Crestwood Suites Nashville-Madison

Crestwood Suites Nashville-Madison

Crestwood Suites Nashville-Madison Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.9/10
665 Myatt Drive
Madison, TN 37115

Hotel Guest Rating for Crestwood Suites Nashville-Madison in Madison

# 1 of 1 hotels in Madison
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crestwood Suites Nashville-Madison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Nashville-Madison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crestwood Suites Nashville-Madison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calhoun, TN
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
I didn't like anything about this hotel.

When we arrived at the hotel i had to wait 10 min for the clerk to get back to the front desk. She knew i was there because as i walked in she asked me if i was there to check in. Then the room we booked was not the room we received. I booked a room with 2 double beds and they gave me a room with a king size bed for me, my husband and my 3 daughters. The walls andfurniture in the room had a very damp feeling to them. The entire 1st floor, which is where our room was, was filled with cigarette smoke, even though every room on that hall had a non-smoking sign on them. The clerk told us they didn't have any rooms with double beds in them and she did offer to put us in separate rooms but they would be on opposite ends of the hotel. The only good thing i got from this place was a refund. We will never book another crestwood suites hotel again. ...read more

Couple
Jeffrey from Huntsville, AL
April 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
All I can say is some very interesting things happened during our stay
The suspicious activities going on
Group Traveler
Linsey from Ames, IA
March 25, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
I had a reservation for one night, and after checking in and finding our room, we promptly checked out. The whole hotel and our room stunk like smoke, the carpets were wet, the bathroom was disgusting and the window in our room did not shut.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Tucson, AZ
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Liked the queen room, cute space really, and Hotel employee (worked at the front desk) was really friendly and relaxed with me as well as accommodating. Also appreciated that my cat could be with me and my brother could stay on the couch that lets ou
The noisy(slams shut) broken, partly-fixed side door.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was clean and cheap.
Right by the road, very noisy.
Business Traveler
Ray from Ripley, TN
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The staff and the location
The room was in very rough condition. The table fell while we were there, the molding was off the walls. The walls were in very bad condition. The cupboard doors were off the hinges. We were told that a man in a wheel chair had run into everything
Business Traveler
Hongrui from Bellevue, NE
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
the room was NOT ready for guest, the room was freezing cold because the heater wasn't in working condition, and there is no staff at the site who can help with it till next day morning.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location was good. Close to several restaurants and the interstate. Staff was friendly and helpful. Parking area was monitored.
Hallways were dirty, windows drafty, paint chipped walls, reeked of smoke . Lots of families in residence & lots of noise & arguing. Burn holes in bedding
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlett, TN
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location and price is why I chose this hotel.
The room could use some improving. I was not impressed.

The staff was nice but I will not stay here again.

Ralph from Starkville, MS
July 15, 2014
6.0
Good for the price
Room was just average. Nothing special
Reviews of Crestwood Suites Nashville-Madison
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Nashville-Madison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.