Crossland Economy Studios - Orlando - Ucf Area

Crossland Economy Studios - Orlando - Ucf Area

Crossland Economy Studios - Orlando - Ucf Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
12350 E. Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32826

Hotel Guest Rating for Crossland Economy Studios - Orlando - Ucf Area in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crossland Economy Studios - Orlando - Ucf Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Orlando - Ucf Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crossland Economy Studios - Orlando - Ucf Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nidra from Orlando, FL
July 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
The friendly workers...  always with a feindly smile,  in the evenings at the desk. Whom was always so patient and kindand especially the young lady who is there in the mornings. What a wonderful staff. Even the maintenance man.friend
No we really enjoyed our stay
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Wilkesboro, NC
July 15, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location to my job was convenient
A water pipe in the wall busted and flooded the room. And the toilet leaked.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenacres, FL
July 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anil from Jacksonville, FL
April 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
When I checked in on 4/8 I left the room ,forgot to take my kids fire hd tab.whe I returned to checkout on 4/10.Till now they haven't answered. Whenever I call them they are saying that they will call me.
Solo Traveler
Jan from Seminole, FL
April 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Bad experience. Room smelled, tv, old magnavox, no flat screen welcome to the 21st century did not have a lot of channels that did not come in, remote didn't work. Real junkyard. Arrogant staff. Sleazely people hanging around property late at night.
Solo Traveler
Holly from Lakeland, FL
April 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
It's location.
The room was infested with fleas and smelled of dog. There was a live bug in the sink and a spider setting on its web in the kitchen cabinet waiting to greet me. Went to the front desk and ask for a refund. Didn't even stay there for an hour.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Rockaway Park, NY
April 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Easy process in and out
Everything
Solo Traveler
¿ from St. Louis, MO
March 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lisa from Melbourne, FL
March 23, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff was very friendly. The room was OLD, carpets GROSS - but it was clean as far as dust, etc.
Room smelled like a wet dog had rolled on everything. Unleaded you took off the tank lid and stopped the water, toilet kept running. SMALL refrigerator totally iced over. Microwave took 3x's the length recommended for oatmeal to even get it hot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesville, NC
March 22, 2016
Couple
2.0
The lady at the desk was friendly. The cost was within budget.
The picture attached to the reservation is nothing like the actual room. The TV is an old tube TV, small in size, sitting on a cheap plywood dresser, short on the ground. The standard of the room reminds me of poverty level living.
Reviews of Crossland Economy Studios - Orlando - Ucf Area
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Orlando - Ucf Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.