Crossland Economy Studios - Tucson - Butterfield Drive

Crossland Economy Studios - Tucson - Butterfield Drive

Crossland Economy Studios - Tucson - Butterfield Drive Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
4800 S. Butterfield Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85714

Hotel Guest Rating for Crossland Economy Studios - Tucson - Butterfield Drive in Tucson

See Most Popular hotels in Tucson
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crossland Economy Studios - Tucson - Butterfield Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.2.0
2.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Tucson - Butterfield Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crossland Economy Studios - Tucson - Butterfield Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ashton from Fontana, CA
March 15, 2017
Couple
6.0
The room was ok for the price... the hotel was kept clean.
I arrived late and was given a smoking room (I don't smoke). And a few broken pieces in the room but it's what you get for the lreally good low price. I didn't ask for a different room because I was just too tired and needed to sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
February 24, 2017
Couple
7.0
Beds are uncomfortable and squeak terrible. Most ppl look as if they live there
Couple
Denise from Tucson, AZ
February 21, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Raymond from Tucson, AZ
February 20, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing
This hotel is the most disgusting place I've ever been to. We didn't even stay because when we got to the hotel and got up to our rooms it was awful. The room reminded me of a homeless shelter. There were dried liquids all over the bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeside, AZ
February 13, 2017
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Denise from Tucson, AZ
February 13, 2017
Couple
5.0
had smoking accommodations
no ice machines
Couple
Lacie from Tucson, AZ
December 25, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
December 21, 2016
Couple
1.0
I had a bad feeling about staying here and sure enough I was right. Don't waste your money this place is absolutely horrible. I would never ever recommend this place unless you don't mind encountering sketch people and having a dirty room.
Walked into a room that looked like someone was living in. Bed was unmade, Wendy's bag on the table, and someone's clothes hanging. Go back to the front guy doesn't give two cents says he would go back and lock the room. No I'm sorry or offer to change rm
Couple
Devin from Penrose, CO
December 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
If I could give a lower review I would. My husband and I have traveled all over the country and stayed in some pretty questionable places but hotel is by far the most disgusting place we've stayed.
Everything was filthy and the room reeked of cigarette smoke. Every towel was stained and the bathroom did not even have a shower curtain. The pillows had large stains on the and the sheets were even dirtier.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver City, NM
December 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Lots of nice touches. Staff was helpful and friendly. Breakfast was great. Enjoyed the choc chip cookies and apples ready for me upon arriving.
NOPe
Reviews of Crossland Economy Studios - Tucson - Butterfield Drive
(1 - 10 of 25 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 77 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Tucson - Butterfield Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.