Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4360 Lakeland Park Drive
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Crestwood Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

# 9 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 296 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crestwood Suites Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomah, WI
July 31, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
the pillowslip was HAIR ON, the room had some SMELL.the breakfaster room was NARROWwait quite few while for breakfaster.
POOLEXERCISES ROOM
Group Traveler
Kerry from Palm Bay, FL
July 1, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
They upgraded our room Free of charge & it was walking distance to Cracker Barrell.
The bathroom smelled liked cigarette smoke.

Overall I enjoyed my stay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Wifi was good. Close to restaurants. Great water pressure in shower. Nice kitchenette.
Group Traveler
Ralph from Jacksonville, FL
June 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
nice location great staff,very nice room.good breakfast
Group Traveler
Jane from Olmsted Falls, OH
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Breakfast and location!
No space to put my clothes ! No dresser! Workout room needed cleaning or something to wipe the machines when I finished!
Group Traveler
John from Lehigh Acres, FL
March 1, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Room was big and fit my needs fine
The pull out was broken
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, Canada
January 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I recommend this place to anyone the stay was amazing, everything from the comfort of the room, to how clean it was to the awesome staff and morning breakfast.
Group Traveler
Terri from White Lake, MI
March 21, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The front lobby staff is very helpful. The location is fantastic. Liked the wall mounted swiveling tv. Having kitchenette is very nice.
2nd time I've been there and the cleanliness was not as good as the first time. There was a stain on the couch and it looked a bit dirty. There was residue on the bathroom counter and some dirt in the corners. Found items left behind a dresser

Breakfast room needs to be bigger. Got locked in a stairway that should have been open. When flagging down a maintenance worker, he saw us but walked away. Air conditioners need cleaning. Refrigerator was very noisy.

Group Traveler
James from Holland, MI
February 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
it was the star Priceline said it was..Not like you pulled on us before and gave us an Econolodge 1 star and said it was a 2 star like Holiday Inn...which by the way we have told our credit card and will not pay for your DECEIT!
everything was great...
Reviews of Crestwood Suites Lakeland
(1 - 10 of 10 group traveler reviews)
See all 152 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.