Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany

Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany in Albany

Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany

Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1415 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12206

Hotel Guest Rating for Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany in Albany

# 17 of 42 hotels in Albany
Based on 662 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Olanike from Hurley, NY
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ma, NY
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Could not beat the location. Hotel was clean, nice, lots of amenities and got more than I expected for the money. Will be staying here any time I travel to albany.
Small complaint. Breakfast is served at 6:30, but a lot of it was not out until 6:50. Not a big deal but put me behind schedule for the morning.
Couple
Roxane from Poestenkill, NY
December 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great room, god location, very friendly service.
The maid tried to come into the room FOUR times the morning we checked out. They should have some way of trekking if the guests have checked out or not.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Rochester, NY
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice room especially for the price. I have stayed here numerous times and the desk staff I 2nd to none. Super friendly and so nice!
Slow Elevator
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mebane, NC
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was great and very clean.
2 queen beds and a pull out was perfect for us. The room was really large and I loved the kitchen.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from White Plains, NY
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Price, staff and it being closer to the highway.
I didn't have a shower curtain, but I called and they fixed it immediately.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annandale, VA
December 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Massapequa Pk, NY
November 26, 2014
1.0
I booked 1 rooms with 2 queen beds when I arrived they only had single bed rooms. Because of this I had to buy a second room. I would apresheate it if you could do something about this to recovery the extra funds that I had to spend
Couple
Paul from Foxborough, MA
November 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
We liked the size of the room, the kitchenette, fold-out couch, big TV, free breakfast.
There was nothing we did not like.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrietta, NY
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Morning breakfast server is the best!
2nd floor hallways smell like smokle

I have stayed here 10 times in the past 12 months, It is my preferred place to staty

Reviews of Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg