Hotels in Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4360 Lakeland Park Drive
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Crestwood Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

# 6 of 26 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crestwood Suites Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ekaterina from Melbourne, FL
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lauren from Coventry, RI
January 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
Easy parking, fast check in
Breakfast buffet was not very good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emily from New Glarus, WI
December 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our stay was great, but what stood out the most was how clean and well maintained the hotel was kept. The staff was very friendly and location was good.
I personally like a softer bed - but I would definitely stay here again.

The hotel provided a lot of variety for breakfast and was switched daily. We stayed for over a week with a 2 and 4 year old and found the hotel to be very comfortable. Pool was nice as were other amenities. We have already recommended this to our friends that will be visiting FL soon. Again, really happy with the cleanliness of the hotel.

Solo Traveler
Norman from Coventry, RI
December 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was clean & comfortable. Great for the price. enjoyed my stay even if it was for 1 night.
Solo Traveler
Jearlean from Tampa, FL
November 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff wa great.
I was happy.

Breakfast usual for low cost hotel. Everything else great.

Business Traveler
Scott from Franklin, TN
October 16, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, Affordable, In room Kitchen, Friendly helpful staff
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Jenifer from North Port, FL
September 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The walls are thin and the beds are cheap

Clean, affordable. Every room has a kitchenette which is great for the long term stay. The kids and dogs at the hotel during our stay were loud and disrupting.

Frances from Ozark, AL
September 5, 2013
10.0
Clean rooms friendly staff! Pool was nice! Lots of amenities! Hot breakfast was awesome!
Nothing

Clean rooms friendly staff! Pool was nice! Lots of amenities! Hot breakfast was awesome!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, NC
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, price and staff.
I've stayed here back when it first opened and it seems to already need a renovation. Also didn't like that they don't clean rooms daily. Had 3 kids with me and clean towels would have been nice to get automatically without hunting someone down for them

Decent enough for the price. Has gone downhill in wear and tear since I stayed a few years ago. Breakfast was substantial but room too small to accommodate everyone wanting breakfast. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Metairie, LA
August 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Family-friendly, kitchen in the room was a nice addition, plenty of space in the room.
Reviews of Crestwood Suites Lakeland
(11 - 20 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg