Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4360 Lakeland Park Drive
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Crestwood Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

# 8 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crestwood Suites Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Had hot breakfast every morning. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Room was very comfortable.
No, not really.

Great location..walking distance to Applebees and Cracker barrel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Bradenton, FL
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great price for a suite that included a nice L-shaped sofa and a full size kitchen. The bathroom was nice, great water-pressure in the shower/tub. Nice colors in the room as well.
There was a smell of cigarette smoke in our room-although it didn't seem to be that someone had actually smoked IN the room, I could smell it. I woke up the next morning with a scratchy throat from the smell. They need to have a designated smoking area.

I would stay here again, but would inquire as to why I could smell cigarette smoke. I cannot tell you how much I detest that smell. They really need to have a designated smoking area away from the vents leading into the hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg, FL
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location was great the staff was friendly.
The room wasn't cleaned well or stocked prior to our arrival. For an extended stay hotel there were no pots or pans, one glass. Just not what was expected
Family Traveling with Teens
Christopher from Miami, FL
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location was central to where I needed to get to, close to dining, shopping and attractions.
The room was not serviced during the three nights we stayed there, fortunately there were enough towels to accommodate us during that time.

The breakfast attendant needs to have a cleaner appearance than the maintenance man appearance he had, and certainly needs to be more friendly, hotel staff should not be competing with guests to serve themselves breakfast and beverages, many occasions I saw guests having to wait to serve themselves due to staff lined up with plates and cups.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Satellite Beach, FL
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The design of the bed spread.
No maid service it is a extended stay place but loud the ac is not functioning well. Breakfast was average. The group we were with all thought they got ill from the rooms. Just coughing .,. The room tv was fuzzy bad connection and furniture old musty.

Would not stay here again not my cup of tea at all.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ekaterina from Melbourne, FL
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jenifer from North Port, FL
September 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The walls are thin and the beds are cheap

Clean, affordable. Every room has a kitchenette which is great for the long term stay. The kids and dogs at the hotel during our stay were loud and disrupting.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Metairie, LA
August 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Family-friendly, kitchen in the room was a nice addition, plenty of space in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Alachua, FL
May 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Hotel was clean, room was small but adequate with nice kitchen area. Too many chairs, had two computer chairs and additional chair that made space even smaller.
Originally we booked a King room as there were no double Queens available. When checking in, we were told we must downgrade to a single Queen as there was a baseball team that "decided to stay over" and no King suites. Indifferent staff.

Breakfast was great, good selection. If cooking in room there is a grocery store nearby. Rooms are small, if planning on using the pull-out couch, there are no extra linens. Even though small, room is well appointed with everything needed, although longer stays would be awkward. Exercise room closes early, would be better if open 24 hours. Noisey and baseball team coach's family members were extremely rude, not hotel's fault. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Port Saint Lucie, FL
May 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel is in a great location and the rooms are very clean and acc
The hotel is in a great location and the room was very clean. Like the fact you can bring pets and the rooms are very accomadating. Going back up this hotel a week later since we are back in that area again. Glad we were able to get rooms here again
Reviews of Crestwood Suites Lakeland
(1 - 10 of 13 family with teens reviews)
See all 119 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg