Crescent Lodge & Country Inn

Crescent Lodge & Country Inn

Crescent Lodge & Country Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
5854 Paradise Valley Road
Cresco, PA 18326

Hotel Guest Rating for Crescent Lodge & Country Inn in Cresco

# 1 of 4 hotels in Cresco
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crescent Lodge & Country Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Crescent Lodge & Country Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crescent Lodge & Country Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amy from Easton, PA
April 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff is very pleasant and accommodating. Location is great. Close to outlets and casino. My husband and I were looking to get away for our anniversary for a night. We would highly recommend.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dornsife, PA
April 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazing trip. Clean rooms and nice staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Langhorne, PA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
VERY CLEAN, PERSONNEL WERE AWESOME NICE,POLITE. BREAKFAST WAS GREAT. IT IS VERY COZY AND COMFORTABLE.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilton, NY
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect weekend getaway. All amenities, nice fireplace on a cold night twin with the jacuzzi. Very comfortable bed, what else can you ask for?
Na
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishkill, NY
March 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful room, great location, great service.
The tub took forever to fill. Very low water pressure.
Couple
Chris from Washington, NJ
March 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beautifully simple place, very clean, nice people!!! Will stay again!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Ozone Park, NY
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked that the room was so clean, we were inclined to remove our shoes at the door. There was also free breakfast and a restaurant where we had dinner and the food was awesome. There was also a bar. They also let us check in an hour early.
I didn't like that there was no bottled water in the vending machine and that you had to go outside and into another room to access the vending machine. But there is well water flowing through the pipes so that was ok.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean City, NJ
January 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Bank, NJ
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The lodge is located in a quiet area with a beautiful landscape all around the cabins. Very quaint and relaxing. Had a log in the fireplace ready to go when we got in the room. Free breakfast was great!

I was arriving late and the staff made the late check in quick and easy. Will gladly stay here again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sinking Spring, PA
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crescent Lodge & Country Inn
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crescent Lodge & Country Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.