Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Jimmy Carter Blvd.

Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Jimmy Carter Blvd. in Norcross

Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Jimmy Carter Blvd.

Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Jimmy Carter Blvd. Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
6295 Jimmy Carter Boulevard
Norcross, GA 30071

Hotel Guest Rating for Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Jimmy Carter Blvd. in Norcross

# 20 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Jimmy Carter Blvd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Jimmy Carter Blvd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Jimmy Carter Blvd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barefoot Bay, FL
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The price was an excellent deal.
The noise level was overwhelming. Between doors slamming, car engines, the refrigerator, the children running on the wooden decks it was horrible. Staff tried to control it but were ill equipped - police should have been brought in.

It is a hotel used for transients. There are so many children who just run wild. Children will come and knock on your door asking for food and money. The noise level is overwhelming. In the room, the air conditioner and refrigerator ere old and very loud. At least this drowns out some of the noise from the outside. The children running on the wood decks could be felt in the room. Parents just let the kids run wild. Staff did their best to control the mayhem but they were ill equipped. On several occasions the police should have been called but appeared staff was made to work within the company policy which did not adequately address circumstances being experienced at the time. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
July 7, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
It was in the exact location that was convenient for my trip.
It was a very nasty room, there were drug addicts, roaches, scum on the floor, flies in the bathroom, and a horrid odor!

I'll never stay there again!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, DE
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
May 7, 2014
1.0
It was the worse experience I ever had. The room was nasty they ended up sending me to another hotel after trying to check in for over a hour. There was nothing I liked about this hotel.
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Statesboro, GA
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The rate given
Yes, dirty bathroom, stained sheets, faulty lighting and outlets, no flat screen tv, and no Cartoon Network for kids.

No breakfast offered or personal care items such as toothpaste/brush.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisville, NC
March 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
This is not a safe hotel couldn't sleep at night. Wouldn't visit again.
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Knoxville, TN
February 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The front desk clerk when I checked in was very conversational, friendly, helpful, I felt valued as a customer. We chatted about other things besides the room which I appreciated that she was a real person.
The foot stool had numerous stains and the carpet was also stained/burned in one area: was afraid to walk barefoot. Vanity supporting the sink should be discarded as the front doors were water stained and swollen. Front door needs bottom weather strip

It was very quiet to sleep here. Seems like a lot of cars cruising the parking lot...maybe drugs or escorts. The bed smelled clean (I smelled it before sleeping). The bed was comfortable. I presented at a conferences so having the iron and ironing board was nice. Television worked well. Headboard could be cleaned on bed in the grooves. Outside of hotel looked nice but cleanliness/condition of room was poor. I guess the low star rating of hotels like this is what one would expect and probably attracts less quality people as compared to higher star hotels. Most people just don't take care of hotels like I do I guess. It was hard to say who this hotel would appeal to...possibly those who just need a very cheap place to stay and don't care about the condition. Not sure if other rooms were like the one I had...maybe I just got one of the rooms that needs more refurbishing? Im not likely to recommend the hotel to anyone BUT will recommend Priceline. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
That is was very spacious.
Yes, I didn't like the small space in the bathroom the shower there was no room to turn around or anything.

The location is horrible and the residents are very noisey

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Norcross, GA
January 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Jimmy Carter Blvd.
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossland Economy Studios - Atlanta - Jimmy Carter Blvd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg