about it and by the time we returned it was fixed. All I can say is that the people who complain about the street need to stay somewhere else with better views and will pay the price to match that too. We would stay here again. As far as the comments about it being dirty, in our room 323 there wasn't a speck of it. Hope this helps some of you who are nervous like I was, and hopefully our room was not the exception but the rule!! :) ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tricia from Lewiston, ID
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great value for the money. Room was spacious and clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
June 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
The ocean view was nice.
This hotel is very old and dated. Everything looks and smells old. There is really not anything nice I can say about this property. This place needs major work before I will stay again. Also by the way there was dirty underwear left in the fridge. Gross..

Not a good place to stay. Spend a little bit more and go to another hotel.

Couple
Donna from Prineville, OR
May 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nice location within walking distance to beach.
The walls are paper thin, mixed with animals left unattended made for chaos in adjoining rooms. and don't expect clean towels or beds made if saying more than one night.

Definitely get what you pay for. Very outdated and low budget. My advice is to pay a little more and go with something else.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gervais, OR
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Newberg, OR
March 19, 2014
7.0
Across from beach.
noisy neighbors.

hot tub comfortable, kitchenette Das a nice feature. Friendly staff. I

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Good bed and shower.
Rooms were not ready by 4 in the afternoon. The desk person complained loudly to a jammed lobby waiting for their room about his poor staff. He wanted to make sure we knew that it was the fault of the housekeepers and not his that we were waiting.

Oceanfront ? Hardly....you look across a busy street.

Couple
Jennifer from Vancouver, WA
January 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
October 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location. Was right across from the beach.
The room looked old and outdated the tissue box container was rusted and the sink too.

It's an ok hotel if your planning on staying for the night. Good thing about the hotel was the location. The beach was right across the street.

Couple
Collin from Kirkland, WA
August 25, 2013
Couple
4.0
The view and location are amazing!
Spring bed felt 20 years old, along with the shower and carpet.

They need new shower heads that conserve water. Raise the shower heads to at least 6 feet high. New mattresses in every room. The sliding door was broken. The balcony was tiny and felt unsafe to be on. The hotel is somewhat over priced. When it's all said and done, the view is AMAZING and there are only two other hotels in Lincoln City that are as close or closer to the beach.

Reviews of Crown Pacific Inn Express Lincoln City
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crown Pacific Inn Express Lincoln City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg