Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany

Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany in Albany

Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany

Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1415 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12206

Hotel Guest Rating for Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany in Albany

# 17 of 42 hotels in Albany
Based on 582 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Jamaica Plain, MA
August 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room came with a free breakfast.
We could not get the AC unit to turn on.

One of the drawers in our bathroom fell during the night and woke us up.

Group Traveler
Amy from Burlington, VT
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevenage, United Kingdom
August 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The all suite rooms were very spacious, and comfortable. Outdoor pool was situated nicely in the sun even late into the day.
Unfortunately, we had been given a smoking room (we are both NON smokers). We went out for an evening meal, and because windows were open when we checked in, we didn't realise until too late and in bed that the room smelt of smoke.

Nice modern hotel, very near university.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff at the front desk was exceptional! There were hors'deurves for a happy hour at four, and a delicious breakfast in the mornings. Convenient to Saratoga.
ABSOLUTELY NOTHING!

So great that we decided to stay a second night, and they let us book the second day without moving rooms!

Senior Travelers
Syamal from Kolkata, India
August 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Richard from Taunton, MA
August 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Large rooms at a reasonable price. Easy to get to. Breakfast included.
No

My 2nd time staying there. I would definitely stay there again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithtown, NY
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was great
It is dated and cheaply done. We had to call for linens for the pull out sofa bed; they were not in the room. We would have been very upset had we paid the full price the hotel asks for. No ice machine on property.

We would not stay there again if others were available.

Solo Traveler
Larry from Toronto, Canada
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was helpful, friendly and accommodating. Rooms were spacious and well cared for.
Too many smoking rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Montreal, Canada
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bruce from Hudson, OH
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice room for the price. Spacious and clean, easy access from I90. The staff was helpful with restaurant suggestions in the area. Will stay there again if in the area.

Large room with kitchenette and 2 queen beds. We felt as though we could stretch out. Very unusual in a motel room. Highly recommended.

Reviews of Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cresthill Suites Hotel - Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg