Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4360 Lakeland Park Drive
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Crestwood Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

# 8 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 288 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crestwood Suites Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Molino, FL
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff that I dealt with were professional, friendly, informative, & welcoming. Our K Suite was clean & quiet. The TV (read was awkwardly placed) pulls out from the wall and swivels toward the bed or to the sitting area for viewin
Senior Travelers
Robin from Tampa, FL
July 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from South Daytona, FL
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
breakfast on Saturday was great, but on Sunday they ran out of milk at 8 am thus no cereal, They said food truck did not come in . come on folks ,get in your car or walk to convenience store ,or yet use a couple bottles from your own store .,
furniture was very worn in room 413
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and well decorated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lionel from Lakeland, FL
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast...
Location as okay but no umbrellas at the pool had to move under a tree..
Solo Traveler
Kaye from Reston, VA
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very accommodating staff, the first room they gave me was a smokers room. The smell was deep in the fabrics. They quickly have us another one. Proximity to Cracker Barrel restaurant, right across the street.
N/A
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
the pillowslip was HAIR ON, the room had some SMELL.the breakfaster room was NARROWwait quite few while for breakfaster.
POOLEXERCISES ROOM
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I found the room to be very comfortable. In fact I found myself thinking it would have been good if I could have stayed another night.
The getting for the interstate to the hotel was a little confusing.
Group Traveler
Kerry from Palm Bay, FL
July 1, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
They upgraded our room Free of charge & it was walking distance to Cracker Barrell.
The bathroom smelled liked cigarette smoke.

Overall I enjoyed my stay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Wifi was good. Close to restaurants. Great water pressure in shower. Nice kitchenette.
Reviews of Crestwood Suites Lakeland
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.