Ecco Suites

Ecco Suites

Ecco Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4360 Lakeland Park Drive
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Ecco Suites in Lakeland

# 11 of 25 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 403 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ecco Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ecco Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ecco Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jasmine from Miami Gardens, FL
July 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool goes to 6ft. And I was able to swim around a little. The staff was understanding and very helpful.
I booked this hotel before and the kitchen came with a few pots to cook but my room didn't have any pots to warm my baby's milk bottle. I had to use the microwave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Norwalk, CT
June 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great place, location, and staff. I come here twice a year for past 4 years.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesnee, SC
April 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
When the front desk hostess found out we had 4 kids with us, she moved us to a larger room with extra bedding. She didn't have to do that, but we were very appreciative! Thanks!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Natasha from Fort Lauderdale, FL
March 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and service
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Byron, IL
March 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent stay and value. Staff was always friendly. Hotel was clean. Breakfast was excellent. Room was spacious. Would for sure stay at again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, FL
February 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's clean, attractive, updated and the staff is very friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lenisha from Winter Haven, FL
February 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Cape Coral, FL
February 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alessandro from West Melbourne, FL
January 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Had a heated pool and spacious rooms with a kitchen.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Lakeland, FL
August 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ecco Suites
(1 - 10 of 20 family with young children reviews)
See all 114 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ecco Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.