Super 8 Davenport

Super 8 Davenport

Super 8 Davenport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
301 Jason Way Ct
Davenport, IA 52806

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Davenport in Davenport

# 12 of 18 hotels in Davenport
Based on 259 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Davenport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Davenport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Davenport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jaelyne from Cumming, GA
January 24, 2017
7.0
Everything was very clean!!!!!! No bugs no dirt no disturbing smells...very good
The breakfast was a joke.and the beds are definitely subpar at best
Group Traveler
Mackenzie from Galesburg, IL
January 10, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
The lobby is beautiful and the rooms are cozy. Out of all the super 8s I've stayed at, this LOOKS like it would cost more than any of the other ones.
First impressions are important and one of the ladies at the front desk uses sarcasm as her main communication style and anyone would assume she was just being rude. I also wish they would serve breakfast a little later.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Keokuk, IA
January 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
1st we had to switch rooms because our keys kept not working then the room we switched to heater didn't work. Only 2 pillows on each bed and 2 towels in each room. Front desk was not friendly and the girl in the evening used bad language. Never stay again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Bettendorf, IA
January 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very courteous. I have paid more money for way worse service.
I wish there was a hot and sauna, but otherwise it was nice!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elliottsburg, PA
December 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very nice appearance when entering...much nicer than expected. Free breakfast was sufficient.
The only complaints was a slight smoking smell in our non-smoking room, and minor inconveniences like our tissue box was empty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Linden, IA
November 19, 2016
Couple
2.0
Not much
The tv didn't work the window opened completely with no screen and the toilet seat was broken
Couple
Lisa from Omaha, NE
November 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing at all
Another room was complaining about bed bugs and my husband went to that room and seen a bug in bed.The shower had a hole in bottom, carpet was sticky and stained. I sleeped in my clothes
Verified Hotel Guest from Blind River, Canada
October 21, 2016
10.0
Very nicely appointed hotel.
Karupiah from Chapel Hill, NC
October 1, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Janesville, WI
September 18, 2016
4.0
Is of making the reservation was great.
No outdoor seating, towels were like sandpaper, the check-in time is far too late in the day and they required an additional fee if I wanted to check in early.
Reviews of Super 8 Davenport
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Davenport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.