Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners

Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners in Norcross

Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners

Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
7049 Jimmy Carter Blvd.
Norcross, GA 30092

Hotel Guest Rating for Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners in Norcross

# 18 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Brian from Clayton, GA
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Average motel stay for business travelers
Rooms smell like smoke
Solo Traveler
Angela from Boiling Springs, SC
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
I liked the room. It was awesome for the price I paid
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Micco, FL
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was amazing as they were responsive, courteous and accessible. WIFI was great with no problem accessing.
The cleanliness of the room was in need of improvement. Comforter on bed was dirty & I washed on my own. Tub was clean but had old stains. Water tasted horrible, plan on buying several gallons to bring with you.

For the price - the hotel is an excellent buy.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stn Mtn, GA
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Leaving it was the best part.
The entire place, it was old and dirty the sheets weren't clean, the bathroom was disgusting as if nobody ever cleans it. The tv was old and the sound didn't work, the remote was filthy so I didn't bother touching it. The carpet was stained and old.

They had to send me to another location because they didn't have my RESERVED room avaliable. It was full of...questionable activity. It was a horrible experience, I ended up leaving an hour later.

Solo Traveler
James from Melbourne, FL
August 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
No grief, in & out, clean, quiet, everything worked, they allow pets.
No pool...if it had that it would be ideal for what I need regularly.

Nothing more to say. I stay there all the time & always a good experience for the price.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pooler, GA
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff is great...in regards to communicating issues and when it came to extending my stay
You get what you pay for..not necessarily the nicest place but if you need the basics and wifi, it'll do
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
location
The front desk folks are not always there during office hrs. You go to the front office, most likely you will see a message saying that the person will be back in 30 min, 45 min etc..

Most room door are stained with white stips of paint. The stairs are not clean.

Couple
Jadell from Waterloo, IA
June 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
Absolutely NOTHING!!
Bugs, unsanitary, no house keeping, no clean towels, no iron, no roll out bed, no clean sheets

I would never go back ever

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
the location is good to go to the GW Supermarket
The cleanliness is bad and there is bad smell in the room

In the night there is voice to influence the sleep.

Reviews of Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg