Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Crestwood Suites Lakeland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4360 Lakeland Park Drive
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Crestwood Suites Lakeland in Lakeland

# 8 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 200 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crestwood Suites Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crestwood Suites Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake City, FL
December 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything! This should be a 5 star rated hotel. Clean, quiet & beautiful room. Bath mat for the tub & Bath and Bodyworks products for the shower. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Clarence from Milton, FL
December 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I have to say that this is the best extended stay hotel that I have ever stayed in. The room was spacious( kitchenette, 2 queen beds, sofa and ottoman), clean (like new), with Cont. Breakfast of 20-30 items. I highly recommend this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, FL
December 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
nice room, nice breakfast
no

suited our needs just fine. Cracker Barrel is within walking distance which was nice

Senior Travelers
Ralph from Jacksonville, FL
December 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff was nice and very helpful great location places too eat l just enjoy this hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartow, FL
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was fantastic!
There was a couple with a dog in the next room and the dog kept barking.

I really liked it. It was perfect for my stay.

Solo Traveler
Christine from Nokomis, FL
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
In October, I stayed several nights at this same property. However, I had two entirely different experiences in regard to housekeeping. I like that they are in a good location, right off of I-4. I like that they include a great breakfast for the price.
I was appalled by the bedding on both beds and in the bathroom. The sheets were not only filthy, but the mattress pads were heavily soiled as well. I was offered another room, which had similar conditions. I choose not to hassle with changing rooms.

The front desk staff needs better training in how to respond to such matters. I was given two pillowcases to replace the four to six in the room that were obviously used and had not been washed. I was given one set of "clean" sheets. The "clean" bottom sheet was again questionable. I was told to leave the remaining soiled bedding in the room. Again, gross.The kitchen sink, counters, dishes and cooktop had not received a thorough cleaning in a significant time. The couch and throw pillows were also recently soiled and needed washing/cleaning. The bathroom toilet nor tub had been cleaned in some time. The soap scum on the bottom of the tub was so thick that I could scape a fingernail through it. Gross. I was given Clorox wipes to "clean" it. Although it was after 10PM and I had to be up at 5:30AM, I spent over an hour checking for a clean room, obtaining and making a makeshift bed with the questionably clean sheets I was given, cleaning the bathroom and running all the dishes and removable parts of the coffeemaker through the washer and returning them to the cabinet.I was traveling with my elderly parents this trip, booked them a separate room. I noticed their coffee maker wasn't clean, the coffee basket and top to the carafe were broken. I didn't ask them in the morning, but I'm hoping they slept on clean sheets!CHECK BEDDING AND WASH DISHES & COFFEE BASKET & CARAFE UPON CHECK IN.Since I presented a good portion of the soiled sheets to the front desk clerk, along with photos of the tub, I'm surprised it was either not relayed to management. Or perhaps, management did not feel it was necessary to respond to the conditions. ...read more

Couple
Fred from Tallahassee, FL
December 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
They upgraded us from queen suite to king. Large fridge, full kitchen. Full free breakfast, great desk service. Very quiet rooms even with pets in close rooms. This is the place I will stay on all my trips to Lakeland, very happy with the room.
Breakfast eating area was to small for the amount of people.

A great suite for a lot less money than I would have thought. Cracker Barrel and Applebees right across the street. Large 7-11 within walking distance. Outdoor heated pool.

Couple
Larry from Daytona Beach, FL
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
it was new, kitchenette, heated pool, price
not enough breakfast seating
Solo Traveler
Alois from Oshkosh, WI
November 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked everything about this hotel! Excellent friendly staff, great breakfast, the pool was 80 degrees even when the air was 54 degrees! Spacious rooms with everything! Refrigerator full size, dish washer, stove, full kitchen!
Nothing!

One of the best hotels in Florida!

Reviews of Crestwood Suites Lakeland
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg