Crestwood Suites Of Las Vegas, Flamingo Road

Crestwood Suites Of Las Vegas, Flamingo Road in Las Vegas

Crestwood Suites Of Las Vegas, Flamingo Road

Crestwood Suites Of Las Vegas, Flamingo Road Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
2530 East Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89121

Hotel Guest Rating for Crestwood Suites Of Las Vegas, Flamingo Road in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crestwood Suites Of Las Vegas, Flamingo Road
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Of Las Vegas, Flamingo Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crestwood Suites Of Las Vegas, Flamingo Road

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rafael from Apple Valley, CA
August 10, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from Bell Gardens, CA
July 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everything described was there. My overall experience was nice.
Just a funky smell in the stairs hall way and check in the front desk guy seemed annoyed as I came in.

Everything that was described was there so I knew what to expect. The room was comfortable, the bed was comfortable and it was clean for the most part

Group Traveler
Sherlyn from San Francisco, CA
June 26, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
I liked the staff, they were friendly. The location was perfect.
During my stay I found a roach in a drawer where the utensils were. Totally, disgusting!... If I didn't find/see a roach I would give a higher rating.

Everything was good, except when I found the roach. Grossed me out. I tried to upgrade my room but there wasn't anything available at the time. I wish the staff would have let me know if there was something available.

Group Traveler
Gabriela from Anaheim, CA
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was spacious, there were many close by restaurants, plenty of parking spaces, and staff was nice.
It kind of smelled a lot, like smoke.
Family Traveling with Teens
Yao from Garden Grove, CA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallup, NM
June 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing very dirty
everything

very dirty and needs to remodel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prospect Heights, IL
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good pricing for the location and the standard provided. It has full kitchenette with utensils.
No room service even if you request (if you stay for less than a week) Bed provided in the room is not very good, though rooms are overall clean when you enter.

If you have own vehicle, then hotel is not too far from the strip and hotel has many shops and eateries in the vicinity.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glennville, CA
June 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The additional facilities, such as stove top, allow more options when it comes to meals.
Thin walls made it a little noisy. Can hear a bit of what goes on in neighbouring rooms.

Has all the essentials and more. Great for someone who just needs the basics, nothing luxurious.

Solo Traveler
Keith from San Jose, CA
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
the the full kitchen
something were broken

it was OK not great

Solo Traveler
Edward from Carlsbad, CA
May 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Not much. The price was increased by taxes and a deposit. The taxes should be calculated and included on your web page. Customers don't read the small print: taxes not included.
I did not like thinking I was going to get one price and have it increase when I was checking in: I had nowhere else to go.

It was ok and clean.

Reviews of Crestwood Suites Of Las Vegas, Flamingo Road
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Of Las Vegas, Flamingo Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg