Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany

Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany

Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1415 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12206

Hotel Guest Rating for Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany in Albany

# 19 of 42 hotels in Albany
Based on 903 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forney, TX
August 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good location, easy to find, room set up is great. Price is great.
Could have been a little cleaner. The breakfast was ok, not great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Mount Vernon, NY
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location convenient to sUNY Albany; breakfast nice
smelled awful. Room in state of disrepair (took pics). Barely A 1.5 star. No way a three star! Expensive, run down, smelly

looked and smelled like homeless motel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vincent from Laval, Canada
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great service for all front desk staff we will return next trip in Albany
NOTHING
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was difficult to reach. When we arrived we waited 15 minutes for someone to come to the front desk. Once he finally arrived he was not at all interested in checking us in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Cochrane, Canada
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They upgraded us to a 2 bedroom unexpected! My kids loved the room and the beds were incredible! Spacious suites
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Park, NJ
August 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The kitchen was a giant bonus! The staff was first rate! The breakfast wais good .
Nothing
Couple
Paul from Port Colborne, Canada
August 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Size of room
The bed linens
Couple
Sharon from Chatham, NY
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked virtually everything about crest hill suites..I liked that they offered small items (like toothpaste..deodorant ) that was forgotten..I liked full kitchen verses just refrigerator in room..and the size of the room was larger that most motel rooms.
I really can't think of anything we didn't like..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Warwick, RI
August 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Cruz, CA
August 9, 2015
4.0
Nice new, clean, great room except for the smoke. Very comfortable bed.
Yes, both our initial room and the one we changed to had been smoked in and stunk.

Staff at checkin was unfriendly.

Reviews of Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.