Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4360 Lakeland Park Drive
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Crestwood Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

# 9 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 294 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crestwood Suites Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kaye from Reston, VA
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very accommodating staff, the first room they gave me was a smokers room. The smell was deep in the fabrics. They quickly have us another one. Proximity to Cracker Barrel restaurant, right across the street.
N/A
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I found the room to be very comfortable. In fact I found myself thinking it would have been good if I could have stayed another night.
The getting for the interstate to the hotel was a little confusing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowville, NY
June 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
This hotel was good, it is dated however. It is quiet at night, even through the weekend that I stayed. The location is good close to stores and eating establishments.
There was not anything that I really didn't like.
Solo Traveler
Christine from Nokomis, FL
May 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I like the location close to I-4, restaurants and shopping. I've stayed here several times since last fall. The hotel is consistent and a good value.
I do not like the small double beds and substandard quality mattresses. I was disappointed by the room I received on this stay.

It's a reasonably good value, but could use some improvements in housekeeping standards.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson Heights, NY
April 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
No daily maid service, dishwasher in suite, supermarket nearby, park-like setting, child-resistant pool gate, breakfast buffet
No channel guide, small fitness room, clock-radio didn't work, hard to find (it's behind Cracker Barrel!)
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Port Saint Lucie, FL
February 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Edward from Jensen Beach, FL
January 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good price for a suite type hotel. Good to have the kitchen area.
The public dinning area was too small for the free breakfast. Only a handful of tables in the dinning area and a few more in the lobby. I had to carry my food back to the room. Also, there was only 1 elevator for a 4 story building.

Greta value.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was clean for the most part. Carpet was worn and didn't look very clean.
Coffee package was empty- sealed but nothing inside. Needed to call for help with directions and the girl at the front desk was totally clueless. Managed to get there but it is a little tricky from I4 after dark.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake City, FL
December 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything! This should be a 5 star rated hotel. Clean, quiet & beautiful room. Bath mat for the tub & Bath and Bodyworks products for the shower. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
Nothing
Reviews of Crestwood Suites Lakeland
(1 - 10 of 25 solo traveler reviews)
See all 150 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.