Crossland Economy Studios - Detroit - Livonia

Crossland Economy Studios - Detroit - Livonia in Livonia

Crossland Economy Studios - Detroit - Livonia

Crossland Economy Studios - Detroit - Livonia Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
11808 Middlebelt Road
Livonia, MI 48150

Hotel Guest Rating for Crossland Economy Studios - Detroit - Livonia in Livonia

# 12 of 14 hotels in Livonia
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crossland Economy Studios - Detroit - Livonia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Detroit - Livonia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crossland Economy Studios - Detroit - Livonia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff was very helpful and performed well.
There were some points where I noticed some questionable people around at night. But the number 1 thing was the smoke smell as well as the dirty mattresses.

Prevent people from smoking and CLEAN YOUR MATTRESSES...people should not be afraid to sit on a hotel bed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bloomfield, MI
August 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
Parking lot was clean
Dumpy, less than desirable characters staying there, police there throughout stay because of issues,

Not a place I would recommend, may be in Livonia but was a shady place

Steven from Birch Run, MI
July 14, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Good location
Too many late night domestic disputes w/ police showing up.
Family Traveling with Teens
Janene from Marquette, MI
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Perfect location Love the mini kitchen always want a fridge comfy beds friendly helpful staff and clean room.

Perfect location for where our family lives. The room was clean had everything we needed and more in the room.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson
April 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
cooking my own meals on a range in the room

great staff and overall enjoyable expierence.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
February 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I liked the shape, or design of the shower.
Yes! Upon arrival, the room smelled like stale cigarettes. I didnt like that there were items lefted from previous tenants. The bed was hard, something bit me in bed. There wasn't a broom to sweep up anything.

There was only one elevator. The elevator was far from my room. No ice machine,couldnt find beverage vending machine. Just wasn't happy overall.

Business Traveler
Donald from Crawfordsville, IN
January 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Old TV. Would prefer a newer style (flat screen) instead of an old tube style.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Perris, CA
January 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was friendly and location
I had to wait for clean sheets for several hours but for the price I can live with it.

The hotel is located Near shopping, grocery and restaurants Walmart, Myers, Red Lobster, Costco, LA Fitness, are very street. I had to return my rental car and it was a straight shot down to airport avoiding the freeway traffic just after a winter storm. I did have a problem with my door icing up but the staff were always accommodating to de-ice.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbell, OH
January 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Leaving
There was riff raff running around there at night screaming and yelling. thought I was in a crack neighborhood. bed was hard as a rock and bed spreading was not fresh.

It seems like a lot of ghetto people are staying there for permanent amounts of time. maybe homeless, not sure. When I told staff about the loud overnight experience. they said sorry, was that room 100? We apologize. So they know what is going on there and it's a very uncomfortable stay, physically and mentally.

Reviews of Crossland Economy Studios - Detroit - Livonia
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Detroit - Livonia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg