Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners

Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners in Norcross

Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners

Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
7049 Jimmy Carter Blvd.
Norcross, GA 30092

Hotel Guest Rating for Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners in Norcross

# 18 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness, location and spacious room
Wish they'd have carpet in the bathroom. But I understand why they don't.

I liked it.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, NY
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The location is convenient.
Dirty, has MAJOR maintenance issues, police are hired to be there EVERY night due to "activity". DON'T BELIEVE THE SHILLS THAT GIVE THIS PLACE 10 STARS!!!

DON'T BELIEVE THE SHILLS THAT GIVE THIS PLACE 10 STARS!!! Where do I begin.. My first impression was a police car in front of the office..After checking in, the place looked like your average 2 story motel. After a brief inspection of the room I saw an old popsicle stick just next to the bed. There didn't provide shampoo and when asked they said they didn't have any... I ended up extending my stay and on the day of original check out I got a call from the front desk. But guess what? The phone didn't work except to ring! The next day I noticed that there was an ant infestation! There were literally a line of them marching from one point to another!! After letting the front desk know, she switched me to another room. The newer room smelled better and looked cleaner, however when I was about to take a shower, I found out that the water doesn't work for it!!! The front desk asked if I wanted another room or if I could shower in another room and at that point I was tired of moving my stuff due to carry it up and down the stairs so I agreed to shower in another room. There was no knobs for the heat/ac so luckily I had my leatherman pliers to turn it on and off. The tv also when turned on it goes to FULL VOLUME no matter what settings there were previously. Maintenance also "randomly" opened up my door without knocking!!! I did not feel safe with my valuables there because of that. On the day of checkout I ended up leaving something behind in my room and no one was at the office. So I waited in my car until I saw someone there. When I did see someone leave I asked her if she worked there and she said yes. I let her know that I left something in the room and she said no one has gone in the room yet and proceeded to go to her car and drive away! Umm, I needed someone to give me a key card so I can get in... So I had to wait for someone else to open up the office!! The place is poorly managed, has a lot pf deferred maintenance. AVOID ...read more

Solo Traveler
Tigran from Schaumburg, IL
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
nothing
they do not put all necessary towels and toilet papers per week. all towels are not clean and always you can find heirs on them.
Couple
Tiffany from Atlanta, GA
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Love the kitchenette, Crossland suites are the best 1 Stars in the area.
Solo Traveler
Damon from Marietta, GA
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
location as well as the updated rooms
Front desk clerk

I was provided a key to two room that where already rented. I express to the clerk that I was sleep and need to also use the rest room prior to the second time she sent me to a room that was already occupied. She was snappy and told me I just would have to wait.

Couple
Angela from Atlanta, GA
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The kitchen and the staff. They are very professional and friendly.
Need a breakfast, atleast coffee and cold cereals

Location great. Hotel clean.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maggie Valley, NC
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Room dirty, garbage pilled up in hallway cans, no coffeemaker or utensils, perm residents bikes and other personal belongings in the hallway.
Solo Traveler
Chester from Smyrna, GA
October 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donterious from Stone Mountain, GA
October 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Change my room because I wanted to smoke that was awesome I just had to wait one night so a room could be available the next day
No forks or plastic spoons provided or coffee there were cups but no coffee maker

Overall this hotel is worth the price nd is safe and in a good location

Derek from Atlanta, GA
October 1, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg