Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4360 Lakeland Park Drive
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Crestwood Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

# 8 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 257 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crestwood Suites Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dean from Fort Gratiot, MI
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great rroms at very affordable price. Breakfast included is also very good.
Farther from airport than I would have liked.
Couple
Mariana from Largo, FL
May 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room is very contemporary and the bed super comfy Good price
There is no fart fan in the bathroom and my room was next to the kitchen and dining room so at 5:30 am there was so much noise that woke me up and my room smelled so much like bacon that was hard to ignore it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, SC
May 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved everything about it.
There was no complaints.
Couple
Jennifer from Tampa, FL
May 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel Was clean, Staff Was VERY Friendly And helpful
Glen from Cocoa Beach, FL
May 5, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Christine from Nokomis, FL
May 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I like the location close to I-4, restaurants and shopping. I've stayed here several times since last fall. The hotel is consistent and a good value.
I do not like the small double beds and substandard quality mattresses. I was disappointed by the room I received on this stay.

It's a reasonably good value, but could use some improvements in housekeeping standards.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson Heights, NY
April 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ormond Beach, FL
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, up to date decor, friendly staff and good breakfast.
The mattess was too firm for my liking.
Business Traveler
Darlene from Cocoa Beach, FL
April 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great price for a one night place to sleep
Breakfast room was too small for the amount of rooms. We didn't get to eat. People were eating everywhere. People where standing up with plates. We walked across the street to the the Cracker Barrel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Zionsville, IN
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was fast and courteous. Large, clean guest room. The building and grounds are very well kept. The street where it is located is very quiet. It's nice that Cracker Barrel is across the street. Laundry room, fitness room, free breakfast.-GREAT!
I have NO complaints. We will definitely stay here again... and recommend to friends and family.
Reviews of Crestwood Suites Lakeland
(1 - 10 of 132 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.