Hotels in Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4360 Lakeland Park Drive
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Crestwood Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

# 6 of 26 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crestwood Suites Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Scott from Franklin, TN
October 16, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, Affordable, In room Kitchen, Friendly helpful staff
No
Business Traveler
Timothy from Seminole, FL
June 20, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
It is by far the best hotel I have stayed at for
XXX a night and comparable to rooms I have spent
XXX a night for
the dining room is too small by a lot, there was no room to sit for myself and several others.

The rooms are clean, nice and good sized. The pool is clean. The fitness room only has a treadmill - not much to write about. Close to a restaurant but not close to a convenience store.

Business Traveler
Eric from Crawfordville, FL
May 19, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
This one is awesome!
Loved everything!

I was in town for work. If I ever come back I'll stay here again.

Business Traveler
Liceliz from Hollywood, FL
May 18, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
I was extremely and pleasantly surprised with everything.. great room, very clean, staff was very nice- the will return and recommend the place as well. Only issue was the cel recption in rooms
No.

Great.. nothing but good things to say. I did notice some stains on the recption area furniture and rug. With such great service and staff, would be worth it to have these cleaned and make the appearance match perfectly to the overall experience.

Business Traveler
Susan from Ocala, FL
May 14, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was spacious, well-appointed and absolutely clean. The hot breakfast made this an exceptionally good value

This was an exceptional extended-stay hotel. The room I had was spacious, well-appointed and very clean. The common areas were also comfortable, well-lit and very well-maintained. The hotel was conveniently located, just off an I-4 interchange and only 5 minutes to downtown Lakeland. The staff was friendly and helpful; both check-in and check-out were quick. The breakfast room was also kept very clean. The full hot breakfast made this hotel an exceptional value. ...read more

Business Traveler
Todd from Orange City, FL
April 29, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Quality for the price
no - rooms were a bit small for suites not all have couches like the picture
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
February 5, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The cost
a little hard to find

very nice mini suite hotel with big couch, nice bathroom, and kitchenette. staff was great and moved the room from a single bed to two beds.

Business Traveler
James from Rotonda West, FL
February 5, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
clean, comfortable, convienient to stores and food
no

excellent room,heated poollots of choice for food within walking distance

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
January 25, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice price for a suite.
Could have been a bit cleaner, had a small crawler in the tub. No huge deal for Florida.

Okay for the price.

Business Traveler
Waylon from Merritt Island, FL
December 13, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Big, clean, safe, affordable, quiet
AC was super loud all night, maid service was knocking early in the morning.

I would def come back

Reviews of Crestwood Suites Lakeland
(1 - 10 of 13 business traveler reviews)
See all 84 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg