Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4360 Lakeland Park Drive
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Crestwood Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

# 8 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crestwood Suites Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
October 8, 2014
9.0
I liked the kitchen amenities, the bed was comfy n it was clean.
The wifi connection was horrible n was unable to connect during the entire stay. The breakfadt area was tiny n uncomfortable.

Has heated pool, laundry facilities. Staff wss very friendly.

Business Traveler
Jimmy from Plantation, FL
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The best part of my stay was the bed. It was firm and I got up refreshed. I did however, brought my own pillow. Made it all the better.
I used the on-site gym in the morning. The hotel however, did not provide towels in the gym or a water fountain. The free weights were limited as well.

It's in a convenient location. Breakfast is ok. Right next to a Cracker Barrel and Five Guys.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, AL
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
We were never moved to a different room

TV remote did not work and we never got a replacement nor did they try and move us to another room. Iron was missing floor had something waste on it bed had hair on it like they had not change the sheets. This stay was not good this time we had stayed here before on the forth floor and it was awesome but the second floor was horrible. They did not try and refund our money and were told we would be contacted but still to this day no one called. My grand baby and sister got sick because of what ever that was wasted on the floor and dried up. They never changed our rooms so we were glad to leave this time never put me on the second floor. They served the same breakfast and again the eggs were cold. Biscuit were hard. Just not happy with this stay. ...read more

Leslie from Orlando, FL
September 9, 2014
9.0
Awesome room,friendly staff, awesome breakfast!
Over all amazing, the only thing that went wrong was the electricity went off over night, on our last night. We have a 3 week old baby so I needed lights to change him and feed him.
Janyne from Zephyrhills, FL
September 3, 2014
5.0
the setup of the room
the guests that were in attendance during my stay.kids were playing with the elevator and no room for breakfast during the hours allocated by the hotel.

Do not think I will stay here again in the future.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manati, PR
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Value for the price. Free breakfast and Internet. Staff very friendly.
Room was kind of small for a suite.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Had hot breakfast every morning. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Room was very comfortable.
No, not really.

Great location..walking distance to Applebees and Cracker barrel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Bradenton, FL
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great price for a suite that included a nice L-shaped sofa and a full size kitchen. The bathroom was nice, great water-pressure in the shower/tub. Nice colors in the room as well.
There was a smell of cigarette smoke in our room-although it didn't seem to be that someone had actually smoked IN the room, I could smell it. I woke up the next morning with a scratchy throat from the smell. They need to have a designated smoking area.

I would stay here again, but would inquire as to why I could smell cigarette smoke. I cannot tell you how much I detest that smell. They really need to have a designated smoking area away from the vents leading into the hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Brooklyn, NY
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
For the price I wasn't expecting much. But the room was well equipped with a full size refrigerator, stove, microwave, dish washer, etc. The reservation included generous breakfast and the staff were friendly.
The room was less than spotless. I found some hair in the sink and the pillowcases had some old stains (though they didn't appear dirty.) Also, the breakfast area was a bit small and crowded in the morning.

The location is a bit farther away from downtown Lakeland, about 10 to 15 minutes, near a cluster of hotels. It is a decent quality hotel if you don't mind some of its nuances. This hotel is located behind a couple other hotels so it helps to have a GPS when locating it.

Couple
Joan from Florence, SC
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Overall tens. Price just right and very quiet. Front desk clerks very friendly and helpful.
No.
Reviews of Crestwood Suites Lakeland
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg