Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4360 Lakeland Park Drive
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Crestwood Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

# 7 of 29 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crestwood Suites Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Fort Myers, FL
June 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness and space of the room. The bedroom was actually separate than the rest of the room.

I actually stayed here a few years prior while I looked for my apartment. It was as clean as I remember but our company had paid for the room so when I booked this trip on my own dime I was completely surprised to find a separate bedroom and efficiency for $76. you can't even get a microwave at Holiday Inn for that! An unexpected but awesome surprise

Solo Traveler
Kevin from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice service great prices and really nice rooms
Nope

Best hotel in the area

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Landover, MD
May 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Extended stay hotel featured kitchenette. Free breakfast as well. Had nice Queen executive suite featuring two separate rooms and bathroom. Nice to have so much space. TV in each room. Convenent to highway and Applebees's within walking distancd.
Some of furnishings (coach in particular) appeared old and outdated.

Good value hotel for the money.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Mira Loma, CA
February 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

Good breakfast, very nice staff. Room, older, but very well maintained, modern updated fixtures, and TV. Full kitchen I didn't use, two beds, couch and hassock, desk and chair. Generous sized room.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
January 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Norman from Coventry, RI
December 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was clean & comfortable. Great for the price. enjoyed my stay even if it was for 1 night.
Solo Traveler
Jearlean from Tampa, FL
November 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff wa great.
I was happy.

Breakfast usual for low cost hotel. Everything else great.

Solo Traveler
Robert from St. James City, FL
July 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice rooms. Courteous staff. Dining close by. Great hot breakfast was included with waffles, sausage patties, biscuits and gravy, cheese omelets and more.
It seemed like one person was doing everything. She was doing a great job but looked awful busy. When I called to confirm my reservation the phone rang and rang. I'm guessing she was the hotel operator as well. There was no restaurant.

Very nice! Reasonable price. Will recommend to others.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wantagh, NY
April 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
FAIRLY NEW HOTEL,CLEAN ROOMS, HALLWAYS AND LOBBY, VERY FRIENDLY STAFF. VERY GOOD VALUE.
NOT MUCH IN THE WAY OF SHOPPING OR ENTERTAINMENT NEARBY. SMALL KITCHEN IN EACH ROOM FOR THOSE WHO NEED OR WANT IT. HOWEVER, I CAN'T HELP BUT WORRY ABOUT SOMEONE STARTING A KITCHEN FIRE.

CLEAN, NEWER HOTEL WAS AN EXCELLENT VALUE. VERY FRIENDLY AND ACCOMODATING STAFF. FREE WIFI AND A BUSINESS OFFICE WITH 2 SLOW BUT FUNCTIONAL COMPUTERS. SEVERAL RESTAURANTS IN VERY CLOSE WALKING DISTANCE INCLUDING APPLEBEES AND CRACKER BARREL. I WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN.

Solo Traveler
Ellen from Pensacola, FL
February 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The fact that it had a full kitchen was great. The location was very good for my purposes. The room was clean and comfortable, other than the pillows that were not very good.
No

Convenient location. Restaurants and gas stations nearby. Staff was very nice. Room and building was clean

Reviews of Crestwood Suites Lakeland
(1 - 10 of 11 solo traveler reviews)
See all 110 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg