Crossland Economy Studios - Philadelphia - Maple Shade

Crossland Economy Studios - Philadelphia - Maple Shade

Crossland Economy Studios - Philadelphia - Maple Shade Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
2868 Route 73 North
Maple Shade, NJ 08052

Hotel Guest Rating for Crossland Economy Studios - Philadelphia - Maple Shade in Maple Shade

# 3 of 4 hotels in Maple Shade
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crossland Economy Studios - Philadelphia - Maple Shade
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Philadelphia - Maple Shade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crossland Economy Studios - Philadelphia - Maple Shade

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
John from Philadelphia, PA
June 15, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hackensack, NJ
June 6, 2017
Couple
1.0
NOTHING
I didn't like the room out side was nice inside dirty and disgusting
Cindy from Eastampton, NJ
May 12, 2017
1.0
Nothing it's was for low income housing. pit bulls.and gangs drugs use going on i room smelled like crap and pee on rug bed not made. scared for life didn't stay dropped key right back off in less then 5 minutes ran away. Did not stay wit
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roniffe from Rowesville, SC
April 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
 
 
Couple
Shaniyah from Pennsauken, NJ
March 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
January 4, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff
Norma from Camden, NJ
December 20, 2016
9.0
Everything
Know
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, VA
October 24, 2016
3.0
1st room I was put in was under construction. 2nd room smelled horrible, and was dirty but at 5 am I chose to stay until checkout. We won't be going back no matter the savings.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittston, PA
August 22, 2016
1.0
Very rude staff calling guest vulgar names downright just nasty people dont stay here.
Staff dirty rooms uncomfortable beds would rather stay in a refridgerator box in an alley before staying here
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
The only thing good thing was parking and location, the room was disgusting, felt more like we were staying in a dungeon
Reviews of Crossland Economy Studios - Philadelphia - Maple Shade
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Philadelphia - Maple Shade
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.