Rodeway Inn & Suites Lincoln City

Rodeway Inn & Suites Lincoln City

Rodeway Inn & Suites Lincoln City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1070 Southeast 1st Street
Lincoln City, OR 97367

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites Lincoln City in Lincoln City

# 24 of 32 hotels in Lincoln City
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites Lincoln City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Lincoln City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites Lincoln City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Happy Valley, OR
July 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was inexpensive.
Holes in the walls, sink was pitted & worned down to black in some places, and the room justed needs general upgrade in construction.

Hotel staff were very friendly and helpfull. I liked the idea they allowed dogs. Oregon is a dog/family state and if all hotels allowed dogs, they would get more business.

Couple
Robert from Kennewick, WA
April 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
Perfect location. Decent room. Friendly staff.
Outlets were not in convenient locations. Room smelled of marijuana.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carolynne from Crooked River Ranch, OR
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
It had 2 beds like it said.
Hot tub out of order. No discount offered. Breakfast was frozen mini blueberry muffins and oranges. " balcony" was barely a space to leave shoes at night.

I would never stay again. Our room was not cleaned. Beds not made. Towels not taken. They left a rolling cart in hall late afternoon with clean towels for us to take. The manager was sorry about hot tub being down but no discount given. That was the only reason i chose that hotel and was stuck for 2 days in a viewless hotel with no hot tub, clean towels or bedding, and no balcony. ...read more

Couple
Leanne from Port, OR
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
good customer service, friendly people, nice view
I can't think of anything I did not like
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Junction City, OR
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
the rooms had been updated and the location was great
the internet wouldnt work all night. The icemachine didnt work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rock hard beds, bathroom sink water sprayed every where when turned on
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregon City, OR
January 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean. Friendly. Elevator!!
Checked in on a Sunday night at 10:30pm. Both next door rooms were very loud with TV and voices. Didn't call the front desk because they weren't wild party animals. We will stay on a top corner room next time though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, OR
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
The woman who who assisted me was absolutely fantastic. She was sweet, all smiles, and made us feel very welcome. Had she been the only individual we delt with, it would have been 10 stars across the board.
Unfortunately, (Hotel Employee) upgraded our room for free because I decided to purchase a second night upon showing up. Later in the day the owner gave me the talking to about the upgrade he should have with his staff...not the customer.
Couple
Leroy from Philomath, OR
January 5, 2015
Couple
2.0
The price was very reasonable given it was New Year's eve!
You do get what you pay for. Cheap price = run down, outdated accommodations; paper-thin walls and the ability to hear every sound; strange odors; and general disrepair like a rusty, enamel chipped sink and water stains and delaminated texture on ceiling
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bielefeld, Germany
December 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites Lincoln City
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Lincoln City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.