Crossland Economy Studios - Salem - North

Crossland Economy Studios - Salem - North

Crossland Economy Studios - Salem - North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
3535 Fisher Rd Ne
Salem, OR 97305

Hotel Guest Rating for Crossland Economy Studios - Salem - North in Salem

# 14 of 22 hotels in Salem
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crossland Economy Studios - Salem - North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Salem - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crossland Economy Studios - Salem - North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked how easy it was to get onto the freeway. It had nice thick walls so you could rarely hear anything through them.
I spilled a small cup of water on the wood floor in the kitchenette and when I wiped it up the towel was filthy like it is never cleaned. Gross!
Couple
Heidi from Salem, OR
July 12, 2015
Couple
4.0
Quiet
Couple
David from Ravenna, OH
July 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great pool. Large room.
The pillows were too soft for me.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The young lady who checked me in was very nice.
The channel availability on TV was very poor. The lock to the vending machine was broken so you needed to ask for assistance. The office did not open to 7am, which was for after I was leaving. Therefore, I was not able to request a receipt.

I did not get the feeling that this was a hotel for tourists. It felt more like it was meant for extended stays, not a vacation.

Solo Traveler
Keith from Boise, ID
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Parking close by.
Freeway noise on rear portion of building.
Senior Travelers
Janelle from Redding, CA
June 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was an excellent location with lovely surroundings, and, as usual with the brand, very well equiped.
NO

Everything was wonderful.

Senior Travelers
Linda Jean from Toutle, WA
May 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
like the advantage of having Wi-Fi available, free parking and the amenities to keep a kitchen and make own meals if desired. Love the fact that I have a coffee pot as I am a big coffee drinker.
Was informed when tried to check in 2 hours early that there was a $25.00 charge for that. So went to lunch then back at 3 for regular check-in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodburn, OR
May 27, 2015
Couple
3.0

It gave me a place to stay and plan for what I would do next

Senior Travelers
Linda Jean from Toutle, WA
May 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Like the courteousy of the staff, the room was clean with plenty of towels. The shower stall was very clean and tidy. The mattress was very comfortable and like the ability to cook in my room and have things provided so I don't have to cart my kitchen.
The room is reserved for two people but there was only one chair to go with the table, asked them to fix this and said would look into the situation. Also no stopper for the sink but they said they had ordered some but haven't come in yet.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, OR
May 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Smell bad
Reviews of Crossland Economy Studios - Salem - North
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Salem - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.