Crossland Economy Studios - Detroit - Livonia

Crossland Economy Studios - Detroit - Livonia

Crossland Economy Studios - Detroit - Livonia Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
11808 Middlebelt Road
Livonia, MI 48150

Hotel Guest Rating for Crossland Economy Studios - Detroit - Livonia in Livonia

# 12 of 14 hotels in Livonia
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crossland Economy Studios - Detroit - Livonia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Detroit - Livonia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crossland Economy Studios - Detroit - Livonia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Redford, MI
January 13, 2016
5.0
Nothing... My stay was horrible and there bed was hard.
Bed was uncomfortable
Senior Travelers
Robert from Hartland, MI
March 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
They locked the office door at 11pm and you had to pound on the door to get their attention. They have no door bell. Employee says they have a phone outside that I could have picked up and it was a direct line into their office. No signs explaining that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester Hills, MI
November 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
Didn't like anything about this motel.
They made fraudulent charges to my MasterCard.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Detroit, MI
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, price and kitchenette
Trash was pilled up outside the room.

I wish the receptionist would've offered me dishes.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff was very helpful and performed well.
There were some points where I noticed some questionable people around at night. But the number 1 thing was the smoke smell as well as the dirty mattresses.

Prevent people from smoking and CLEAN YOUR MATTRESSES...people should not be afraid to sit on a hotel bed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bloomfield, MI
August 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
Parking lot was clean
Dumpy, less than desirable characters staying there, police there throughout stay because of issues,

Not a place I would recommend, may be in Livonia but was a shady place

Steven from Birch Run, MI
July 14, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Good location
Too many late night domestic disputes w/ police showing up.
Family Traveling with Teens
Janene from Marquette, MI
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Perfect location Love the mini kitchen always want a fridge comfy beds friendly helpful staff and clean room.

Perfect location for where our family lives. The room was clean had everything we needed and more in the room.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson
April 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
cooking my own meals on a range in the room

great staff and overall enjoyable expierence.

Reviews of Crossland Economy Studios - Detroit - Livonia
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Detroit - Livonia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.