Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany

Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany in Albany

Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany

Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1415 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12206

Hotel Guest Rating for Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany in Albany

# 17 of 41 hotels in Albany
Based on 548 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Conneautville, PA
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
clean
housekeeping came into room while we were sleeping at 8:30am. They should look to see if we were checked out yet. She told us to put magnet on door to let them know we were not wanting disturbed; we did not have the magnet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, pleasant and comfortable.

This was a last minute booking and the room was larger than I really needed. That said, it was very comfortable and I wish I had thought to bring the family.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Falmouth, ME
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The rooms are wonderful. More spacious than other suites. Very comfortable beds. We had time to just hang out in the morning and really enjoyed the room.
no eggs... but the breakfast was included... so I can't complain.

Staff was courteous. Very clean and a nice layout for the rooms. I wish there were more of these to complete with other suite type hotels... They would all have to step it up.

Couple
William from Crofton, MD
July 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
Large room
Cleanliness, style, decor,

This simply isn't an upscale hotel. It's a 1star place that somehow finagled a 3 star rating. I've stated at other 3 star places in Albany and this is the worst. I stayed at the Residence Inn just down the street and that hotel was truly deserved of a 3 star rating.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sanford from Monsey, NY
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Deborah from Parma, OH
July 15, 2014
6.0
Size of the room
pool was too small and had no chairs.
Group Traveler
Wanda from Crown Point, NY
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Clearly it was a hotel that has seen better days. It was clean but just a hint of wear & need of updating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Howard from Woodmere, NY
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kathryn from Victor, NY
July 14, 2014
2.0
location
it was filthy. we got a smoking room which I know we aren't guaranteed. breakfast was spotty--running out of plate/silverware/juice. the carpets were dingy. the air conditioner looked like it was going to fall off the wall.

I do not recommend this hotel to anyone--even if you could get a non-smoking room. It was not well kept and just felt dirty.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Barrington, MA
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg