Crossland Economy Studios - Shreveport - Bossier City

Crossland Economy Studios - Shreveport - Bossier City

Crossland Economy Studios - Shreveport - Bossier City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.1/10
3070 E. Texas St.
Bossier City, LA 71111

Hotel Guest Rating for Crossland Economy Studios - Shreveport - Bossier City in Bossier City

See Most Popular hotels in Bossier City
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crossland Economy Studios - Shreveport - Bossier City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Shreveport - Bossier City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crossland Economy Studios - Shreveport - Bossier City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ben Wheeler, TX
June 14, 2016
6.0
Location.
No phone service in roomy. Period.
Couple
Latasha from Norwalk, CT
June 1, 2016
Couple
6.0
The hote l was decently located and the rooms were decent. They do need some upkeep done to them as well a matinence but other than that it was not bad.
What I did not like was we booked a room with queen beds and got a room with 2 double beds. I was a bit disappointed with that but other than the bed issue it was ok.
Solo Traveler
Larry from Hurst, TX
May 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing.
Smelled very bad and was very old and worn out.
Couple
Lonnie from Norwalk, CT
May 16, 2016
Couple
2.0
The location was convenient to the things I needed it for.
I really didn't like anything else about it.To be honest, I would've rather paid a few extra bucks for something better.
Couple
Alex from Norwalk, CT
March 24, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Anthony from Norwalk, CT
February 22, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Let me start this hotel sucks the staff was awful there was a new person training Supervisor had a attitude problem
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
February 17, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
The room smelled horribly of smoke when I specifically asked for a non smoking room. Although the staff are very pleasant, it still took several hours to get our rooms ready even though I was there to get the room keys at 330 pm which is check in time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from Texarkana, AR
January 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cathy from Duncan, AZ
November 28, 2012
Couple
9.0
Staff very helpful and friendly
nothing

Very easy check-in, the room was quiet and dark, the bed was very comfortable, everything was clean and neat. For the money it was a very good place to stay.

Couple
Andre from Texarkana, TX
March 20, 2012
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
Everything.

This is the worst hotel, I have every been in, do not stay here don't get fool by your frugal/cheap attitude. don't stay here. My wife and i had to go to walmart and buy a blanket, pillow, Lysol spray, and Lysol whips. Do not stay here.

Reviews of Crossland Economy Studios - Shreveport - Bossier City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Shreveport - Bossier City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.