Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4360 Lakeland Park Drive
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Crestwood Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

# 8 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 200 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crestwood Suites Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Clarence from Milton, FL
December 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I have to say that this is the best extended stay hotel that I have ever stayed in. The room was spacious( kitchenette, 2 queen beds, sofa and ottoman), clean (like new), with Cont. Breakfast of 20-30 items. I highly recommend this hotel.
Business Traveler
Darcey from Dublin, OH
October 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was very nice and spacious, breakfast was very good. The location was easy to get to and it was easy to get back to the main highways from the hotel.
Too many children running up and down the hallways in the evening and playing games in the business center, taking up all of the computer work spaces.

The fitness center was small but clean, and the equipment was not in top condition, but was usable. Overall, I was very happy with the hotel and would recommend it to anyone needing to stay in Lakeland. I may stay there again in the future.

Business Traveler
Jimmy from Plantation, FL
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The best part of my stay was the bed. It was firm and I got up refreshed. I did however, brought my own pillow. Made it all the better.
I used the on-site gym in the morning. The hotel however, did not provide towels in the gym or a water fountain. The free weights were limited as well.

It's in a convenient location. Breakfast is ok. Right next to a Cracker Barrel and Five Guys.

Business Traveler
P from Roswell, GA
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Tallahassee, FL
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, convenient and friendly staff
Initially provided a smoking room, which staff gladly changed...a bit loud on the floor because of other guests
Business Traveler
Dwayne from Tarpon Springs, FL
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was friendly and informative. The room was updated and comfortable. Breafast was fresh, and the selection was ample. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay.
No complaints here.

I would definitely stay here again.

Business Traveler
Scott from Franklin, TN
October 16, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, Affordable, In room Kitchen, Friendly helpful staff
No
Business Traveler
Timothy from Seminole, FL
June 20, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
It is by far the best hotel I have stayed at for
XXX a night and comparable to rooms I have spent
XXX a night for
the dining room is too small by a lot, there was no room to sit for myself and several others.

The rooms are clean, nice and good sized. The pool is clean. The fitness room only has a treadmill - not much to write about. Close to a restaurant but not close to a convenience store.

Business Traveler
Eric from Crawfordville, FL
May 19, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
This one is awesome!
Loved everything!

I was in town for work. If I ever come back I'll stay here again.

Business Traveler
Liceliz from Hollywood, FL
May 18, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
I was extremely and pleasantly surprised with everything.. great room, very clean, staff was very nice- the will return and recommend the place as well. Only issue was the cel recption in rooms
No.

Great.. nothing but good things to say. I did notice some stains on the recption area furniture and rug. With such great service and staff, would be worth it to have these cleaned and make the appearance match perfectly to the overall experience.

Reviews of Crestwood Suites Lakeland
(1 - 10 of 15 business traveler reviews)
See all 131 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg