Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4360 Lakeland Park Drive
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Crestwood Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

# 10 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 340 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crestwood Suites Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kari from Saint Petersburg, FL
July 24, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Overall, great facility for extended stay. Quiet and convenient. Friendly staff.
Room was to be fully devices on Tuesdays, but over the two weeks I spent there, they forgot to service our room both weeks, which resulted in the room being serviced a day late each week.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, GA
June 20, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, cleanliness, staff, parking, "back-door" access, coffee, very very quiet!
Not the hotel.........but parents that let their children run and play in neighboring rooms! Breakfast could have been somewhat better.
Business Traveler
Mae from Sebastian, FL
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything. Great hotel .........mae
No
Business Traveler
Jeff from Lakeland, FL
January 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, quiet and allowed an early check in and . great stay
Business Traveler
Linda from Deltona, FL
October 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Loved having the kitchen.
Had one complaint. My room was all the way at the back, so I parked back there. Brought all my stuff (cooler, etc) to the back door on Saturday night and I my key did not work. Had to walk all the way around to the front and go to the front desk to get

my key rekeyed and then go all the way to the back again. My friends had the same problem on Saturday night also.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Titusville, FL
September 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, nice neighborhood, clean, good breakfast.
Business Traveler
Eileen from Coconut Creek, FL
September 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, friendly staff and clean room- I stay there quite a bit and always get what I expect- Always great, no surprises!
Business Traveler
James from Deerfield Beach, FL
September 22, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
2:00 checkinnBig roomBars in the shower
Everything ok
Business Traveler
Gary from Byron, NY
September 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great rates,nice rooms
Noisy a/c
Business Traveler
Jeff from Memphis, TN
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very very nice! Price made it unbeatable for sure!
Reviews of Crestwood Suites Lakeland
(1 - 10 of 16 business traveler reviews)
See all 146 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.