InTown Suites Fort Myers

InTown Suites Fort Myers

InTown Suites Fort Myers Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
7071 Lakeridge Court Southwest
Fort Myers, FL 33907

Hotel Guest Rating for InTown Suites Fort Myers in Fort Myers

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Myers
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
InTown Suites Fort Myers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.7.0
2.7
Check Rates and Availability at the InTown Suites Fort Myers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the InTown Suites Fort Myers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Dale from Fort Myers, FL
July 16, 2017
10.0
 
 
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
March 24, 2017
5.0
Location
As soon as we put our belongings in the room,roaches came out from everywhere.They had to be aware of them cause not even 30 minutes of us being in the room someone came and sprayed!!Why would you even book a room that has that type of problem??
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Strongsville, OH
March 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
When I arrived to check in the clerk asked if I'd like to go view the room first before paying for the stay. I never had anyone ask me that before checking into a room. I'm very grateful to the clerk for asking that question!
I did not check into this hotel because when I went into the room there were three live cockroaches in the middle of the bathroom floor. I went back down and told the clerk that I would not be checking in.
Business Traveler
Keith from North Fort Myers, FL
October 14, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Good location easy access to every thing
No rooms for handicapped people.no coffee or snacks not enough towels or soap for people in room
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 9, 2016
7.0
It was pretty quiet, loved the channels and TV that was in the room, location was great, very affordable, free parking.
False advertising online...there were no pots, pans, cooking utensils, no silverware, no glasses, WiFi was slow, bed was hard, and you had to supply your own toilet paper, paper towels, wash your own towels, and the towels they supplied were stained.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, FL
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
thry let us cancel without penalty and not stay there This is a one star hotel
Strong cigarette smell in lobby. Carpets So dirty they are black. The hotel is very dirty. In desperate need of an update.
Couple
Dale from Fort Myers, FL
May 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything very quit relaxing
Will come back
Couple
Jose from Fairfax, VA
April 2, 2016
Couple
1.0
location
dirty and grumpy staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from New Braunfels, TX
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel was dirty and had a very bad smell. The toilet was not flushed, no service for linen or towels. It reeked of cigarette smoke!
Solo Traveler
Lynn Marie from Bismarck, ND
March 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was cheap.But I guess you get what you pay for. Room was not clean. No room service for my entire stay. Not enough soap for showers.No utensils, dishes, or cookware in room.Hotel name online differs from name on hotel building.Quite confusing.
The only time the office was open was when I checked in & out.The office was not open on the weekend.Got locked out of my room before checkout time. Took 32 minutes for the manager to come to office to give me a new key, and then he was very rude!
Reviews of InTown Suites Fort Myers
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the InTown Suites Fort Myers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.