Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners

Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners

Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
7049 Jimmy Carter Blvd.
Norcross, GA 30092

Hotel Guest Rating for Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners in Norcross

# 20 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
May 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was clean
Most of the people I met live there
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
April 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The front office staff are wonderful
For the second time in this hotel there was no shower curtain. There were also black curly hairs (several on my pillows and sheets.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Norcross, GA
April 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location
I had mildew all over the shower wall, I reported it to the manager, he did call HSKP and they come but did not do anything to the mildew it was the same way but after HSKP left I check she use a dirty rag and just because hair was on the tub after HSKP
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location and rate
My room shelled like urine (they cleaned the carpet the next day There was no shower curtain (replaced the next day) The phone didn't work There was a paintbrush in the sink The light next to the bed had a broken off switch and had to be unplugged

You must check out a coffee pot and kitchen items from the front desk. BYO paper towels, sponge, dish soap.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
N/A
N/a
Business Traveler
Kippery from Foley, AL
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shalamar from Copperas Cove, TX
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked that it had a kitchen.
The room was smaller then it looked online.
Solo Traveler
Randy from Norcross, GA
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was very helpful and respectful.
n/a... I was very satisfied.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
February 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Good staff easy access rooms coin laundry. Worth the price
No hangers microwave brokenRemote not workong
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
January 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
I loved the customer service and the beds.
I didn't like the fact that we had know trash can.
Reviews of Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Peachtree Corners
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.