Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4360 Lakeland Park Drive
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Crestwood Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

# 8 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 231 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crestwood Suites Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chelsea from Mulberry, FL
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Upgraded to king suite for free because they were overbooked! Very clean room. Extremely friendly staff.
More parking spaces... or at least some trailer/rv spots for the people who like to take up 5 spaces.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, Canada
January 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I recommend this place to anyone the stay was amazing, everything from the comfort of the room, to how clean it was to the awesome staff and morning breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklinville, NC
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Loved the kitchen. Very nice rooms!
Room was cramped with couch bed open.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was clean for the most part. Carpet was worn and didn't look very clean.
Coffee package was empty- sealed but nothing inside. Needed to call for help with directions and the girl at the front desk was totally clueless. Managed to get there but it is a little tricky from I4 after dark.
Couple
Steven from Remington, IN
December 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, modern room. Pet friendly.
Small breakfast area.Guests leaving trash in the hallways and by elevators.
Senior Travelers
Tom from Casselberry, FL
December 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Crestwood Suites in Lakeland, FL is an 11 on a ten point scale. When their ratings posted on the internet were higher than the nearby Hyatt, and $40 less per day, I must admit, I was a little suspicious. Having stayed there, I know that it's all true!
Not one thing! Well, that's not totally true...my greatest regret was not being able to stay longer!

Crestwood Suites is a perfectly organized space for long term living. An extended table serves equally well for dining and meetings. A hot breakfast that leaves no one hungry; the food is served timely, fresh, and hot. A most comfortable bed in a separate bedroom with a separate flat screen TV, and a large, beautiful, well appointed bathroom. Bottom line...Crestwood Suites is everything as advertised, and much more. Plan to stay longer if you can! ...read more

Senior Travelers
Valerie from Jacksonville, FL
December 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything
A larger breakfast space needed,

It's. AN AWESOME PLACE TO STAY.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake City, FL
December 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything! This should be a 5 star rated hotel. Clean, quiet & beautiful room. Bath mat for the tub & Bath and Bodyworks products for the shower. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Clarence from Milton, FL
December 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I have to say that this is the best extended stay hotel that I have ever stayed in. The room was spacious( kitchenette, 2 queen beds, sofa and ottoman), clean (like new), with Cont. Breakfast of 20-30 items. I highly recommend this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, FL
December 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
nice room, nice breakfast
no

suited our needs just fine. Cracker Barrel is within walking distance which was nice

Reviews of Crestwood Suites Lakeland
(11 - 20 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg