Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4360 Lakeland Park Drive
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Crestwood Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

# 8 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 258 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crestwood Suites Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Darlene from Cocoa Beach, FL
April 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great price for a one night place to sleep
Breakfast room was too small for the amount of rooms. We didn't get to eat. People were eating everywhere. People where standing up with plates. We walked across the street to the the Cracker Barrel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Zionsville, IN
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was fast and courteous. Large, clean guest room. The building and grounds are very well kept. The street where it is located is very quiet. It's nice that Cracker Barrel is across the street. Laundry room, fitness room, free breakfast.-GREAT!
I have NO complaints. We will definitely stay here again... and recommend to friends and family.
Group Traveler
Jane from Olmsted Falls, OH
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Breakfast and location!
No space to put my clothes ! No dresser! Workout room needed cleaning or something to wipe the machines when I finished!
Family Traveling with Teens
Leandres from Jacksonville, FL
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great customer service nice accommodation
Costly for an unexpected trip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel for the price. Very clean. Close to the restaurants
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
No daily maid service, dishwasher in suite, supermarket nearby, park-like setting, child-resistant pool gate, breakfast buffet
No channel guide, small fitness room, clock-radio didn't work, hard to find (it's behind Cracker Barrel!)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shirley from Orlando, FL
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was nice and friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hicksville, NY
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spacious new clean room & breakfast
None.
Couple
Joseph from Maumee, OH
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Up graded our room at no charge. Nice breakfast. Nice staff.
Breakfast seating area somewhat small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinckney, MI
April 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was great. Coffee available in am, location,
Reviews of Crestwood Suites Lakeland
(11 - 20 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.