Crescent Lodge & Country Inn

Crescent Lodge & Country Inn in Cresco

Crescent Lodge & Country Inn

Crescent Lodge & Country Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5854 Paradise Valley Road
Cresco, PA 18326

Hotel Guest Rating for Crescent Lodge & Country Inn in Cresco

# 1 of 4 hotels in Cresco
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crescent Lodge & Country Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Crescent Lodge & Country Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crescent Lodge & Country Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Bank, NJ
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The lodge is located in a quiet area with a beautiful landscape all around the cabins. Very quaint and relaxing. Had a log in the fireplace ready to go when we got in the room. Free breakfast was great!

I was arriving late and the staff made the late check in quick and easy. Will gladly stay here again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sinking Spring, PA
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Rego Park, NM
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very secluded! Great romance spot!
nope

It feels like you're in your own cottage versus just another hotel room

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Passaic, NJ
August 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Scott from Mooresville, NC
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Neil from Odessa, FL
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was extra friendly, caring, and informative. Room was elegantly decorated as the lobby and grounds, largest refreshing pool i ever saw, breakfast was excellent and tasty

We enjoyed our trip and will definatly stay there again !

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodside, NY
April 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was a great stay, and the staff was super, super, nice. What I didn't like was the price. The room with the hot tub was a little pricey just for one night, but what the hell. Overall, I would definitely stay there again.
The price for the room with the hot tub.
Couple
Jack from Yarmouth, ME
March 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
My wife and I had a great experience and plan to go back!!
Couple
Ronald from Windsor Locks, CT
March 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness and beauty was amazing
No

Nice views, great food and wonderful helpful staff made this a wonderful experience. Great location to casino and downtown

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
March 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hot tub in the cabin, the location (very close to the slopes), the food was good, and the "maid" left an extra log for the fire place. Don't be afraid to leave her a tip - she was really nice.
The staff at the entrance can be more friendly. When paying over
--- for two nights, everyone can afford to be more friendly.

Great place. The lady and I enjoyed it and would go back there ourselves. There are a lot of things to do in the area and this hotel is placed within a few miles of a lot of the attractions.

Reviews of Crescent Lodge & Country Inn
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crescent Lodge & Country Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg