Crossland Economy Studios - Fort Lauderdale - Commercial Blvd.

Crossland Economy Studios - Fort Lauderdale - Commercial Blvd. in Fort Lauderdale

Crossland Economy Studios - Fort Lauderdale - Commercial Blvd.

Crossland Economy Studios - Fort Lauderdale - Commercial Blvd. Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.1/10
3031 West Commercial Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Hotel Guest Rating for Crossland Economy Studios - Fort Lauderdale - Commercial Blvd. in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crossland Economy Studios - Fort Lauderdale - Commercial Blvd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Fort Lauderdale - Commercial Blvd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crossland Economy Studios - Fort Lauderdale - Commercial Blvd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Terry from Coral Springs, FL
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Kitchenette
The room was a little shabby, well worn.
Couple
Jenny from Columbia, SC
July 8, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jean Francis from Quebec, Canada
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
I only liked the location.
The room was dirty, the dishes weren't clean and the toilet was making noise the whole time. I reported it but nothing was done.

Not worth it.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annandale, VA
February 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Not much
Everything and I mean EVERYTHING smelled like cigarette smoke. It was a so called "non-smoking" hotel. But everything smelled AWFUL.
Couple
Steven from New York, NY
February 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was clean and provide everything we need for our stay.
The bed was to small for our needs. They did not provide enough large towels. I did not like that they charged my credit card? I am confused over the payment process, it seems underhanded.

The hotel was fine and would stay at this place again, but I it should be made clear to may who I am paying priceline or the hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
January 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
I have been coming to this hotel for a good while the staff is always friendly. I see new faces every time but their sweet
Not really

It's just okay convenient

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Jacksonville, FL
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Only thing I like was the staff that was working there on November 29th at 4:55pm. There was a lot if mix up with rooms and ALOT of angry customers but she never changed her attitude how the way she should treat people.
I hated everything about this hotel, I had 2 rooms. One of the rooms had clothing, condoms and chicken bones under the bed. It was sooo nasty but I couldn't do nothing about it bcuz every hotel we called was booked, I was itching the entire nite.

I'm begging u guys to never stay here unless it's under new management, motel 6 was better then this hotel. It has no ice maker machine so u have to go to Pollo Tropical or Burger King for ice smdh.

Mathilda from Pompano Beach, FL
November 23, 2013
Nice and convenient. The staff is nice and friendly
No wash towels
Couple
Patricia from Fort Lauderdale, FL
October 21, 2013
Couple
I WAS NOT ABLE TO STAY DUE TO OVER BOOKING!
I COULD HAVE BEEN INFORMED THAT THERE WAS NO ROOMS BEFORE I WAS CHARGED!!!!

I WILL NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL AGAIN BECAUSE I WAS NOT SATISFIED AT ALL!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Takarra from Fort Lauderdale, FL
April 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Yes Location
I was interrupted at 11:30pm on 4/20 from the fort lauderdale police dept. Stating a 911 call came from my room 324. I advised the officers that it was impossible bc I unplug phones when visiting bc my 3yr old loves to play.

The hotel room reeped of smoke. Their were burn marks on the furniture as well as the toilet. The fridge did not work.

Reviews of Crossland Economy Studios - Fort Lauderdale - Commercial Blvd.
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Fort Lauderdale - Commercial Blvd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg