Crossland Economy Studios - Salem - North

Crossland Economy Studios - Salem - North in Salem

Crossland Economy Studios - Salem - North

Crossland Economy Studios - Salem - North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
3535 Fisher Rd Ne
Salem, OR 97305

Hotel Guest Rating for Crossland Economy Studios - Salem - North in Salem

# 15 of 23 hotels in Salem
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crossland Economy Studios - Salem - North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Salem - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crossland Economy Studios - Salem - North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Linda-Jean from Toutle, WA
January 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was very efficient, room was clean and neat and orderly. Like the fact that I can get dishes and such to make it into an apartment for the time that I am there.
Needed a plug for the kitchen sink in order to do the dishes after using.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Freedom, CA
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Lea greeted us, was extremely pleasant and helped us a lot. She managed to help us when she was working alone and had multiple duties to perform.
Day person was not as pleasant but she was accommodating.
Senior Travelers
Linda-Jean from Toutle, WA
November 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff are wonderful and very helpful

I stay here everytime I come to Salem because of location, staff, availability of cooking facilities and price.

Harpreet from St. Louis, MO
October 2, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Harpreet from St. Louis, MO
September 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
August 29, 2014
10.0
Staff was very polite and kind, check in was fast and very convenient. Room was clean and all of the kitchen stuff worked great! The water pressure in the shower was absolutely amazing.
The bed was a little hard and the air conditioning had a little trouble keeping it as cool as we would have liked.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Terrebonne, OR
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Price,cleanliness and functionality of room and location to event I was Attending.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Sacramento, CA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
I didn't like the fact they had baby cook roaches. Also I itched the whole 48 hours, the time spent in bed. And the staff at front desk was really rude as well as the manager. DO NOT STAY HERE

Worst hotel ever. Staff treated me poorly. Even house keeping agrees that the manager and receptionist are both rude.

Business Traveler
Bryan from Mcdonough, GA
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The Price
The television not new old models not a flat screeen
Reviews of Crossland Economy Studios - Salem - North
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Salem - North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg