Crown City Inn Coronado

Crown City Inn Coronado

Crown City Inn Coronado Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
520 Orange Avenue
San Diego, CA 92118

Hotel Guest Rating for Crown City Inn Coronado in Coronado

# 1 of 10 hotels in Coronado
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crown City Inn Coronado
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Crown City Inn Coronado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crown City Inn Coronado

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
February 15, 2017
Couple
9.0
Great location in Coronado
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Accokeek, MD
January 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Excellent location. Friendly and efficient staff.
Not quite suitable for trips in a cold weather: there's no fan in the bathroom, and the room heater is pathetically weak.
Solo Traveler
James from New Orleans, LA
December 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tasha from Fullerton, CA
April 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
The free bikes were a great touch as well as the big beautiful bathroom.
The beds were stiff and pillows. But overall im definitely coming back with my fiance. Loved the staff, afternoon treats, and all the great restaurants and cafes that we could walk too.
Group Traveler
Jan from Ventura, CA
December 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very quaint, comfortable and homey.
I did not find anything I didn't like.
Couple
Gloria from Murrieta, CA
October 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
LOVED THAT ITS SMALL, QUAINTNESS. THE RECEPTIONIST AT FIRST SUPER NICE VERY HELPFUL .THEN he/she LEFT & THE OTHER LADY WHO CAME WAS NOT AS NICE.
I LEFT A GUESS PURSE IN ROOM/CALLED BUT NOTHING, I DIDNT CARE AS MUCH ABOUT THE PURSE AS THE MEMORABILIA THAT WAS IN IT. FROM THE WEDDING. THE REASON WE SPENT NGHT. I CALLED BUT SAME NOT NICE LADY SAID NOPE MY STAFF IS HONEST. DIDNT EVEN TRY. SAD TIMES
Couple
Jeanette from Glendale, AZ
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
the fact that they had bikes you could check out, what a nice feature! the bathrooms were upgraded and were just fabulous!
no bbq's and the parking is a little tight
Couple
Sue from Peoria, AZ
April 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was big and bright, loved the wooden shutters! Everyone was very friendly and particularly liked the location. Walked or took public transportation everywhere. Free parking on site a definite plus!
Can't think of a single thing to complain about
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Ontario, CA
April 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Love the cookies, so delicious. Good customer service; the hotel lend us the air mattress which is perfect for our daughter. Bathroom is small but very clean...cute...very lovey.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ojai, CA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff. Nicely remodeled rooms in what is, frankly, an old motel that has been boutiqued. The bathrooms are small, but they have been very nicely and intelligently remodlled and upgrading to make excellent use of space.
Carpets and Bedspreads are old and musty and need to be replaced. These were the one thing that seemed to be suffering from a lack of attentiveness. Furnishings: chairs, writing table, etc. could probably use an update.
Reviews of Crown City Inn Coronado
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crown City Inn Coronado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.