Home-Towne Suites Montgomery

Home-Towne Suites Montgomery

Home-Towne Suites Montgomery Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
5047 Towneplace Drive
Montgomery, AL 36106

Hotel Guest Rating for Home-Towne Suites Montgomery in Montgomery

# 25 of 52 hotels in Montgomery
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Home-Towne Suites Montgomery
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Home-Towne Suites Montgomery
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Home-Towne Suites Montgomery

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Quatavis from Marietta, GA
August 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
This hotel was so nasty, I didn't even sleep under the covers. They didn't have towels, I had to go out and buy them and they had bugs. Do not stay there.
Katrina from Montgomery, AL
August 3, 2016
7.0
Location and it was great for a family and price was great
No towels in bathroom smell bad
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallbrook, CA
August 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Buildings were run-down, rooms were not clean, towels were dirty. Worst hotel I have ever stayed in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Lansing, MI
August 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Convenient location. Low rate.
One word: cockroaches. On the ceiling. In the shower. Pretty much everywhere. Really terrifying.
Group Traveler
Lara from Tallahassee, FL
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Brian from Wetumpka, AL
July 17, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
July 15, 2016
10.0
It had all the amenities that I needed.
The office chair was broken.
Deanthony from Covington, GA
July 11, 2016
1.0
The location was great but they didn't have any towels for me during my stay there
No towels during my stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Poolville, TX
July 9, 2016
Couple
1.0
NOTHING!
No towels No trash cans No soap Lights out in bathroom and room Dirty mattress No mattress cover Stained sheets Office closed up Carpets filthy
Evelyn from Detroit, MI
July 8, 2016
1.0
The pool was clean..
This location was horrible!! Roaches, no towels,room doors would not close completely. I would not recommend nor would I stay at this hotel again.
Reviews of Home-Towne Suites Montgomery
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Home-Towne Suites Montgomery
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.