Crimson Hills Motel

Crimson Hills Motel

Crimson Hills Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
277 West Old Highway 91
Parowan, UT 84761

Hotel Guest Rating for Crimson Hills Motel in Summit

# 1 of 1 hotels in Summit
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crimson Hills Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Crimson Hills Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crimson Hills Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austintown, OH
August 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The full kitchen was much appreciated. Everything was very clean and well maintained. The staff was very friendly. I would happily stay here again when in the area.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Tucson, AZ
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Full kitchen, good water pressure and temperature, decent bed, cheap
No deadbolt on door
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
January 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Deer and turkey right outside the room! Having a motel for a ski trip was very convenient. Just what I expected, good for the price amazing to have a full kitchen.
Not enough towels or blankets. Didn't know I could go to the office and ask for them. Office closes, its family run. so there are no amenities like conditioner or toiletries. We ran out of TP late at night but couldn't get more.
Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Las Vegas, NV
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Privacy and easy access. You can pull up to the door. The kitchen was a fully functioning with stove, oven, full size refrigerator, and microwave. Very close to Brian Head, Cedar City, and other resort areas
Because it is located deep in a community area, there are limited grocery stores and restaurants available. Google maps directions are confusing better to call motel directly for directions.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was roomy and it had a kitchenette
It was a little dated

Parowan is a nice clean town, the motel sits at the edge of town. It is great place for a family to stay if you need to save a little money.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jackelyn from Las Vegas, NV
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Has a kitchen and the owner gives u a box of pots, pans, plates, utensils. Everything needed .
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
January 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
October 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Room size and location
Man next door screamed profanities and threats all nights. No intervention from management. We packed up our kids and left at 3:15 am to sleep in a nearby rest stop.
Business Traveler
Stuart from Spanish Fork, UT
September 24, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Super friendly staff, clean rooms, quiet location.
Still partially being remodeled

Nice little motel in a quiet location. Worked very well for the business trip we were on. The full kitchen was very handy!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
April 3, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Check-in and check-out was very easy. It was comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly.
The walls are a bit too thin, so we were woken up very early by our neighbors alarm.

The location of this hotel is quite rural. Parowan is a very small town outside of Cedar City, and there isn't much out there but home residences. If you get in late and are looking for a place to eat, hop back on the high way and go to Cedar City. There are a lot of places that are open late there. On small rural road out to the motel, there is a drainage river that channels the water when there are flash floods and snow-melt runoff. It can make it a bit difficult or worrisome to get to the motel if you do not have a high clearance vehicle. If there is a flash flood, you might be stuck on one side or the other. The high way isn't far, which is nice. The room was clean and comfortable. The water was hot and the bath towels were clean. It was a good place to stop on our cross country road trip. ...read more

Reviews of Crimson Hills Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crimson Hills Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Summit
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.