Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners

Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners

Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
7049 Jimmy Carter Blvd.
Norcross, GA 30092

Hotel Guest Rating for Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners in Norcross

# 24 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Scott from Knoxville, TN
July 19, 2016
Couple
2.0
Close to interstate
Room smelled like fried chicken. . A hair on bathtub rim.. no toilet paper
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Lithonia, GA
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The convenience of the bus
The loudness
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
June 17, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
the location. that's all I can say
It's a room and a bed. Period. The stovetop and refrigerator both worked but no utensils. No coffee maker. The microwave and TV not replaced in 15 yrs. Rust and mold in the shower. Washers and dryers worked. A/C blew across the bed into my face.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dadeville, AL
June 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Only thing good about this hotel was the location.
This place is for someone that needs an extended stay at a cheap price. 0 frills and extremely basic. Wifi doesn't work, no ice on property. Staff is unfriendly and cold. This hotel is less than basic.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, NC
May 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
I WAS ACTUALLY AFRAID TO EXIT THE HOTEL ROOM AFTER DARK. THERE WERE CARS WITH LOUD MUSIC PARKED OUTSIDE MY ROOM. ANOTHER GUEST HAD VISITORS IN AND OUT AFTER 12:00 UNTIL 5:00 IN THE MORNING. EVERYTIME I HEARD A SOUND I WAS WORRIED ABOUT WHAT THE RESULT
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
This hotel was the worst I have ever stayed. The room smelled like smoke the sheets were nasty. The shower had mildew and mold. I had no washcloth only hand rags and a towel. The refrigerator smelled awful. The staff just acted like they did not care.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dolton, IL
April 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
I didn't realize it was one star when I booked, so I liked nothing about this hotel. I disliked so much that I didn't even stay! I canceled the room. Only good thing is the attendant didn't give me a hard time about canceling
Everything!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
February 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nick from Hinesville, GA
November 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
Every room I was sent to,had guest in them so they finally,sent me to supposedly a sister property and was really treated badly.
Nothing at all.
Business Traveler
David from Stockbridge, GA
November 9, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The location was very convenient!
The room was nasty, hair in the shower, no washcloth, no drinking glass andconstant noise and drug deals in the parking lot.
Reviews of Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.