Hotels in Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4360 Lakeland Park Drive
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Crestwood Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

# 6 of 26 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crestwood Suites Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from New Glarus, WI
December 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our stay was great, but what stood out the most was how clean and well maintained the hotel was kept. The staff was very friendly and location was good.
I personally like a softer bed - but I would definitely stay here again.

The hotel provided a lot of variety for breakfast and was switched daily. We stayed for over a week with a 2 and 4 year old and found the hotel to be very comfortable. Pool was nice as were other amenities. We have already recommended this to our friends that will be visiting FL soon. Again, really happy with the cleanliness of the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, NC
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, price and staff.
I've stayed here back when it first opened and it seems to already need a renovation. Also didn't like that they don't clean rooms daily. Had 3 kids with me and clean towels would have been nice to get automatically without hunting someone down for them

Decent enough for the price. Has gone downhill in wear and tear since I stayed a few years ago. Breakfast was substantial but room too small to accommodate everyone wanting breakfast. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Papillion, NE
June 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good price value.
nothing

Don't underestimate the quality of this hotel by its cheap price. Very nice hotel. Would've paid more to stay there. Great value.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
June 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was clean with many amenities, including a nice selection of breakfast items and very pleasant staff. The room was large-until the pull-out couch was converted into a bed. Then it required moving around all of the furniture.
The location was quite far from where we were going ( not the hotel's fault, but Priceline's for recommending the area). I also saw that people checking in were getting a rate lower than what Priceline had offered.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Palmetto, FL
June 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was immaculate. The staff was friendly and most helpful. Location was great! Breakfast was adequate and was well stocked.
Breakfast area is way too small.

Great place to stay!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marisa from Racine, WI
May 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It has a kitchen with microwave and refrigerator at no extra cost
Breakfast room was small and got very crowded on the weekend mornings

The hotel is very good for the price. Not fancy. The carpet looked old and soiled, but the rest was clean. I liked having a microwave and refrigerator. No room service everyday, but I didn't mind, since we stayed just two nights. I actually preferred it this way for a short stay. Two restaurants at walking distance was nice. And they have a pantry where you can buy water or snacks at a decent price giving the circumstances. I would come back if I were to go again to Legoland one day. It is 30 minutes from Legoland. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Jensen Beach, FL
May 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean rooms and the staff was very nice and helpful.
The beds were like sleeping on the floor...way to hard. Otherwise good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Parkland, FL
April 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was beautiful, clean and we really enjoyed the stay.
When we first got to the hotel, there was some reservatios problems, but the were corrected

I would definely recommend this htel to anyone travelling and needs to have a nice place to stay with their family. ery nice hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
April 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
No
Because I went through Priceline they claimed there were no more nonsmoking rooms available. My room absolutely stunk. The carpet was a mess with cigarette burns everywhere. The curtains smelled like smoke and the couch, and chairs were discusting.

Don't bother the hotels give you the crappy rooms. Leave the nicer rooms for people who make reservation through the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Middleburg, FL
March 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The bed was very hard and uncomfortable. Otherwise, a very nice place.
Reviews of Crestwood Suites Lakeland
(1 - 10 of 15 family with young children reviews)
See all 84 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg