Crescent Suites Hotel

Crescent Suites Hotel

Crescent Suites Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
287 Crescent Street
Waltham, MA 02453

Hotel Guest Rating for Crescent Suites Hotel in Waltham

# 1 of 9 hotels in Waltham
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crescent Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Crescent Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crescent Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Smyrna, DE
August 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
This place was such a cute quiet hotel. While it's very small with only about 30 rooms it is definitely an intimate place. Rooms were super well equipped with things a traveler may need
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Thetford, VT
June 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
The friendly, efficient staff and the small touches such as the picnic area outside the hotel made this a great place to stay.
Difficult to find location.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
April 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
This hotel is more like a business family, but the room it's like an apartment,full kitchen, very roomy, perfect to stay for more days. The staff was also very nice.
The location, in my case that I was without car wasn't too easy.
Couple
Frank from Rochester, NY
November 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was great.
nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great staff and services. Wonderful environment.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, NY
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Decor
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diane from Adams, MA
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel went above and beyond in their desire to make our stay wonderful. From free parking, wifi, full breakfasts with lots of offerings, fresh fruit/treats in the lobby and super-friendly staff, I would definitely recommend this hotel!!
Nothing
Couple
Charles from South Orange, NJ
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The spaces are beautifully designed, clean, and spacious. The attention to detail in the furnishings and fixtures was superb. The breakfast was the best I can remember in a hotel, and rivals the big buffets one might find in a larger chain facility.
No complaints
Business Traveler
Carolyn from Chicopee, MA
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The Breakfast was excellent, the staff was friendly and greeted me with the offer of sparkling water or a latte'
I liked it all.

I highly recommend this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kopavogur, Iceland
November 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crescent Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crescent Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.