Crescent Lodge & Country Inn

Crescent Lodge & Country Inn

Crescent Lodge & Country Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
5854 Paradise Valley Road
Cresco, PA 18326

Hotel Guest Rating for Crescent Lodge & Country Inn in Cresco

# 1 of 4 hotels in Cresco
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crescent Lodge & Country Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Crescent Lodge & Country Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crescent Lodge & Country Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayonne, NJ
August 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
rooms very clean and neat.
breakfast buffet was a little disorganized, missing items...
Couple
Charles from Philadelphia, PA
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
A fantastic getaway and relax location. Quiet with awesome rooms and beautifully landscaped grounds.
Needs a new Ping-Pong table. Great spot for a game but current one should be used for firewood

Everyone on staff was very customer driven- especially the dining room manager. He especially went above and beyond with the morning complimentary breakfast- not just your usual coffee and breads but also eggs, sausage and the most amazing fresh made waffles in a beautiful restaurant setting. My partner mentioned kiddingly that chocolate syrup would be great on a hot waffle and he went right to the kitchen and brought out a whole bottle- really great! This is the kind of place you can't wait to come back to again. We both found nothing bad to say about the Crescent Lodge and look forward to seeing them again. ...read more

Couple
Patricia from Middletown, NY
April 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was wonderful. Owner personally greeted us at dinner and asked if everything was ok. Hot tub in room was great.
Restaurant closed on Monday.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
April 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
Beautiful location and grounds
The bed was hard! Room and bathroom was small. Shower water changed from hot to cold constantly.

It was a beautiful area and the staff was excellent. The room was small ,but clean and well furnished. The bed was very hard and the room was noisy until about 10 pm due to our room being over the restaurant. We could hear them washing the dishes.

Couple
Amy from Easton, PA
April 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff is very pleasant and accommodating. Location is great. Close to outlets and casino. My husband and I were looking to get away for our anniversary for a night. We would highly recommend.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dornsife, PA
April 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazing trip. Clean rooms and nice staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Langhorne, PA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
VERY CLEAN, PERSONNEL WERE AWESOME NICE,POLITE. BREAKFAST WAS GREAT. IT IS VERY COZY AND COMFORTABLE.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilton, NY
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect weekend getaway. All amenities, nice fireplace on a cold night twin with the jacuzzi. Very comfortable bed, what else can you ask for?
Na
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishkill, NY
March 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful room, great location, great service.
The tub took forever to fill. Very low water pressure.
Couple
Chris from Washington, NJ
March 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beautifully simple place, very clean, nice people!!! Will stay again!!
Reviews of Crescent Lodge & Country Inn
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crescent Lodge & Country Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.