Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4360 Lakeland Park Drive
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Crestwood Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

# 10 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 340 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crestwood Suites Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Judith from Lorain, OH
July 23, 2016
Couple
7.0
The value.
No it was adequate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff and location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
July 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was in a safe area with quick access to the interstate, restaurants, and a gas station. Also, the rooms were large and very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
staff at the front desk were awesome room was clean breakfast was good great location quiet & comfy
Breakfast was good but I would suggest adding more soft food options like yogurt or applesauce and also add water as option to drink It was hard for me to eat because of a recent tooth pull so it would have been nice to have other options
Couple
Donald from Haines City, FL
June 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
the breakfast buffet
the fact that the manager stated that we had to leave before our check out. because of the fact that we had service dogs
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
May 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
location, location, free breakfast, close to shopping, close to places to eat. family was staying at nearby hotel which was in walking distance. staff always polite and friendly. I have been staying their 4 years attending events at FSC
my room the carpet needs cleaning or removed. need wipes in breakfast area. if you want to keep the furniture clean in the lounge area, the breakfast area needs to be extended.
Couple
Kimilee from Live Oak, FL
April 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room was very effeciate/
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mystic, CT
March 25, 2016
Couple
5.0
Good location
Some one tried to get in room at 2 AM. Had key. Door latch prevented entry. Staff didn't do much but take information. My room key wouldn't work they had to reset it. This was extremely upsetting. Will never stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shalimar, FL
February 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, cleanliness.
Breakfast selection was just ok. Bed was a bit firm.
Couple
Lenora from Gainesville, FL
December 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
location good for shopping and eating, not too far form Florida southern College. the morning breakfast is excellent. has an exercise room also
Reviews of Crestwood Suites Lakeland
(1 - 10 of 42 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 146 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.