Crestwood Suites Of Fort Myers

Crestwood Suites Of Fort Myers

Crestwood Suites Of Fort Myers Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
7071 Lakeridge Court
Fort Myers, FL 33907

Hotel Guest Rating for Crestwood Suites Of Fort Myers in Fort Myers

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Myers
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crestwood Suites Of Fort Myers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.7.0
2.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Of Fort Myers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crestwood Suites Of Fort Myers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Syracuse, NY
March 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
Easy to find. Near major routes for easy driving to Ft. Myers
Problems with door lock. Cleanliness left a little to be desired. Refrigerator could not be used at night as it made way too much noise and in-room coffee maker did not work
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
None
I don't like it at all

Very bad hotel

Business Traveler
Jay from Gastonia, NC
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rawson, OH
March 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
We were checked into a room not yet cleaned and being worked on. They moved us no problem . However this room was disgusting. Not swept water rings on furniture, no toilet paper, shower curtain black with mold. I offered to change curtain and clean
They had no curtain to give me and did not know where cleaning supplies were. I asked for them to call manager so I could be sure my account would be credited. She told me it would be taken care offirst thing in am but when I called manager knew nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schoolcraft, MI
March 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
This hotel needs an overhaul. It has been VERY used. It was convent for an overnite stay and easy drive to airport for an early flight. It was booked solid.
It needed to be remodeled and up graded - badly. It was cleaned as good as possible and the staff did the best they could. Someone who owns this place should stay there and fix it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Deerfield Beach, FL
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing, very Dirty Rooms
throw up next to my Bed. was wondering what that Smell w
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Swannanoa, NC
March 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
We had to clean the bathroom and kitchen. Kitchen did not have kitchen ware, and when we were given pans/pots they were dirty. The room had roaches. Front desk staff were sarcastic, unfriendly, and most times the desk was unmanned.
Couple
Erica from Fort Myers, FL
March 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean. It was a nice and quiet place. I enjoyed my stay dere. The employees were very good very outspoken and had very good communication skills.
The internet wasnt dat great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
it was extremely dirty they were bugs chipping paint dirt and overall an extremely disgusting hotel. It was very loud and customer service was horrific.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Not much. I would never stay there again
Soft mattress. The smell of smoking in the room. It seemed like everything was old.
Reviews of Crestwood Suites Of Fort Myers
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Of Fort Myers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.