Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners

Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners

Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
7049 Jimmy Carter Blvd.
Norcross, GA 30092

Hotel Guest Rating for Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners in Norcross

# 21 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nick from Hinesville, GA
November 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
Every room I was sent to,had guest in them so they finally,sent me to supposedly a sister property and was really treated badly.
Nothing at all.
Business Traveler
David from Stockbridge, GA
November 9, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The location was very convenient!
The room was nasty, hair in the shower, no washcloth, no drinking glass andconstant noise and drug deals in the parking lot.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stantonsburg, NC
November 9, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Hotel was overbooked, I had to go to another property and was not able to check in until 2 hours later. I waited in the pouring rain
Couple
Albert from Atlanta, GA
November 4, 2015
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Denece from Stone Mountain, GA
October 25, 2015
5.0
The front desk is awesome very helpful
id been here for two weeks and noone cleaned the room
Couple
Denece from Stone Mountain, GA
October 17, 2015
Couple
2.0
I have been here many times as a transition person it has been hard to get in the housing market however i like the convenience of the highway. and the black lady at the front desk was awesome.
Yes. I asked many staff members about the mattress because I have back problems actually had to go to the chiropractor twice. I was first told that they had no other rooms available, then they told me to wait and speak with Hotel Employee. Still no resolv

its sad to see the condition of this place. We were told the reason there are no pots is because people are stealing them. There is no ventilation fan in the bathroom so you can see where there is remenents of mold above the shower, when we did finally get pots they were dirty. They kept running out of hand towels. When I finally spoke with Hotel Employee about the mattress he initially said all the mattress were like that which is not true, then he tried to put me in a handicap room. I felt horrible when I know someone else this would benefit. All I was asking for was a different mattress and I counted 6 empty rooms at the time of the request. I decided to just suck it up because it's obvious a returning customers and a customers is not of their concern. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shequita from Decatur, GA
September 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I like the lady at the front desk and the grounds man were very helpful
The man at the front desk was rude and he's has a nasty vibe about him
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, VA
August 31, 2015
Couple
1.0
Dirty room smelly trash ants in room
Everything
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I never book this trip and this trip
A better fraud system

A better fraud system

Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
August 3, 2015
Not much other than the location.They actually refunded one of the nights but they should have done all 3
Reviews of Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.