Crossland Economy Studios - Fort Lauderdale - Commercial Blvd.

Crossland Economy Studios - Fort Lauderdale - Commercial Blvd. in Fort Lauderdale

Crossland Economy Studios - Fort Lauderdale - Commercial Blvd.

Crossland Economy Studios - Fort Lauderdale - Commercial Blvd. Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.9/10
3031 West Commercial Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Hotel Guest Rating for Crossland Economy Studios - Fort Lauderdale - Commercial Blvd. in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crossland Economy Studios - Fort Lauderdale - Commercial Blvd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Fort Lauderdale - Commercial Blvd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crossland Economy Studios - Fort Lauderdale - Commercial Blvd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
February 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
This hotel was the worst hotel I've ever been in. The tv'stv's were outdated and fuzzy. There was no iron in the room. I had to give them my license to use the iron. The bed spread was dirty. The air conditioner did not work. I slept in heat.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
February 16, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
We booked nonsmoking & got smoking. Horrible odor, holes in wall, hard bed, burn marks, broken down drawers, remote didn't wrk, barking dog next door. For $--- a nite, was NOT worth it.

Filthy broken down, holes in wall & not worth $--- per nite!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Junction City, KY
February 1, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Room smiled musty, carpets were dirty, comforter was old and tattered with burn holes on it, bed was hard as a rock, kitchenette cabinets were about to fall apart and walls were dirty!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cadillac, MI
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
None
The hotel was not clean, the customer service was poor, not at all what the advertisement implied.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edgard from Charlotte, NC
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
THE ROOMS VERY VERY DIRTY , AND A LOT LOT COCKROACH . BAD
Family Traveling with Young Children
Priyaranjan from Oldsmar, FL
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing. It was horrible experience
very unhiegne and poor condition of rooms
Couple
Kinshuk from Crystal, MN
December 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing.
I have stayed in Extended Stay America hotels multiple times earlier but never saw such a poor quality hotels with ESA. The rooms were dirty, Kitchen does not have any cooking utensils. Complained multiple times without any luck.
Couple
Michael from New Orleans, LA
December 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing!
The sheets had stains of all colors, the room was filthy and smelled. There were open drug deals happening in common areas. I got harassed nightly by odd people in neighboring hotel rooms who knocked on my door when I slept.I had to purchase my own sheets
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing! Non smoking rm booked but placed in one that wreaked unbearably w/ smoke (see below for details). FInally switched rooms - though non-smoking & fairly clean, smoke from adjacent rooms crept in Very sketchy & noisy clientele come & go all hrs.
One whole can of industry grade room deodorant/disinfectant did not help. Carpet was so dusty/dirty that rolls of hair and dust fotmed when you softly rub your sole on it. Bathroom was also not ckeaned.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
there was a roof over my head
It was very dirty. It was too far away from everywhere i needed to be. There were stray cats all over the place, and the bed sheets felt like paper.

Don't stay here

Reviews of Crossland Economy Studios - Fort Lauderdale - Commercial Blvd.
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Fort Lauderdale - Commercial Blvd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg