Hotels in Snellville

Crestwood Suites Of Snellville

Crestwood Suites Of Snellville

Crestwood Suites Of Snellville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
1784 Presidential Circle
Snellville, GA 30078

Hotel Guest Rating for Crestwood Suites Of Snellville in Snellville

# 2 of 2 hotels in Snellville
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crestwood Suites Of Snellville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Of Snellville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crestwood Suites Of Snellville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Graford, TX
February 28, 2014
Couple
3.0
Willingness of front desk to accommodate.
I got stuck in a smoking room the first night and it was disgusting. Out dated everything with cockroaches dead and alive all over.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
October 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location and room size
The smile in the room when I first entered. I had to go to target to buy some air freshener and linen freshener spray.
Senior Travelers
Stephen from Mary Esther, FL
September 23, 2013
Senior Travelers
1.0
Night crew were polite and helpful
General manager Ms Martin was rude and indifferent her co-worker got caught trying to enter my room Housekeeping never cleaned room or replaced towels etc

Hallway carpet worn and stained, Rooms smell like rotten food claim to have security , never saw anyone. Wheel chair bound guest with 2 big boxes was left on his own. Manager just stayed behind desk and made no attempt to help or call any staff to help, too busy checking out guest possesions I guess.

Verified Hotel Guest from Mauldin, SC
August 22, 2013
2.0
The location
It smelt bad, looked old and grungy, had hookers and ppl smoking weed outside.

Don't go there unless the price is your only option

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruston, LA
August 4, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff
There was not attendant on site when I arrived. I was driving from out out down all night only to realize at my arrival that the lobby hours were from 7 am to 9 pm only. Most hotel i have stayed in have an attendant AT ALL HRS, or at least a security st

The attendant did accommodate me and my family.

Couple
Sharon from Williamsburg, VA
July 10, 2013
Couple
2.0
This motel was scary looking thank goodness my husband was there with me...seriously though they need major upgrades done ASAP!i wouldn't stay there again nor would I recommend this hotel to my worst enemy
Couple
Michael from Tampa, FL
March 11, 2013
Couple
7.0
Close to where I needed to be ... Being near to a shopping plaza was a convenient plus.

Would stay there again if in that area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dacula, GA
October 15, 2012
Couple
3.0
Nothing.
This hotel has gone down hill. We spent a night here about two years ago and it was much cleaner and less run down. I was very disappointed.
Tara from Lawrenceville, GA
October 4, 2012
4.0
The price I paid.
it was noisy and smelled like cigarette smoke.
Solo Traveler
Tracie from Harrisburg, PA
September 6, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff so friendly and helpful.
Big box TV.

More than better bang for your buck.

Reviews of Crestwood Suites Of Snellville
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Of Snellville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg