Hotels in Stillwater

Crossings By Grandstay Inn & Suites

Crossings By Grandstay Inn & Suites

Crossings By Grandstay Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2200 West Frontage Road
Stillwater, MN 55082

Hotel Guest Rating for Crossings By Grandstay Inn & Suites in Stillwater

# 3 of 7 hotels in Stillwater
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crossings By Grandstay Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossings By Grandstay Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crossings By Grandstay Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenview, IL
November 13, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location, cleanliness and staff.
If I had booked directly with the hotel, I would have saved money.

Excellent hotel, friendly staff and quiet room.

Couple
Pamela from Algona, IA
September 10, 2013
Couple
7.0
Beds were very comfortable. Shower head was great, putting out lots of water! Staff were very helpful upon arrival. Location was easy to find.
The warm items, for breakfast, were not warm, and would have enjoyed them more if they had been hotter! Other than, that it was a very nice place to stay and we would stay there again.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, SD
August 23, 2013
Senior Travelers
2.0
nothing
Phone didn't work. toilet didn't work. Floor had big spot on it.

Would not stay there again.

Couple
Mary from Muscoda, WI
August 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was easy to find and the atmosphere was inviting.
No.

My husband and I enjoyed staying at the Crossings by Grandstay Inn & Suites. We were glad that there was a room available when I checked online through Priceline. The hotel's staff was friendly and polite. The room was clean and inviting. We had a restful stay. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and left happy and ready to travel. I will recommend Crossings by Grandstay Inn & Suites to my friends and family. ...read more

Couple
Jamea from Rosemount, MN
February 5, 2013
Couple
5.0
I didnt think it was worth the price..It was dirty staff not friendly and the chlorine in the hot tub was so high it tarnished my wifes silver she wore.not pleased.
see above
Family Traveling with Young Children
Suzanne from Litchfield, MN
October 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The walls were pretty thin. We could hear the person snoring in the room next door.
Couple
Jeff from St Charles, MN
July 11, 2012
Couple
10.0
everything

Awesome place to stay, with great environment and staff. I would recommend it freely.

Business Traveler
Roxanne from Sebring, FL
March 11, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Convenient location.
Bathrooms were in bad shape..

Everything was fine with the hotel for the star level. The bathrooms had peeling wallpaper and stains in the tub and a whole in the wall above the door. So for that reason, not pleasant.

Couple
Damon from Brooklyn Park, MN
November 16, 2011
Couple
7.0
Convenient location.
Rooms are dated.

It was a good deal, good location, and the staff was friendly.

Couple
Sandy from Sioux Falls, SD
September 8, 2010
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff
got my finger on a nail on the stair banister.
Reviews of Crossings By Grandstay Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crossings By Grandstay Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg