Hotels in Fort Worth

Crossland Economy Studios - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek

Crossland Economy Studios - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek

Crossland Economy Studios - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.2/10
3804 Tanacross Dr.
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Crossland Economy Studios - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crossland Economy Studios - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crossland Economy Studios - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Co from Lincoln, NE
January 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, TX
April 20, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Not much.
The room wasn't to clean.

Review? No thank you.

Couple
Michelle from Lindale, TX
November 7, 2012
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Dirty, tv remote didn't work and no air conditioner.

The hotel is not maintained very well. When we arrived, we went to turn on the air conditioner and got nothing. Went to the office and was told there were no other rooms available and there was nothing they could do about it.

Couple
Jerry from Cedar Hill, TX
December 22, 2011
Couple
1.0
It was near a Wafflehouse and Texas Roadhouse.
Pretty much everything. The bed, small kitchen, bathroom, everything was not clean.

This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in, and have stayed in some motels and they surpassed the quality of this so called hotel. I don't understand how this place is still in business. The price is great but you definitely get what you pay for at this hotel. The room was disgusting, and I made sure I took showers in the morning, not just for cleanliness but because I wanted to get the smell and grime of that room off of me. I did not ask to switch to a 3rd room because I quickly realized that this place is all the same. The manager told me that I supposedly got an upgrade, if that is the case, I would hate to see what I was going to get. This place needs to either be strip down and remodeled or shut down if no one cares about the customers. The carpet was stained and dirty, the bed linens looked like they were 10 years old, they had dirty stains and even iron burnt marks on the sheets for the pillows. The table had to be wiped down by
me to use, this is a studio for business type guests but there was no lighting near the table, the lighting was poor for studying or reading if you don't like reading or studying in bed but how could I when I barely wanted to sleep in it! How about the stupid arrangement of one iron for the whole place!What in the world is that! I know the economy is bad but seriously a studio with an equipped kitchen but no iron and\or ironing board? I had to leave my room, try to guess when the staff member was there to pick up the one iron, go back if I didn't get the staff member because it seems like there was always one staff member on hand, and on top of that I had to bring my ID the one time to borrow it and then other times I did not. I normally do not take the time to fill these out but I will not let this hotel or hotel chain think that this is a place that will be recommended or that they did a great job but it was the total opposite.
...read more

Couple
Robin from Beaumont, TX
November 15, 2011
Couple
1.0
Nothing. Absolutely nothing.
The bed was like sleeping on a cardboard box with springs and was a full size for 2 people.
Couple
Kenneth from Converse, TX
November 10, 2011
Couple
10.0
Close to amenities, friendly, clean, easy access to interstate.
It was fine.

The overall stay was as expected. The hotel staff was up to date on activities in the area. The staff was very friendly and
I would recommend this hotel to my friends and will return.

Couple
Darrell from Stillwater, OK
November 2, 2011
Couple
1.0
The linens were clean.
This is a really aweful hotel. The banner on the side even offers rooms for $19 a night. It has attracted a bad crowd.

The bathroom and fridge are not the ones pictured in the hotels ads. The hotel feels creepy and has a lot of shady people up at all hours smoking and drinking and doing who knows what. Bad environment for any traveler. Not what I was expecting from a Priceline hotel.

Ferdinand from Katy, TX
October 13, 2011
3.0
The room was very clean.
Online, the bed was described as queen but not at all. The bathroom is like the ones used in Dormitory without Tub!

The price was very excessive regarding what I bought (the room).

Reviews of Crossland Economy Studios - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Fort Worth - Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg