Crossland Economy Studios - Fort Lauderdale - Commercial Blvd.

Crossland Economy Studios - Fort Lauderdale - Commercial Blvd.

Crossland Economy Studios - Fort Lauderdale - Commercial Blvd. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.2/10
3031 West Commercial Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Hotel Guest Rating for Crossland Economy Studios - Fort Lauderdale - Commercial Blvd. in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crossland Economy Studios - Fort Lauderdale - Commercial Blvd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Fort Lauderdale - Commercial Blvd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crossland Economy Studios - Fort Lauderdale - Commercial Blvd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owensboro, KY
July 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Desmond from Norwalk, CT
July 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Tbey have kitchen
Very rundown for ex5ended stay affliate
Couple
Tomica from Norwalk, CT
July 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
the rm was dirty there was makeup on my pillow that had been flipped over hair on my sheets there was traffic and people hanging out like it was an apartment complex and poop in the hallway that ppl had stepped in and dog tards I will NEVER STAY AGAIN
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location. Lots is stores and restaurants around...
Very noisy people. Had nothing up to date on the room. Room is very small. Never could reach anyone at the front desk by phone. Phone in room didn't work. Premises was unkept.
Juan Pablo from Bogota, Colombia
June 27, 2016
4.0
Location was the best.
Some parts of the hotel smell so bad like a dirty place.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The nice lady at the checkin counter
Everything but the checkin lady. Rooms were dirty bedsheet wasn't cleaned had stains. Gross gross gross. Checked out didn't stay asked for full refund.
Solo Traveler
Melissa from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, Bahamas
June 1, 2016
Couple
2.0
Just the location. Was close to basically everything.
The room was old and smokey even though I chose non-smoking room. There were roaches in the room, the TV was from the 80's, the bed basically flipped when I sat on the end and the overall room was poor. I could clearly hear ever.They need to do better.
Couple
Albert from Hollywood, FL
April 5, 2016
Couple
7.0
location and price
The room had fleas. Everything in the roon looked old. It seriously needs an update. I wont stay here again
Business Traveler
Craig from Miami, FL
March 15, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all
The room was not as advertised. It was dirty, the was no ice machine on site, there were undesirable people lurking around all night, the stairway smelled like urine and we're in complete disrepair. This place could easily be considered a flop house
Reviews of Crossland Economy Studios - Fort Lauderdale - Commercial Blvd.
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Fort Lauderdale - Commercial Blvd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.