Crestwood Suites Of Murfreesboro

Crestwood Suites Of Murfreesboro

Crestwood Suites Of Murfreesboro Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
1345 Old Fort Pkwy
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Hotel Guest Rating for Crestwood Suites Of Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

# 23 of 27 hotels in Murfreesboro
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crestwood Suites Of Murfreesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Of Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crestwood Suites Of Murfreesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location and the exterior of the bldg.
The hotel has bedbugs! My daughter, maybe 2 of my daughters were bitten, and the hotel refused to give a refund. We have pictures of the bugs and the bites. This is an extended stay hotel and should not rent rooms on a nightly basis. Dirty, dingy, smelly!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
April 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
I liked the fact that the hotel was near the interstate.
I didn't like the fact that the tub in the room held water when I showered. We also asked for extra towels and the front desk person said he didn't have any! We also left one night to go out, and we couldn't get back in our room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlett, TN
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
WELL..............ONLY THE LOCATION AVAILABLE SINCE I WAS VISITING MY DAUGHTER AT MTSU FOR A MOTHER/DAUGHTER TEA WITH SORORITY.
THE PLACE WAS DIRTY/NASTY AND SMELLED AWFUL! SOMEONE TRIED TO ENTER MY ROOM AT 1:30 AM/9:30 AM THEN HOUSEKEEPING/ FRONT DESK CAME BY ASKING QUESTIONS 3 TIMES. WHEN I ENTERED THE HOTEL FROM ANOTHER ENTRANCE TRASH WAS THROWN INSIDE UNDER STAIRS. DISTURBING
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lauren from Rochester, MN
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, AL
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The guy behind the desk was very nice.
Nothing was clean. Bathroom was disgusting. Shower curtain had mold on it and the sink was discolored/rusty.The hallways were never vacuumed.The trash was kept beneath the stair way and it smelled putrid.Could hardly make it up the stairs without gagging.

This was one of the worst places I have ever stayed. Do not expect any repeat business from me.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
I was on a business trip and this hotel was located practically next to the company I was visiting.
The place is kind of slummy.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
July 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The room was spacious and clean. It's location was close to the VA Hospital/Clinics. It had plenty of restaurants and shopping close by. The price was within our budget.
The bed was extremely firm which lead to a poor night's sleep.

This hotel is what it says "That it is for extended stays." If you don't mind the lack of amenities usually found in hotels serving the traveler and firm mattresses then this is the place to stay.

Couple
Vijay Srinivaas from Smyrna, GA
July 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
Proximity to restaurants
The hotel was full of smoke smell (Corridors and everywhere). The room was full of smoke smell. We took our own bed spreads and comforters and used them because the comforters and bed spreads provided by hotel had smoke smell and were torn with

cigarette holes in them. There was hair over the bed spreads. The couch had stains in them and were dirty. The television did not work.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TN
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Great location: close to shopping & restaurants.
Terrible servuce. Encountered two drunk people in lobby. People hanging aroumd perimeter. Not a great or safe place to stay.
Reviews of Crestwood Suites Of Murfreesboro
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Of Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.