Crossland Economy Studios - Salem - North

Crossland Economy Studios - Salem - North

Crossland Economy Studios - Salem - North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
3535 Fisher Rd Ne
Salem, OR 97305

Hotel Guest Rating for Crossland Economy Studios - Salem - North in Salem

# 16 of 23 hotels in Salem
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crossland Economy Studios - Salem - North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Salem - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crossland Economy Studios - Salem - North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Depoe Bay, OR
April 5, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Pleasant front desk staff, always hot water and excellent water pressure in the nice oversized shower. When you get a good room it's great!
The rooms are often dirty. I have to bring my own cleaning supplies. Some of the rooms smell. Really bad like cat box or cigarette. Standard answer from staff when you call to tell them about it is "I'm sorry. Turn on the fan".
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, OR
March 22, 2015
Couple
3.0
The price was the best around for a single night stay. Our stop was unexpected and not budgeted, so it was good not to completely break the bank. For longer stays there is a laundry room for guest use. The shower was actually a nice surprise
The rooms are pretty dismal. Carpet stains, burns on tables and counters in what is marked as a non-smoking room but obviously hasn't been for long (or was really not cleared out well after someone broke that rule to bits). Fairly clean, but just fairly.

This seems less an 'extended stay' for business type travel and more of a long stay for people who can't get an apartment, have been evicted, are running from something, etc. A needed service, just not what I was expecting.

Couple
Tara from Aloha, OR
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
I loved the kitchenette worked great for what i needed and keeping cost low :)
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
March 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
We never stay there at all. No restroom avaible at lobby area. Front desk clerk was not very up front information as should be when questions was asked.. As question were asked, clerk could not answer it correctly so it became uncomfortable to us.
Dont like the front desk clerk that could not answer question...we never stay there at all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Creek, OR
February 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff - friendly, courteous and helpfull
Microwave carousel was broken, bed was very firm
Senior Travelers
Linda-Jean from Toutle, WA
January 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was very efficient, room was clean and neat and orderly. Like the fact that I can get dishes and such to make it into an apartment for the time that I am there.
Needed a plug for the kitchen sink in order to do the dishes after using.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Freedom, CA
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Lea greeted us, was extremely pleasant and helped us a lot. She managed to help us when she was working alone and had multiple duties to perform.
Day person was not as pleasant but she was accommodating.
Senior Travelers
Linda-Jean from Toutle, WA
November 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff are wonderful and very helpful

I stay here everytime I come to Salem because of location, staff, availability of cooking facilities and price.

Harpreet from St. Louis, MO
October 2, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Harpreet from St. Louis, MO
September 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crossland Economy Studios - Salem - North
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Salem - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.