Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4360 Lakeland Park Drive
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Crestwood Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

# 7 of 29 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crestwood Suites Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Destin, FL
June 19, 2014
9.0
It was very quiet and well kept up.
There were no vending machines that we could find. Also, there was no big sign from the interstate access or the main access so you really had to look hard to find where they were located.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Christopher from Miami, FL
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location was central to where I needed to get to, close to dining, shopping and attractions.
The room was not serviced during the three nights we stayed there, fortunately there were enough towels to accommodate us during that time.

The breakfast attendant needs to have a cleaner appearance than the maintenance man appearance he had, and certainly needs to be more friendly, hotel staff should not be competing with guests to serve themselves breakfast and beverages, many occasions I saw guests having to wait to serve themselves due to staff lined up with plates and cups.

Abdelrahman from Ormond Beach, FL
June 5, 2014
10.0
the rooms were clean and well furnished, the staff were friendly, and breakfast was excellent
I wish the rooms were a little bit bigger and the breakfast area was crowded and small comparing the size of the hotel

nice well maintained and modern furniture and comfortable beds and excellent Pool, location is surrounded with variety of restaurants and groceries if you are interested in cooking inside the room which is equipped with two burners, full size fridge, microwave, and dish washer, ideal for families and long term stay

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Fort Myers, FL
June 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness and space of the room. The bedroom was actually separate than the rest of the room.

I actually stayed here a few years prior while I looked for my apartment. It was as clean as I remember but our company had paid for the room so when I booked this trip on my own dime I was completely surprised to find a separate bedroom and efficiency for $76. you can't even get a microwave at Holiday Inn for that! An unexpected but awesome surprise

Couple
Erica from Jacksonville, FL
May 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Zaw from Palmyra, PA
May 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kevin from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice service great prices and really nice rooms
Nope

Best hotel in the area

Business Traveler
Dwayne from Tarpon Springs, FL
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was friendly and informative. The room was updated and comfortable. Breafast was fresh, and the selection was ample. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay.
No complaints here.

I would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
May 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Big rooms, Full Kitchen.
No

I would stay here again.

Reviews of Crestwood Suites Lakeland
(11 - 20 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg