Crossland Economy Studios - Philadelphia - Maple Shade

Crossland Economy Studios - Philadelphia - Maple Shade

Crossland Economy Studios - Philadelphia - Maple Shade Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
2868 Route 73 North
Maple Shade, NJ 08052

Hotel Guest Rating for Crossland Economy Studios - Philadelphia - Maple Shade in Maple Shade

# 3 of 4 hotels in Maple Shade
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crossland Economy Studios - Philadelphia - Maple Shade
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Philadelphia - Maple Shade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crossland Economy Studios - Philadelphia - Maple Shade

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
April 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location.
They didn't have an iron. I had to go purchase one.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merchantville, NJ
April 26, 2016
Couple
1.0
Price
Sat on the foot of the bed, and the mattress tipped up! Did not stay 2nd night as planned as there was a barking dog that would not stop. Reported to front desk when checking out and they shook their head and said the occupants room number to me.
Couple
Leah from Kingston, PA
March 15, 2016
Couple
4.0
Nothing overly spectacular
The bed was too small for two people and was hard as a rock. Couldnt sleep. We got a non smoking room but when we walked in it smelled like smoke. The bed skirt was dirty. We actually checked out at 7pm on our second night so we could sleep in our own bed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
February 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price was good, you get what you pay for.
The room was dirty, the floors were unswept, no towels, no toilet paper, leftovers still in the fridge! They were nice enough to bring towels and TP, but...
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
September 1, 2015
9.0
Location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bruno, CA
January 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Terrible signage. There needs to be a large, lighted sign right next to highway 78 pointing the way down the long driveway to the hotel, since the hotel is set back about 100 yards from the highway. I drove past the hotel twice before I found it.
Solo Traveler
Mo from Swedesboro, NJ
November 20, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
great location. close to a mall and restaurants
tricky to get to from the highway

This is a budget room for sure. It has a kitchen but there are plenty of restaurants to choose from. Clean room and friendly staff. It is kind of tricky to get to from highways unless you're familiar with the area.

Solo Traveler
April from Philadelphia, PA
August 16, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Dirty, small bed, TV fuzzy.

This hotel is not good. It was dirty and a horrible smell came out of the air conditioner. Also, the bed was not nearly big enough for 2 people. Not a good experience.

Business Traveler
Eric from Yonkers, NY
August 14, 2012
Business Traveler
6.0
Parking
Hard to find

Nice when u need a clean room. Not for long term

Reviews of Crossland Economy Studios - Philadelphia - Maple Shade
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Philadelphia - Maple Shade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.