Crestwood Suites Disney Orlando

Crestwood Suites Disney Orlando in Orlando

Crestwood Suites Disney Orlando

Crestwood Suites Disney Orlando Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.1/10
8010 Presidents Drive
Orlando, FL 32809

Hotel Guest Rating for Crestwood Suites Disney Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crestwood Suites Disney Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.7.0
1.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Disney Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crestwood Suites Disney Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tommy from Monroe, MI
March 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
The lady at the front desk was very understanding when we told her that the building was in poor condition and the room was not clean. She promptly agreed to a full refund.
Bathroom floor was dirty, toilet had "hair" on the seat, and the bed pad under the sheet had hair. Building was being renovated and workers couldn't keep their eyes off of my wife.
Business Traveler
Michael from Goodlettsville, TN
March 3, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing
the room was dirty saw bugs crawling around the room the overall appearance in the halls very run down.

I checked in and left and went to another hotel. This hotel is not the star rating that other hotels were.

Couple
Esther from Mesquite, TN
January 4, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location was okay.
Small bed, room smell like smoke, couch and chairs was dirty. Stove stop working.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehigh Acres, FL
April 9, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing was good at all
This place should be shut down ! It was falling apart. You did not even have a trash can in the room

Do not stay here ever

Couple
Richard from Fort Walton Beach, FL
April 1, 2013
Couple
1.0
No, I got to the room and when going through the hallways the smell of smoke was awful. I got to my room, it was not clean, trash laying on the floor in the bath, the bed had springs poking through.
If I had known how dirty this hotel was I would have never booked it.

When I arrived at the hotel, I noticed two police cars out front, I ask the police officer if the hotel was good and he said no. The room was dirty, the bed was uncomfortable, the shower curtain rod was white from soap, didn't look like it had been cleaned in sometime, there was trash on the bathroom floor, staff was not accomodating, they said they had no other rooms, that I could speak with the manager who would be in about 1500 the next day. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I personally think I should get a refund. ...read more

Couple
Justin from Belle Chasse, LA
March 29, 2013
Couple
Seeing it in my rear view mirror as I left
Dirty, seemed like it hadn't been vaccumed in days. Counters and bathroom were not cleaned Underwear and old food smashed on floor in hallway. Entire place smelled like cigarrets. Priceline would not refund my money only stayed one night.

Horrible place to stay left as soon as possible heard the hotel on the news the next morning about hookers being beaten there

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
March 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
price and staff, accessibility to highways

It is not a regular hotel , it is an extended stay hotel . Cleanliness is bad . Hotel is built adjacent to natural gas storage tanks . dark unlit street to access the hotel. Public areas in the hotel are smoke filled , unclean

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
March 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
location
smells bad, dirty, uncomfortable beds

PEOPLE PLEASE TAKE THE REVIEWS SERIOUSLY!!! I wish i had. I was thinking oh i just need somewhere to take a bath and lay my head at night. This hotel is horrible. The halls stink of smoke even on the the non smoking floor. The beds are very uncomfortable we didnt sleep well because of tossing and turning all night and our backs were hurting the next morning. We had baby ROACHES in the bathroom. The staff never came to make up the beds nor brought us fresh towels and wash clothes, i had to go down to get fresh linen for us. The only good thing was the location, it convient to everywhere. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 19, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Great location. Was worried about this place because of past reviews. The hallways smelled somewhat like dog food but the rooms were clean, staff was awesome, and great location. I would stay here again
Group Traveler
Rachel from Auburn, NH
March 17, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
The hotel was absolutely disgusting. There were bugs in the bed as well as the room in general. We will never use this hotel again.
Everything, once again it was unlivable.

I can not reiterate enough how terrible our experience was. We did contact your customer service department and they did not offer any compensation what's so ever. We left the hotel in the middle of the night due to sanitary purposes and called priceline right away and we were never offered provisional credit for our awful stay. We will never be using priceline in the future.

Reviews of Crestwood Suites Disney Orlando
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crestwood Suites Disney Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg