Super 8 Davenport

Super 8 Davenport

Super 8 Davenport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
301 Jason Way Ct
Davenport, IA 52806

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Davenport in Davenport

# 7 of 22 hotels in Davenport
Based on 248 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Davenport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Davenport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Davenport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua Kona, HI
August 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
Very nice and clean, close to shopping and reataurants.
The Internet is horrible! I was in a room right next to the front desk, and asked about the lack of connection. Had to sit outside of hotel for even my cell's connection to work. Frustrating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
August 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the design of the hotel, the pictures in the check in area and in the rooms.
I was disappointed with the breakfast. There were not many options and it was not being restocked. I had to ask the person at the front desk to get more food. He was just relaxing on his phone and wasn't paying attention to the breakfast food.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlan, IA
August 9, 2016
Couple
7.0
Needed a low cost place for the night. Nice looking place, but at least our room was in need of some upkeep. Had a breakfast with waffle maker, not much else. Did have some fruit and cereal. Just off interstate, but could use signage to find it.
Key cards did not work well. Light fixture by bed did not work. Light fixture in bathroom was broken. No drain stops in the bathroom sink or in the tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savanna, IL
August 9, 2016
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pierre from Longueuil, Canada
July 12, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Comstock Park, MI
July 7, 2016
10.0
Great price and for the money a nice hotel! Staff was very nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
May 31, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing. DO NOT STAY HERE. The manager is awful. She should be fired!! Her staff is equally as rude and disrespectful as she is. I wouldn't let my worst enemy stay here. Yuck!
The staff is awful. The manager has no business having a job in customer relations. She's short tempered, rude and a liar. She charged my card 3 times each at $100 for incidentals. Every time I left my room she watched my every move.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
May 21, 2016
Couple
4.0
The rooms were spacious
We checked in at midnight...exhausted. And the hotel clerk did not tell me there was a breakfast included. We missed it...and had another very long day ahead of us
Gilbert from Yorktown, VA
May 20, 2016
9.0
Rate & semi truck parking
Matthew from Pensacola, FL
May 18, 2016
1.0
It was clean
They charged my card twice for the room deposit, there was no breakfast even though they say there is and even though I had the do not disturb sign on the door the maid still came into my room.
Reviews of Super 8 Davenport
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Davenport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.