Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4360 Lakeland Park Drive
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Crestwood Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

# 8 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crestwood Suites Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, AL
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
We were never moved to a different room

TV remote did not work and we never got a replacement nor did they try and move us to another room. Iron was missing floor had something waste on it bed had hair on it like they had not change the sheets. This stay was not good this time we had stayed here before on the forth floor and it was awesome but the second floor was horrible. They did not try and refund our money and were told we would be contacted but still to this day no one called. My grand baby and sister got sick because of what ever that was wasted on the floor and dried up. They never changed our rooms so we were glad to leave this time never put me on the second floor. They served the same breakfast and again the eggs were cold. Biscuit were hard. Just not happy with this stay. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room size was nice. The rooms came fully equipped with kitchen items. The location was great.
The breakfast area was way to small to accommodate the guest. Elevators are slow. Wi-Fi was slow

The room size was nice. We had 2 double beds and were surprised that it had a large sofa bed couch. The rooms came equipped with dishes, utensils, and cookware. The rooms had a full size refrigerator, 2 burner stove, microwave, toaster, coffee pot, and dishwasher. The location was right next to Applebee's, and across the street from Cracker Barrel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Miami, FL
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from New Glarus, WI
December 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our stay was great, but what stood out the most was how clean and well maintained the hotel was kept. The staff was very friendly and location was good.
I personally like a softer bed - but I would definitely stay here again.

The hotel provided a lot of variety for breakfast and was switched daily. We stayed for over a week with a 2 and 4 year old and found the hotel to be very comfortable. Pool was nice as were other amenities. We have already recommended this to our friends that will be visiting FL soon. Again, really happy with the cleanliness of the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, NC
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, price and staff.
I've stayed here back when it first opened and it seems to already need a renovation. Also didn't like that they don't clean rooms daily. Had 3 kids with me and clean towels would have been nice to get automatically without hunting someone down for them

Decent enough for the price. Has gone downhill in wear and tear since I stayed a few years ago. Breakfast was substantial but room too small to accommodate everyone wanting breakfast. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Papillion, NE
June 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good price value.
nothing

Don't underestimate the quality of this hotel by its cheap price. Very nice hotel. Would've paid more to stay there. Great value.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
June 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was clean with many amenities, including a nice selection of breakfast items and very pleasant staff. The room was large-until the pull-out couch was converted into a bed. Then it required moving around all of the furniture.
The location was quite far from where we were going ( not the hotel's fault, but Priceline's for recommending the area). I also saw that people checking in were getting a rate lower than what Priceline had offered.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Palmetto, FL
June 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was immaculate. The staff was friendly and most helpful. Location was great! Breakfast was adequate and was well stocked.
Breakfast area is way too small.

Great place to stay!

Reviews of Crestwood Suites Lakeland
(1 - 10 of 20 family with young children reviews)
See all 121 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg