Crossland Economy Studios - Tucson - Butterfield Drive

Crossland Economy Studios - Tucson - Butterfield Drive

Crossland Economy Studios - Tucson - Butterfield Drive Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
4800 S. Butterfield Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85714

Hotel Guest Rating for Crossland Economy Studios - Tucson - Butterfield Drive in Tucson

See Most Popular hotels in Tucson
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crossland Economy Studios - Tucson - Butterfield Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.2.0
2.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Tucson - Butterfield Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crossland Economy Studios - Tucson - Butterfield Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Dominic from Norwalk, CT
July 9, 2017
8.0
location
looked like bllood on da shower curtain and da floor of the shower made alot of noise iy u movef around like it was broken.
Couple
Nicci from Tucson, AZ
May 31, 2017
Couple
9.0
The recent upgrades
The fact the jacuzzi wasn't working & the pool was dirty.
Melissa from Los Angeles, CA
May 15, 2017
6.0
The fact that you can prepare yourself a meal and not have to go out to eat
There's not much to not complain about you get what you pay for
Solo Traveler
Bernadette from Phoenix, AZ
May 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
Hard spring mattress, flat pillows No drinking cups Badly stained carpets.
Solo Traveler
Bernadette from Phoenix, AZ
May 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
Quiet
1.Hard spring mattresses. Hard flat pillows 2.No drinking cups. 3. Badly stained carpets. 4.I asked about the drinking cups,desk clerk said that they were trying to get away from Extended Stay. Keep the cups get rid of the refrigerators.
Solo Traveler
Nicci from Tucson, AZ
April 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Its location.
I didn't like the fact that I had a king size smoking room reserved. I got a bouble sized bed in a kitchenette that obviously had a previous guest that switched rooms cause of the garbage that was left in the bathroom. I was too tired to switch rooms.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
April 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Staff
Lack of cups, towers
Couple
Ashton from Fontana, CA
March 15, 2017
Couple
6.0
The room was ok for the price... the hotel was kept clean.
I arrived late and was given a smoking room (I don't smoke). And a few broken pieces in the room but it's what you get for the lreally good low price. I didn't ask for a different room because I was just too tired and needed to sleep.
Solo Traveler
James from Las Cruces, NM
February 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
Fridge, dishes, good selection of channels.
Very uncomfortable bed, having just 1 pillow in the room sucks
Quy from Rocklin, CA
February 26, 2017
5.0
helpful staff
Internet is so slow
Reviews of Crossland Economy Studios - Tucson - Butterfield Drive
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Tucson - Butterfield Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.