Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany

Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany

Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1415 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12206

Hotel Guest Rating for Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany in Albany

# 16 of 42 hotels in Albany
Based on 868 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lloyd from Pittsford, NY
July 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Your morning meal was really and area was very clean and help was really great.
The bathroom needed better cleaning. Tub look stain in the bottom area and tile base board needed cleaning. The face of the bathroom sink cabinet needed cleaning or a paint job.
Business Traveler
Scott from Middletown, DE
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Rooms are a decent size and location is good.
Rooms are not clean and are outdated. Hit breakfastbis always cold.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsborough, NC
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was surprised at how spacious the suite was and home comfortable the two queen sized beds were. The hot breakfast was better than average, with turkey sausage or bacon and egg and cheese omelettes, choice of bagels, bread or english muffins and cereals,
Nothing, very convenient location to all the areas that I need to visit
Couple
Lydia from New Canaan, CT
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious. The beds were comfortable. The kitchen and office was very homelike. Everything was clean. There was social hour that took care of our appetite and a nice breakfast in the morning. I couldn't have asked for nicer staff and stay.
no

My husband just had major surgery so he was very tired after driving. He was so pleasantly surprised with this hotel room which had a kitchen. We were able to get there at 2:30 and actually check-in, thanks to the friendly staff. We just relaxed and had some spaghetti and meatballs for dinner. Then we went out for a spin and brought home chocolate dessert from a close by bakery. We had the most fun! ...read more

Couple
James from Albion, IN
June 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Complimentary breakfast and location
The bed was not that comfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Petach Tikva, Israel
June 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The large and comfortable rooms. The friendly staff. Ample parking. Nice breakfast. Good facilities.
There was nothing that we didn't like.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ambler, PA
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
checking out
It sits between 2 highways. How can anyone be expected to sleep? Felt like trying to sleep on the median strip of a highway. And would it kill them to run the vacumn cleaner in the hallways?
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location next to Albany university
More staff behind the front desk
Couple
Arnie from Cortland, NY
June 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was very clean and the bed was confortable.
The fridge did not work. Out drinks were warm.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
June 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the fact that my suite had a full kitchen, large flat-screen TV, and plenty of living room space. I also liked the free laundry that was provided. The hotel staff members I interacted with were all friendly and helpful.
I didn't like the limited weekday breakfast availability. On weekdays, the hotel provided free breakfast from 6:30am-9:00am but that was too early for me due to my scheduled activities. I would suggest that the breakfast hours be extended to 10:00-10:30
Reviews of Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.