Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4360 Lakeland Park Drive
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Crestwood Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

# 8 of 29 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 170 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crestwood Suites Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joan from Florence, SC
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Overall tens. Price just right and very quiet. Front desk clerks very friendly and helpful.
No.
Couple
Stephen from Oxford, MS
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room.
No.

You won't find a better hotel for the price. We needed a cheap place to stay spurr of the moment. It was better than we ever expected. Very clean, smelled great, awesome location!

Couple
John from Chandler, AZ
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Well appointed rooms. Above average included breakfast. Excellent value for the price.
Couple
Nathan from Inman, SC
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was great, nice amenities, awesome breakfast bar, gym and laundry. Nice looking, clean, well kept hotel. Very nice finishes in the entire hotel.
Room and bed were smaller than expected. Bed was definitely not a queen as stated. Bathroom was not equipped with an exhaust fan. That took away from the romantic factor! You could through the walls too well from the hallway. Pool was salty.

Overall, a great deal and way nicer finishes than expected. We would definitely come back. Just wont plan on it being a romantic getaway. wink, wink..

Couple
Nina from Orlando, FL
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean!
Not enough parking.

It was a great stay! I expected a bad experience because of the cheap price, but it ended up being amazing!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Erica from Jacksonville, FL
May 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
May 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Big rooms, Full Kitchen.
No

I would stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miramar, FL
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff, value
It was much better than what I had expected

Totally worth the price. In the middle of Tampa and Orlando. Worked out well for me since I had to go to both places

Couple
Evelyn from Silver Creek, NY
April 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff were very helpful. Laundry room was a plus. I was able to keep up with laundry while on vacation, so I didn't need to do it when I got home. The free breakfast was very good too.
NO

Great place to stay. Loved the room- not fancy, but very nice. All the staff were very freindly and helpful. Pool was great,and user freindly. I felt very saff there and it was in a nice location. Cracker Barrel right across the street, if you don't want to cook. The free breakfast was very good. Eggs, bacon, assorted pastries, waffles, and coffee any time you wanted. I would stay here again. For the price- you can't go wrong. ...read more

Reviews of Crestwood Suites Lakeland
(1 - 10 of 32 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 116 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg