Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany

Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany

Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1415 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12206

Hotel Guest Rating for Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany in Albany

# 16 of 42 hotels in Albany
Based on 812 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Angela from Penacook, NH
April 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I've stayed here several times now. Nice, comfortable rooms in a very convenient to where I need to go area. Staff is always very pleasant. The full kitchen is a nice plus.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marblehead, MA
April 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
convenient location for multiple capital district appointments.
no

I've stayed there before. checkin and out is easy, no glitches during the stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, ME
April 23, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It was nice to have a kitchen.
People were smoking pot and cigarettes in the non smoking facility.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
April 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
Family style.
Staff, room cleanness, bathroom cleanness.

The room I booked is non-smoking room. But it seems someone smoked in the room and nobody took care of the horrible smell. There are holes burned by cigarettes on the sheet. They forgot to provide us bath towels and they forgot to change tissue in the bathroom. When I mention it to the front desk, they didn't even say a sorry. Awful experience!!

Couple
Darlene from Depew, NY
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
we got a lot for our money. most hotels we've stayed at only have the area with the bed and tv and the bathroom. we had both of those and a kitchen, a living room with couch, and large closet areas. it was very nice.
not enough parking. got in from a concert at 2 in the morning and could not find anywhere to park. luckily we have a handicap pass so we parked illegally between 2 handicap spots and got away with it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
I lived here for 3 times. This place is very clear and nice. The staff here is excellent. The room is like a true home. It has a kitchen inside. I like the breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fultonville, NY
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
I Liked the 2 bedroom 2 Bath layout and the hotel was quite. The beds were very comfortable. I like that we could get fresh air with windows that opened.
We thought that house keeping could be improved. there were paper cups and wrapper from food swiped under sofa. the floor was not vacuumed a yogurt left in fridge , some light switches did not work as well as one electrical outlet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Ingersoll, Canada
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was probably the cleanest hotel I ever stayed at! Super duper clean! The room was huge! Breakfast was tasty! The kitchen was a nice feature, although we did not get a chance to use it. Right off the highway!
Gym needs an update, and the lady looking after the breakfast was a little slow replacing hot water and eggs.

The rooms are really that big! Two Queen and sleeper sofa! Full kitchen. Full free breakfast, free wifi! Super clean! Would stay there again in a heartbeat!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamesville, NY
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was large and clean with a vaulted ceiling. Internet was good, public spaces were clean, check in and out was quick and easy.
We had to request bath towels. Only hand towels were in the room. The breakfast had plenty of good hot coffee and real cream but the eggs were fake.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lawrence from Bridgeport, NY
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
oversize room
breakfast was middling at best.
Reviews of Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.