Crestwood Suites Nashville-Madison

Crestwood Suites Nashville-Madison in Madison

Crestwood Suites Nashville-Madison

Crestwood Suites Nashville-Madison Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.9/10
665 Myatt Drive
Madison, TN 37115

Hotel Guest Rating for Crestwood Suites Nashville-Madison in Madison

# 1 of 1 hotels in Madison
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crestwood Suites Nashville-Madison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Nashville-Madison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crestwood Suites Nashville-Madison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ralph from Starkville, MS
July 15, 2014
6.0
Good for the price
Room was just average. Nothing special
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deland, FL
June 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I got the king suite - it was huge! Had its own living room and the bed took up most of the bedroom. It was comfortable. The AC worked wonderfully!
It wasn't fully clean. The kitchenette floors were dirty - had coffee grounds or something on them. The toilet didn't work right - it would flush, but only after two attempts.

I didn't like the surrounding neighborhood. As a female traveling alone, I felt uncomfortable around it. Also there seemed to be several people who just hung out at the entrances. Smoking isn't allowed and yet the hallways and elevator smelled terribly of smoke. This hotel is obviously older, and I suppose being an extended stay hotel it gets a lot of wear. It did what I needed it to, which was hold my stuff and my animal, and let me sleep. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonifay, FL
June 8, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Honestly, there was nothing to like at this "hole" of hotel. Does not waste your money and time at this location, you will be sorry you did
If i could get my money back I would have done so. Glad I only booked for two days.

When arrived, there was not one on duty, had to wait 45 mints for someone to arrive.Even w reservation, there were no rooms available, they finally manage to get us our rooms. Rooms were dirty, smelled like a dump and roaches were crawling all over, had to go and request new sheets and towels as well as other amenities, carpets were filthy and stained... overall if you don't want to waste your money pay a bit extra and get something else, but not around this area. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riceville, TN
April 30, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
Everything about the room - very unclean, was afraid to walk on the floor so dirty.

Would never stay here again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunbar, WV
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was very easily located
It was the desk clerks first day on the job and she was left alone with no ID for the computer, so after sitting for over 20 minutes someone finally showed up to show the desk clerk how to log on the computer.

I was not given the room that I was booked and when I showed the manager that my reservation was for a double room instead of a single room se began to argue with me that it wasn't there fault it was booking.com fault and I should book rooms there anymore... I told her that I booked my room through Priceline not booking and she continued to argue with me over where I booked the room... Then she told me that she could get me a double room but I was going to have to pay more because my room price was for a single room... After I threw a fit and got a little loud and told her I was not paying anymore and that I wanted a double room like I had reserved she finally put me in a double room for the price I was given through Priceline... When we got to the room the bathroom door was broke and wouldn't shut... 3 of the cabinet doors was broke.. The main door didn't shut right.. We never once got any type of housekeeping and we was there for 3 nights... ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from St Louis, MO
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Not one thing.
We arrived to find the "hotel" doors locked and the "office" closed for the night. What hotel doesn't have a lobby desk to check in. The area was very sketchy as well, nothing like arriving to find your locked out in a sketchy area!

I expect and am waiting for a full refund from this booking. There were no notifications this property would shut down for the evening and you had to make it to their property by a certain time.

Couple
Robert from Memphis, TN
March 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
Didn't stay because our room was overbooked & we had no room
The hotel didn't have any available rooms eventhough we made reservations thru Priceline.

Needs improvements on its reservation system from 2nd & 3rd party travel sites

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Paducah, KY
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
updated, very clean every thing new
still being renovated

I enjoyed my stay ,very happy for the price will stay again.

Couple
Ashley from Smiths Grove, KY
June 13, 2013
Couple
2.0
Nothing.....
This hotel was nasty! The staff was rude. It took me 30 mins to get my room key because the lady was on the phone. The room smelled like old smoke and had stains in the carpet and couch.

This hotel was nasty! The staff was rude. It took me 30 mins to get my room key because the lady was on the phone. The room smelled like old smoke and had stains in the carpet and couch. Will never stay here again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boiling Springs, SC
April 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
easy access to hotel
Hotel office not occupied 24hrs/day, did not realize this was an extended stay hotel so not pleased that room was not cleaned, trash emptied, fresh towels, etc. Very disappointed that contenental breakfast is not provided.
Reviews of Crestwood Suites Nashville-Madison
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Nashville-Madison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg