Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany

Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany

Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1415 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12206

Hotel Guest Rating for Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany in Albany

# 16 of 42 hotels in Albany
Based on 766 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburgh, NY
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were all extremely helpful and the manager was very accomodating when I needed exra time in the room because my ride would not be able to pick me up until after 4 pm. I have stayed here many times. I am never disappointed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Mills, NY
March 23, 2015
10.0
Great rate for a beautiful room! Much more than I needed but very satisfied.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mickey from Bowmanville, Canada
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The friendly staff, the light dinner after driving 6 hours, the wonderful breakfast buffets!
Couple
John from Hebron, CT
March 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Spacious, comfortable . The kitchen area was a nice size. Great location. Breakfast buffet, courteous staff
Rug was very slightly worn
Family Traveling with Teens
Justin from Oneida, NY
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
free breakfast
no indoor pool
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
March 18, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Selden, NY
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Loved that a Dunkin Donuts is in an adjacent parking lot.
Couple
Ronald from Dollard Des Ormeaux, Canada
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The suite was perfect for our needs; the complimentary breakfast was good with a varied selection - eggs, sausages, muffins, bread, waffles, etc.; the staff was excellent and the location perfect.
Being a full kitchen suite, it really wasn't fully equipped, i.e., 1 pot, 1 pan, 1 frying pan, very limited cooking utensils...NO corkscrew :-), but that was our only complaint.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, NJ
March 18, 2015
6.0
spacious and private. Breakfast although not exceptional is good enough for a fresh start of the day. Also the room I got has a kitchen, dish washer and other amenities. Good for someone who wants to live there for a longtime
The furniture looked old esp the cloth chairs looked very old and dirty didn't feel like sitting in one.

Its right opposite to University of Albany. And we need to travel 10-15 mins to reach any food not bad.

Business Traveler
Earl from Rhinebeck, NY
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
their complimentary light snack at night and the breakfast were more than i expected.
the cabinetry in the room was a bit outdated
Reviews of Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg