Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4360 Lakeland Park Drive
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Crestwood Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

# 8 of 29 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 170 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crestwood Suites Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manati, PR
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Value for the price. Free breakfast and Internet. Staff very friendly.
Room was kind of small for a suite.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Had hot breakfast every morning. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Room was very comfortable.
No, not really.

Great location..walking distance to Applebees and Cracker barrel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Bradenton, FL
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great price for a suite that included a nice L-shaped sofa and a full size kitchen. The bathroom was nice, great water-pressure in the shower/tub. Nice colors in the room as well.
There was a smell of cigarette smoke in our room-although it didn't seem to be that someone had actually smoked IN the room, I could smell it. I woke up the next morning with a scratchy throat from the smell. They need to have a designated smoking area.

I would stay here again, but would inquire as to why I could smell cigarette smoke. I cannot tell you how much I detest that smell. They really need to have a designated smoking area away from the vents leading into the hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Brooklyn, NY
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
For the price I wasn't expecting much. But the room was well equipped with a full size refrigerator, stove, microwave, dish washer, etc. The reservation included generous breakfast and the staff were friendly.
The room was less than spotless. I found some hair in the sink and the pillowcases had some old stains (though they didn't appear dirty.) Also, the breakfast area was a bit small and crowded in the morning.

The location is a bit farther away from downtown Lakeland, about 10 to 15 minutes, near a cluster of hotels. It is a decent quality hotel if you don't mind some of its nuances. This hotel is located behind a couple other hotels so it helps to have a GPS when locating it.

Couple
Joan from Florence, SC
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Overall tens. Price just right and very quiet. Front desk clerks very friendly and helpful.
No.
Couple
Stephen from Oxford, MS
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room.
No.

You won't find a better hotel for the price. We needed a cheap place to stay spurr of the moment. It was better than we ever expected. Very clean, smelled great, awesome location!

Couple
John from Chandler, AZ
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Well appointed rooms. Above average included breakfast. Excellent value for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nathan from Inman, SC
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was great, nice amenities, awesome breakfast bar, gym and laundry. Nice looking, clean, well kept hotel. Very nice finishes in the entire hotel.
Room and bed were smaller than expected. Bed was definitely not a queen as stated. Bathroom was not equipped with an exhaust fan. That took away from the romantic factor! You could through the walls too well from the hallway. Pool was salty.

Overall, a great deal and way nicer finishes than expected. We would definitely come back. Just wont plan on it being a romantic getaway. wink, wink..

Reviews of Crestwood Suites Lakeland
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg